For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 13415 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 109334

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, excellent service, excellent price. I am spreading the word!
     
    on 01-05-2018 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a Zenni customer for more than three years now. I am very pleased with their products. I do wish that Zenni would guarantee their frames longer than 30 days, because defects take a while to show up, I would suggest one year guarantee on frames. Other than that, absolutely no problems and I will continue to use Zenni. Great selection and add on lens features as well. Thanks Zenni!
     
    on 01-05-2018 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied! Shipping was quick and my glasses are very durable. They have lasted me for about a year and I've never had to replace or repair them.
     
    on 01-04-2018 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was simple. ***
     
    on 01-01-2018 at 05:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    30 day warranty is ridiculous. Customer service would not respond to pin coming out of glasses. Poor service. will not be a returning customer.
     
    on 12-30-2017 at 05:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prices are nice on some things, but promotions and promo codes for discounts would be nice. Also, faster processing and shipping times would be nice as well.
     
    on 12-28-2017 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Don’t waste your money !!!!!
    ***
    ( their customer service stated that the glasses were correct )
    ( despite the fact I can’t see out of them correctly nor are they thinner/ lighter lenses ) - that I paid extra for -
    I paid for the thinnest/ Latest lenses possible ***
    They refused to do anything about it , I contacted them they said that they are correct!!! In a fairly *** way
    They must have their own scale of standards.

    Worst of all the prescription was never correct, they are progressive lenses That failed both distance and close up.
     
    on 12-27-2017 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No one assisted me. I waited and waited until i gave up.. My order hasnt shipped and it’s been over 2 weeks.
     
    on 12-17-2017 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love my glasses, although I have some confusion with the prism lenses you offer. I don't require a power prescription but I do need prism glasses for reading. I'm ordering a pair with a +.25 prescription to see how they work.
     
    on 12-10-2017 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The site is a ittle unresponsive at times. please speed that up a bit. Also please look into having different styles. O love different and would order mor frequently if the styles were more varied.
     
    on 12-05-2017 at 08:11

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    109334
  • Last Updated:
    01-05-2018 at 17:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 103576 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: