For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 37192 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 100146

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found your service to be very good. I was very satisfied.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having glasses that are not only affordable but stylish is the key to Zenni Optical being a great business. I've recommended Zenni to anyone who comments on my glasses because I feel it to be important to give a good business like Zenni good references because it's good to know that they'll treat everyone just as good as they've treated me.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So glad that I've found this site. So far I've ordered 3 pairs of glasses for 2 different people. Great service, great products and an amazing price! So happy!
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is a good service. A bit of a long wait for your glasses but totally worth it. No problems with the recipe, and glasses are exactly as advertized. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Better tracking info would be a plus but it will not deter me from purchasing again!!
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every order is a great quality at a low price with fast shipping.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    an app where you can upload your picture with facial dimensions and try eyeglasses that will show the actual fit.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, Very satisfied. Would recommend to others. One thing you can maybe improve is the time is takes to ship. However it's understandable that craft takes time.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Stylish, fast and cheap!
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 18:55

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    100146
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 19:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 95381 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: