For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 54811 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Really good Lens and service!
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 06:31:43 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great prices.
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 12:31:03 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    One of the dimensions for one of the 4 pairs we bought was significantly different on the frame than stated on the website. It worked out fine anyway when I tried them on.
    My wife prefers the pair that were her second choice and so did I, So I recommend buying two pairs, since the price is good, that way one is your favorite and one is a back up pair. The aqua coating is good. All 4 pairs were correct script, good to see out of.
     
    on 03-30-2014 at 03:18:28 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    all parts of the order process were good
     
    on 03-25-2014 at 06:08:13 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I have been ordering from Zenni for 5 years and haven't been disappointed yet. They're affordable and have a great selection to choose from. All of the friends I've recommended Zenni too are converts.
     
    on 03-21-2014 at 02:17:31 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Aloha, Due to I was get this order in 12 days times, included from order date. my satisfied only 3 stars not 5 stars, because after I wear only one pair out of my 4 pair glass order.
    that one pair was break on my third times wear, not even a month yet !!! Good thing was only 9.95, but I am still not happy about that. I was going to report on email. but, I been toll by phone order, they said it will take about 6 months or more for me to get another pair.
    so, I did not want to given them a rating yet.
    That why, I am having them wait for this review.
    Almost year and half now, all this time I did send them on /off a couple of my network friend reference, when people ask me where to get low price glass.
    Well, in all I say, "ZENNI" is a good company to order.
    PS, They did try to help me get my order in rush.

    Mahalo !!!
     
    on 03-17-2014 at 05:10:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great Quality Glasses! Great Value!
     
    on 03-16-2014 at 07:43:14 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Zenni is outstanding. Great glasses. Fantastic prices. I bought 3 pair for 1/2 of what a single pair would cost elsewhere.
     
    on 03-15-2014 at 05:57:58 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    so happy with your product!
     
    on 03-09-2014 at 07:00:41 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Your service exceeded my expectations, from start to finish. I will reorder all of my glasses through Zenni Optical.
     
    on 03-08-2014 at 09:04:59 AM

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    54811
  • Last Updated:
    04-15-2014 at 06:31:43 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 53794 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up