For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 31610 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 86474

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing glasses. The price was fantastic and the glasses I purchased fit me perfectly. Thank you.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 18:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The time between placing an order and the delivery is too long. I would give Zenni Optical a perfect 5 stars if this problem could be resolved favorably. Thank you for asking for my opinion.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to navigate. I was happy to receive the glasses earlier than expected.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm so pleased with my glasses. The quality exceeded my expectations. I tend to lose or break glasses. Your prices allowed me to afford 3-pair for less than I usually pay for one. I told all my family and friends about my purchase. You can bet I will make future purchases.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm so pleased with my glasses. The quality exceeded my expectations. I tend to lose or break glasses. Your prices allowed me to afford 3-pair for less than I usually pay for one. I told all my family and friends about my purchase. You can bet I will make future purchases.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome service, great products and quick turn around time!!!
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the service and product you provide. I have been ordering my family's glasses from Zenni for years, and recommend them to everyone!

    One critique: when communicating with your customers, please use a correct merge field for names. This survey came to "Dear Posavac-Osborne Amy" ... (last name listed first) which is poor form. Thank you!
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, fast response.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only problem I have had with any Zenni product or service is the third pair of glasses I purchased. I have purchased four pairs of glasses from your company and I must say three pairs are great. I have purchased model #'***in glasses and sun glasses and I purchased **as well. These frames work great and fit well. The pair I am very disappointed in is model #***. The frames were warped or somewhat out of shape when I first put them on. I never got used to the distortion of the frames and after a few months the frame literally cracked and broke in two on the right eye side. I wasn't sure about warranty and such, so I tried to glue the frames back together with zero luck, So that is why I purchased a third pair of the 270 series. I must say I believe the ordering process to be easy and I will continue to purchase my eyewear from Zenni. Thank you for the opportunity to express both my pleasures and my one disappointment. Take care
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 16:22

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    86474
  • Last Updated:
    09-28-2016 at 18:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 83266 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: