For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Varouj Appliances Services Inc.

 

/  5

Calculated from 6 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 33

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Varouj Appliances Services Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and packaged VERY well!!
     
    on 11-22-2016 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very dissatisfied with shipping/delivery - was ASSURED by your customer service team that the fridge would be delivered to my apartment and was left downstairs with the doorman. Had to pay someone to bring it up the elevator because it was too heavy for me to carry
     
    on 11-20-2016 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 11-18-2016 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Excellent customer service!
     
    on 11-18-2016 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would never order from you again!
     
    on 11-18-2016 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic packaging, price, and service. Would absolutely use this service again!
     
    on 11-18-2016 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The bottom door shelf on the refrigerator I purchased was cracked during shipment. I immediately called and reported to customer service and was told a replacement would be sent. I've not received it
     
    on 09-20-2016 at 00:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was looking for a particular air conditioner. They we're the only ones I could find in the U.S. that would ship to Mt.with no strings attached. Got a great price.Had it installed in 5 days.Give them a call.
     
    on 09-16-2016 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My fiance and I bought this fridge model for our new apartment and we have no complaints; it works perfectly. He and I absolutely love it! ps. fast shipping and the vendor is great! :)
     
    on 09-15-2016 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This Air Conditioner works wonders, I am very pleased. The shipping was extremely fast and customer service was superb.
     
    on 09-15-2016 at 18:24

Varouj Appliances Services Inc.

  • Address:

    Varouj Appliances Services Inc.
    6454 LANKERSHIM BLVD
    North Hollywood, 91606

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (818) 762-8700
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    5BC285BFF37D04A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    33
  • Last Updated:
    11-22-2016 at 20:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 27 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: