For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Total Home Supply

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 147 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1227

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Total Home Supply

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was great
     
    on 08-08-2017 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There was a little difficulty getting all the parts here. I had to wait for a back ordered part for a few days. Overall a good experience - good product - accurate product description. I have had it for a couple of months and I am pleased with the way it works.
     
    on 07-10-2017 at 02:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was excellent, and the order was received quickly and without any damage, thank you,
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to brag on *** , he went the extra mile to help with my order. His help is much appreciated.
    All in all was a good experience.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mike went above and beyond expectations in order to make sure that I had exactly what I needed and when I needed it.
    Exceptional service.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 05:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staff was very helpful, with answers to my questions about the water heater to the delivery.I would highly recomend making purchases from Total Home
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 02:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience. Good information on website. Quick delivery.
     
    on 05-21-2017 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price and quick delivery
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having talked with other distributors, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of knowledge the sale associate possessed of the products. The main reason I purchased from Total Home Supply.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 13:37

Total Home Supply

  • Total Home Supply is your total home and business source for heating and air conditioning products, water heaters and hearth products. We sell our products online directly to consumers and contractors. Early on we decided to offer free shipping on all of our products. We deliver anywhere in the continental United States fast and free. We have always been focused on customer service above all else. Unlike many other websites, our phone number is on every page and we are always available to help. We have over 900 reviews from happy customers. Whether it is a presale question or a problem after delivery no one is on your side like Total Home Supply.

  • Address:

    Total Home Supply
    267 Passaic Ave
    07006, West Caldwell

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 973-406-4700
    Fax: 973-689-2756
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Luongo
  • Partner ID:
    X5U1G1FCYEF9NDJ
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1227
  • Last Updated:
    08-08-2017 at 08:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1214 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: