For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 6422 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 61274

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value! Excellent service. Great web site!
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order process was simple and the glasses were exactly as pictured. Very pleased overall.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were recommended to Zenni by our Daughter-In-Law & she definitely steered us right! Reasonable quality at a fair price delivered timely! What more would someone need? We will continue to use Zenni...
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Would be best to accommodate the shipping to delivery time to 5 business days.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great. It was easy and inexpensive. Thanks for a great product.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experience so far. It would be more helpful if had an option to upload the person photograph so they could try the glasses on their picture. this would have been very help when getting my daughters glasses. At the least, as more face types.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Zenni 3 times and couldn't be more satisfied. The glasses hold up as well as any I have ever had. The optics are top notch.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    100% satisfied with my purchases from Zenni Optical. The process was simple and easy. There are TONS of choices for every style/season/color- you name it! Prescription has always been correct and these 'cheap' frames really hold up.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I could not be happier with me Zenni glasses. They are amazing quality with numerous styles to choose from. Their $7 glasses are better than some $100-150 prescription glasses I've had in the past. I will never by prescription glasses anywhere except Zenni.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:12

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    61274
  • Last Updated:
    02-06-2016 at 15:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 60008 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: