For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zenni Optical

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 37491 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 103397

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zenni Optical

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very affordable, quick shipping, and responsive customer service. I've ordered well over 6 pairs of glasses from zenni and will continue to use their services.

    As for some constructive critisism, My personal perscription is quite bad. Even with High Index lenses the glasses are still very thick. Some of the frames are not as diurrable as I would like, I tend to wear through a pair in about 3 to 4 months before having to have them repaired.

    All things considered, zenni has made it affordable for me to have multiple pairs of glasses and back up glasses so I no longer fear going without proper eyesight anymore. I recommend zenni optical to all of my friends and family

    Thank you for your service!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best eyeglass company ever! Great selection, great styles, great prices- unmatched and unbeatable.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a great place to get backup or secondary eyeglasses. I'm not personally enamored by their progressive lenses, which seem not to be the same quality as those I receive from my optometrist, but for driving or reading glasses, these are are surprising value.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Zenni, super affordable and great selection. Shipping is so extremely slow though.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Glasses have great clarity but I now realize I should have ordered a larger size because I am not adjusting very well to the smaller glass area.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the glasses.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great frames, near perfect progressives at the best price, how can one go wrong
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent top quality glasses at an incredible price - with the option to upload your photo and try the glasses on. Thanks, Zenni!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I appreciate all the detailed information you provide on your glasses. The filter options are or plentiful and helpful. the pictures and descriptions and the feature to "try them on" is great! Buying eyeglasses online is a risky because you really can't be sure they will work for you until you put them on (sort of like buying clothes online-just because it is "your size" doesn't mean it will fill the way you want); which is why there are so many walk-in stores. But, your website does it's best to eliminate as many variables as possible and it really pays off. Thus, I have told almost everyone I know that wears eyeglasses to visit your website-because it's the best!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased with all my purchases from Zennioptical. I only gave 4 stars due to shipping time.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:53

Zenni Optical

  • Address:

    Zenni Optical, INC
    448 Ignacio Blvd, #332
    94949, Novato

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-211-2105
  • Authorized representative:
    Zhen
  • Partner ID:
    JJ9C31BMH6PBYF3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    103397
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 17:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 98250 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: