For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 14845 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 69700

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problems
     
    on 04-30-2016 at 13:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome prices on awesom frames and lenses....I buy 4 or 5 pairs with every prescription change...and still save money compared to 1 pair from the Dr's office!
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a good delivery time and liked the frame, right up until just now(april) when I was cleaning my glasses yet again and the frame broke on me. What can I do?

    Sincerely,
    ***
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I totally love them :)
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Zenni Optical, great products, great prices and the best customer service! I recommend to everyone!
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My latest purchase was for myself. I really thought I liked the frame online but once I tried them on, they just did not work on my face like I thought they would. I had to return them. Zenni made it easy to do the return and promptly credited my account so I could purchase another style. Easy as it gets, really. Great service and products. I will never order from a traditional optical store again. This rules.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, excellent service, website can be a little confusing to navigate with certain filters in place. Will be using Zenni again and have recommended it to several other satisfied customers
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i appreciate a possible traduction in french, it will be easier
    for us.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have recommended Zenni to others They noticed a problem and they got in touch with me asking to see the prescription and I took a picture of it and emailed them back they corrected my error and sent off the glasses
    The one thing I wish they did was have the arm length nose space written on the frames so that we didn't have to try to remember the numbers also have the invoice showing the prescription
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Zenni and tell everyone about you when they ask about my glasses. Perhaps it would be nice to see customers posts with photos in their glasses but I am not sure if that would be misleading in terms of assisting with individual fit.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:08

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    69700
  • Last Updated:
    04-30-2016 at 13:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 68111 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: