For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Zenni Optical


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 19 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 54863

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

    /  5
    But sure
    on 09-24-2015 at 18:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I just wanted to leave a review after about two years of wearing the same frame--no wear or tear with it. According to email records, shipping took 7 days. I spent $20 on the frame and my prescription hasn't changed. I've received countless compliments on how stylish they look. I would highly recommend giving them a go.
    on 09-22-2015 at 17:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    awesome frames, really great experience. I should work for zenni, I always share their website cause I get so many compliments about my frames!!!
    on 09-21-2015 at 17:55
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very satisfied, very nice glasses, I would definitively recommend Zenni optical
    on 08-18-2015 at 14:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I tried to order my glasses with transition lenses but could not do it. I could not find where to select the feature. Had to settle with out them.
    on 07-10-2015 at 01:34
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Wonderful product what used to cost 400-600 is now a thing of the past, even with my high and multi faceted prescription
    on 06-06-2015 at 19:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great quality and great shipping time!
    on 05-11-2015 at 20:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    ordered april 15. it's may 8. i'm past the 10-14 business days window. Item has not arrived. Called their customer service last week telling them the tracking just shows a label being generated and was told blandly it would be here on time. I've ordered from them since 09 or so but with current competitors, i should have explored my options. I'll call them next week and if i don't get a better answer than I did last week, i'd be calling my cc company.
    Look around. read current reviews and make sure the company isn't just offering cheap prices along with terrible service.
    on 05-09-2015 at 01:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great fit and great value, thanks Zenni!
    on 05-05-2015 at 20:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great customer service! The prices are amazing and the selection is great. Many choices to pick from. Staff is very helpful. I am always satisfied! Thank you!

    on 03-25-2015 at 03:48

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    09-24-2015 at 18:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 53843 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: