For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Total Home Supply

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 188 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1219

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Total Home Supply

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price and quick delivery
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having talked with other distributors, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of knowledge the sale associate possessed of the products. The main reason I purchased from Total Home Supply.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was delivered quickly and in great shape! Price was superb. Would deal with this company again.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 01:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very competitive price for this unit. AC arrived promptly and in perfect condition. We were informed clearly on delivery times which was helpful too.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 01:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    customer service is great
     
    on 04-10-2017 at 18:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    One of the best buying experiences ever. *** was extremely knowledgeable and did everything he could to make things smooth. There was a damage incident in shipping, and even thought it was the shipper's fault, ***took care of me faster than the shipper even attempted to make things right.
    Will most assuredly buy from Total Home Supply again!
     
    on 04-07-2017 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was so pleased with my purchase and the quality of the merchandise I bought another unit within 6 months! I also have told several people that this company is the way to go. The first I called in and spoke to a rep and placed my order. The second I ordered online. Definitely I will continue to express my satisfaction!
     
    on 03-24-2017 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The problem occurred with the shipping of my order. The box that arrived said 1 heater. When I inspected the box it contained only some venting, a thermostat and a propane conversion kit. I called your company right away. Your sales person was prompt and called me right away with the problem and stated the shipping company located the heater and also the bracket. When the box arrived I still had no bracket and the heater was severely damaged. I refuse the shipment and called right away. Your sales person stated he would ship a new replacement the same day I asked for a new order number and he said he would e mail it to me . A day has passed and I have not heard anything from your company. At this point I could not refer your company. This is disappointing to me because I really felt comfortable working with your sells person.
    Comment from TotalHomeSupply.com :
    We are sorry that we were not able to deliver the level of service that we strive for. Unfortunately, sometimes damages happen and we do our best to resolve the issue as fast as possible. We processed a no charge replacement order as soon as you called us. The replacement shipment left the warehouse the next day with an expedited carrier and delivery was completed a few days later. Confirmation emails were sent at every step of the process, but from what we can tell, your email provider filtered these messages into your spam folder. We are always hear to help and look forward to serving you again in the future.
     
    on 03-17-2017 at 06:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, I received the product quickly and correctley
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery. Great selection. Easy to order.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 16:27

Total Home Supply

  • Total Home Supply is your total home and business source for heating and air conditioning products, water heaters and hearth products. We sell our products online directly to consumers and contractors. Early on we decided to offer free shipping on all of our products. We deliver anywhere in the continental United States fast and free. We have always been focused on customer service above all else. Unlike many other websites, our phone number is on every page and we are always available to help. We have over 900 reviews from happy customers. Whether it is a presale question or a problem after delivery no one is on your side like Total Home Supply.

  • Address:

    Total Home Supply
    267 Passaic Ave
    07006, West Caldwell

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 973-406-4700
    Fax: 973-689-2756
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Luongo
  • Partner ID:
    X5U1G1FCYEF9NDJ
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1219
  • Last Updated:
    04-25-2017 at 23:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1206 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: