For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 36117 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 95897

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They were exactly as I ordered. I recommend to everyone I know to try them.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 11:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really impressed with the glasses when I got them, for the price, I loved them. Can see as good out of them as I do a pair that I had just had made at Sears.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I liked everything so far.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 08:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fully refundable with no shipping costs upon return.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 07:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely love Zenni for myself and my children!!! Great quality for low prices and great customer appreciation and communication!
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 03:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and outstanding glasses! Great price! Thank you Zenni!
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 03:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am completely satisfied with my experience with Zenni.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 02:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order came on time and as advertised, so that gets full points.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 02:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my 7th pair of zennis and I love them all and recommend your company to family, friends, and clients at work who randomly mention how expensive their glasses were.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 01:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was perfectly satisfied with my glasses. I ordered prescription sunglasses and honestly didn't expect them to be very good. The fit and blended lenses are spot on.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 00:39

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    95897
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2017 at 11:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 91617 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: