For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Zenni Optical


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 33703 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 88568

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Los espejuelos que ordene no son el aumento correcto de la receta que pedí los corrobore con una óptica ya que no veía bien . Esta es la primera vez que me pasa ya había ordenado con ustedes anterior mente. Gracias
    on 10-24-2016 at 11:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My glasses came with defective lenses and when I contacted customer support, they assumed that I had entered the wrong pupilary distance--when they could have easily checked my prior order history to confirm that I had imported my same prescription from a prior successful order. I had to dig through files to find an even earlier prescription from which the pupilary distance had been derived. It was a waste of time. When the defect was finally acknowledged by Zenni, periodically checked my account online for shipping information and it was not posted there. Nor did I automatically receive an email with updates and shipping information. I waited about a month before I received my badly needed glasses. The experience left a lot to be desired. I have had numerous prior orders through Zenni without problems but this one made me wonder if Zenni was now operating under a new subpar norm. I hope not. I hope this feedback helps you improve handling of orders which require correction. Thank you.
    on 10-24-2016 at 06:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Quality was high for a *** pair of glasses. Shipment included a free case and thick microfabric cloth -- thoroughly impressed and plan on visiting again.
    on 10-24-2016 at 06:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Customer service was great! I had accidentally ordered the wrong frames, due to them looking so similar on the site, and someone named *** promptly responded to my email and gave me the proper information to return the glasses for a full refund in store credit. The whole experience was a lot better than I was expecting.

    My only complaint had to do with shipping for the second order. I'm not 100% sure what happened, but it seemed that the order was lost in the mail for at least 2 weeks without any update past it having been picked up.
    on 10-24-2016 at 05:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great glasses and easy ordering.
    on 10-24-2016 at 04:43
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Replacement frames have a different set of lenses in them already and the screwdriver included is useless. If I was going to have to bring them into a glasses repair place anyway, why not just tell me to do that in the first place?
    on 10-24-2016 at 04:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The shades lense had a piece of tint missing on one of the lens. Wanted to send it back but decided to keep it to avoid the headache. I still use them just deal with the missing piece of tint.
    on 10-24-2016 at 04:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 10-24-2016 at 04:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have ordered 3 pairs of glasses and very pleased with them as well as service and delivery! Would highly recommend!
    on 10-24-2016 at 03:49
  • Customer review

    /  5
    This is the second pair of glasses I have gotten from Zenni. I am totally satisfied with the color, fit and quality of the glasses I purchased. I had no problems at all. when I received them I took them out of the box and started wearing them. Perfect fit. I would recommend Zenni to others.
    on 10-24-2016 at 02:55

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-24-2016 at 11:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 85107 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: