For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 18474 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 73339

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only place I'll be buying my glasses, 100% satisfied.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    shipping was faster than ever. I appreciated.
    Everything with the glasses was perfect.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was very easy, my glasses arrived early, and the quality was outstanding. I also liked the addition of a hard case and cleaning cloth. I will definitely recommend Zenni Optical to family and friends.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I actively recommend Zenni to as many people as possible- love Zenni, love my 4 pairs of glasses from Zenni. Shipping has consistently faster than expected.

    I've had problems twice now with the website including frames that don't work for my pupillary distance when I use it in the search criteria and don't find out until I try to order.

    Would like more frame options for my small adult face.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great deal
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love them!
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think that you have a great thing going. It was very easy to use and it is a great product. I love how fast I received my glasses.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 06:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality for the price
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 05:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Good website. Fast shipping. Prices can't be beat. Have been a satisfied customer for five years.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 05:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Orders are filled fast. Shipping seems long.
     
    on 05-30-2016 at 04:46

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    73339
  • Last Updated:
    05-30-2016 at 14:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 71518 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: