For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 36528 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 92144

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The first pair I ordered was wrong because I screwed up the prescription. Zenni took them back, no problems and made me the correct prescription. Glasses are great quality and I will order from here again!!!
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Expected flimsy frame, disappointed with the glare on the lenses even with the extra bought anti glare option
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 07:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    3 months after I purchased my glasses, they broke. Because the frame has been discontinued, I have no options. So I am essentially out the $***after a few short months.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 05:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I honestly love Zenni and it's perfect and so affordable. I tell everyone that I know that wear glasses to check you guys out.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 04:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall, very good regarding service and quality.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 04:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a pair and about two weeks later, another pair. First pair was too narrow. Second pair was good. May have been my fault. Satisfied with lenses and glasses. Would recommend you to my friends.



     
    on 12-05-2016 at 03:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Almost over a month that I ordered the glasses and I still didn't get them.!!!
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 03:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, great choices, quick delivery!!
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 02:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything came exactly as ordered. Five pairs for less than $70. Each and every pair was perfect!
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 01:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have ordered 4 sets of glasses and love them all!
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 00:14

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    92144
  • Last Updated:
    12-05-2016 at 11:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 88273 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: