For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Telzio

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 88 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 160

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Telzio

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found your service much better than previous suppliers in the same space. Hope it retains the service levels.
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 01:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We're huge fans of Telzio and love using it in our office. I couldn't live without it. It's seriously the best VOIP option on the market.
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For me everything is fine
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 06:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Telzio is a good lightweight system that can get you going in a matter of minutes. For lightweight usage, it may work just fine. When I say lightweight, I mean if you're just using it to forward to cellphones, etc. You may even be able to do more, because they have launched those features.

    Support is amazing (hi fred!), especially via live chat. Never called them on the phone, and email support was slower the one time I used it.

    However, in my eyes, here are the two features missing:

    Holiday IVR: If you don't want work calls from Dec 23 to Jan 3, you have to manually turn it on and off. There's no way to automate it where Telzio automatically opens up the phone lines on Jan 3. In my opinion, this is not a tough feature to release especially considering they can bake this in their Call Flows.

    Email notifications: All Telzio has is a voicemail notification. If I wanted to get a Missed Call notification alert, or a Successful Call alert with a recording - no can do.

    BONUS: Tollfree rates are eye-popping. Their pay as you go plan will suck you dry. There's no in-between for mild-moderate users. I wanted to have a TFN for my business that if I get 2 calls per month of 20 minutes each, I'd end up paying $6 per call. Whereas with competitors, I could pay anywhere between $1 and $2.25 for one such call. Suffice to say, I use someone else for the toll free numbers.

    Other than waiting for these features, I am very happy with Telzio.
     
    on 12-22-2016 at 05:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent solution and service offered from Telzio!
     
    on 12-20-2016 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very simple to use service that i would recommend to others.
     
    on 12-20-2016 at 01:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 12-19-2016 at 08:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    telzio provides an easy to use intuitive service that has greatly benefited my business.
     
    on 12-17-2016 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love Telzio, has been a breeze to setup. and Call clarity is quite good.
     
    on 12-17-2016 at 04:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every time I had a question or problem, the customer service at Telzio was immediately helpful and I always appreciated their friendly attitude. :-)
     
    on 12-17-2016 at 01:38

Telzio

  • Telzio is a provider of cloud based phone systems to businesses, leading the industry in high definition call quality and modern design. Telzio's interface is simple and functional, allowing administrators to easily customize features and users without any hardware. Telzio offers ready-to-use desk phones and mobile app, integrating workers and offices seamlessly across locations. Our knowledgable and dedicated agents are based in Los Angeles, California and Copenhagen, Denmark.

  • Address:

    Telzio, Inc.
    10866 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 400-680
    90024, Los Angeles

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1 (888) 998-9080
    Fax: 1 (877) 557-6311
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Peter Schrøder
  • Partner ID:
    69FD5D9D9BE8C81
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    160
  • Last Updated:
    12-29-2016 at 01:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 157 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: