For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 20945 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 109313

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More selection for smaller faces
     
    on 10-10-2017 at 03:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zennioptical always has the best priced, yet bold styled glasses that keep you checking the site weekly.
     
    on 10-08-2017 at 08:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, affordable glasses for my son and I!
     
    on 10-03-2017 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I absolutely love this company!! I have become addicted to changing my style often because of their great prices I'm able to do so! Because of them I really enjoy wearing my glasses now!
     
    on 10-02-2017 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is so far so good. My favorite eye wear go to had always been Eye Buy Direct. They (the company) haven't seen an order from me after my first two orders with your company... I enjoy the choices that your company offers.
    I'm about to place a order now!!
    ***
     
    on 09-22-2017 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I'll have to buy my glasses elsewhere.
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 08:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While the glasses are cute and affordable the prescription is slightly off on each pair. I have purchased three different pairs and are unable to wear them because I develop a headache each time.
     
    on 09-18-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality for price
     
    on 09-17-2017 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I spent extra money to order a few pairs of frames to try before I decided on which glasses I ordered. I sent them back (which I was told I could do) and it took forever to get the credit. When I ordered my prescription in the glasses it also took a long time to receive them. I found the ordering process worrisome. I wasn't sure I put in the info correctly. I did, but I wondered why we couldn't upload a photo or send a email of the official original prescription from the eye doctor. When I finally received the glasses I wore them for 5 days and knew something was wrong. I took them to ***, where I normally ordered glasses and they very nicely checked them against the prescription and found they were not made up correctly. I then again had to send them in to get redone. Which then they said they would put a rush on them, when they finally came it was better.

    I found not having someone I could talk to and get advise was a great hinderance. I will not be ordering them online again. I am not happy with my glasses. Turns out progressive lenses are just difficult to deal with and the areas one can view through are quite small. Which my local *** is great about advising this kind of thing. I sometimes wear them, They are really only good for distance viewing.

    I did like being able to order clip on sunglasses that went with my frames.

     
    on 09-13-2017 at 02:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered from zenni over a dozen times now. Zenni always has it right and delivers fast. Will order more soon
     
    on 09-04-2017 at 08:29

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    109313
  • Last Updated:
    10-10-2017 at 03:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 103560 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: