For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 21285 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 76144

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great product
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is a bit confusing . Im have to go back and forth from selection to selection m often going back to Home and starting all over again .

    Im EXTREMLY happy with the glasses I have purchased..
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got exactly what I ordered this time. Shipping was better as well.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my glasses! This is the second pair I have ordered and they are perfect. I entered my prescription incorrectly on the initial order and they let me order again and I only had to pay shipping. I was beyond happy. It is easy to order and ships quickly.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 07:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Prescription glasses that I got from Zenni optical were great, I got them at a cheaper price than what I would have paid at my regular eye doctor. They are durable and well made.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 05:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the prices and how easy it is to order glasses.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 05:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was fine, but I was not happy with one of the pairs of glasses I received--it didn't feel like the prescription was rendered correctly. The other pairs were okay but not as good as glasses where I pay a premium price and get fitted. The price is so low I am loathe to complain. On my previous order the glasses have been okay.
    I wouldn't recommend Zenni except for back up lenses. The materials in the glasses I've gotten aren't sturdy and there is too much variability in the lenses.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 05:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered floral print glasses with a mostly green background when they arrived they are mostly white with hints of green, I am afraid to wear them in public, and it to return the $6.95 glasses I would get a $3.50 credit, its not worth the hassle. Also, I can not wear my white and black glasses for more than a day. Although I like that they do not slide off my face but they are tight behind ears, so much so that it hurts to wear them.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 05:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Maybe include some written information regarding the care of the glasses.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 05:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love all both the sunglasses and eyeglasses I have ordered from you. I have no complaints.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 04:56

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    76144
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2016 at 15:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 74030 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: