For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Total Home Supply

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 199 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1212

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Total Home Supply

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The problem occurred with the shipping of my order. The box that arrived said 1 heater. When I inspected the box it contained only some venting, a thermostat and a propane conversion kit. I called your company right away. Your sales person was prompt and called me right away with the problem and stated the shipping company located the heater and also the bracket. When the box arrived I still had no bracket and the heater was severely damaged. I refuse the shipment and called right away. Your sales person stated he would ship a new replacement the same day I asked for a new order number and he said he would e mail it to me . A day has passed and I have not heard anything from your company. At this point I could not refer your company. This is disappointing to me because I really felt comfortable working with your sells person.
     
    on 03-17-2017 at 06:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, I received the product quickly and correctley
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery. Great selection. Easy to order.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent communicators
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and pleasant transaction. Knowledgeable staff. Item was poorly packed but that is the manufacturer's fault. Would buy again.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a pleasure doing business with this company. Great service, fast order fulfillment and shipping. I could not be more pleased.
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 14:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very happy with all communications. Shipping was well orchestrated and item delivered in good condition and on time. Item has been installed, and to date seems to be working as intended. Yes, would recommend to others.
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and quick service
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 02:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lots of help here. Product seems good in all respects.
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 00:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication, fast shipping, great price!
     
    on 02-28-2017 at 19:10

Total Home Supply

  • Total Home Supply is your total home and business source for heating and air conditioning products, water heaters and hearth products. We sell our products online directly to consumers and contractors. Early on we decided to offer free shipping on all of our products. We deliver anywhere in the continental United States fast and free. We have always been focused on customer service above all else. Unlike many other websites, our phone number is on every page and we are always available to help. We have over 900 reviews from happy customers. Whether it is a presale question or a problem after delivery no one is on your side like Total Home Supply.

  • Address:

    Total Home Supply
    267 Passaic Ave
    07006, West Caldwell

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 973-406-4700
    Fax: 973-689-2756
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Luongo
  • Partner ID:
    X5U1G1FCYEF9NDJ
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1212
  • Last Updated:
    03-17-2017 at 06:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1199 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: