For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 39 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 54857

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and great shipping time!
     
    on 05-11-2015 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered april 15. it's may 8. i'm past the 10-14 business days window. Item has not arrived. Called their customer service last week telling them the tracking just shows a label being generated and was told blandly it would be here on time. I've ordered from them since 09 or so but with current competitors, i should have explored my options. I'll call them next week and if i don't get a better answer than I did last week, i'd be calling my cc company.
    Look around. read current reviews and make sure the company isn't just offering cheap prices along with terrible service.
     
    on 05-09-2015 at 01:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fit and great value, thanks Zenni!
     
    on 05-05-2015 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! The prices are amazing and the selection is great. Many choices to pick from. Staff is very helpful. I am always satisfied! Thank you!




     
    on 03-25-2015 at 03:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Glasses came in faster than expected. :)
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 03:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    they came as tinted. not sure why? So I didn't use them.
     
    on 01-16-2015 at 01:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered several times from Zenni & every order has been exactly as ordered & shipping is always super fast. Thank you so much for making out glasses affordable.
     
    on 12-29-2014 at 05:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 12-25-2014 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome!
     
    on 11-10-2014 at 06:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and reasonable shipping time.
     
    on 10-18-2014 at 21:45

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    54857
  • Last Updated:
    05-11-2015 at 20:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 53838 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up