For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Zenni Optical


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 284 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 55154

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent customer service! Top Notch! *** and *** communicated beyond my expectations and responded immediately to keep me informed of each process after my request. Thank you!

    I would highly recommend Zenni Optical!
    on 11-30-2015 at 18:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I appreciated the videos that explained how to take your measurements, since I didn't have a pair of glasses to refrence from. I am very pleased with the pair I received, and will definitely use the sight again.
    on 11-30-2015 at 18:05
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Glasses are great. This is my fourth pair from Zenni !!Problem with shipping this time . Glasses were held up in customs twice and again with UPS because of problem with how shipping label was prepared. I paid for rush shipping but glasses were held up a long time because of shipping problem. Customer support was not able to help.
    on 11-30-2015 at 17:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I've been ordering my progressives on-line with Zenni for over 3 years & have never received a pair of glasses that I didn't like or use regularly. I like to have multiple pairs of glasses in different colors & styles as I don't tend to wear make up or much jewelry. I think of my unique & affordable glasses from Zenni as my "face jewelry" & recommend Zenni all the time to my friends, family & strangers who I meet that comment on my glasses.
    on 11-30-2015 at 15:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have already recommended you to others.
    There is one thing I would like to see: When we order we have the choice to order the same frames, but in sunglasses or reading glasses.
    I do not want the same frame on all my different glasses, but would not mind an choice of same glasses, but a different frame.
    on 11-30-2015 at 12:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Have never had one single problem with the Zenni service. Would recommend to anyone.
    on 11-30-2015 at 10:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good shop with good price.
    Quick delivery, takes2-3 week to Moscow.
    Glasses quality - 4+.
    on 11-30-2015 at 09:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    ******* super service all the time
    on 11-30-2015 at 09:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 11-30-2015 at 07:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The glasses were great and for the price extrodinary! Reason for the four is these are progressive bifocals and I had to put pads (small) to move them up on my nose to get the perfect position for distance and magnification.
    on 11-30-2015 at 06:30

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    11-30-2015 at 18:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 54121 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: