For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2251 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I found your site when I was searching for labeling tape for our DYMO label maker, and you were cheaper than the supplier we currently use. I checked some other items and you were cheaper on them too. It was very easy to use your site, and the items arrived within the time you specified. It was a very nice ex[experience.
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 07:01:25 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great price, good shipping rates and fast service in filling the order. I will definitely shop @ zerbee again.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 11:11:45 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    the service was quick as was the shipping.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 06:12:48 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Super fast shipping, great quality product. Extremely easy to order.. Will definitely bookmark this company to order future office supplies. Thank you!
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 06:06:08 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    great prices and fast shipping
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 04:27:00 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great price and quick service. Thank you!
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 02:07:31 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I order 98% of our company's office supplies from Zerbee. I am happy with their selection, prices, and speed of delivery.
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 10:06:55 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good pricing. Package arrived in a timely manner.
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 05:58:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    They have very good prices on so many items we use and a great product selection.
    Their delivery is very timely.
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 03:35:42 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 03:22:26 PM

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isnít a department; itís what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what itís like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well itís all here, at Zerbee! Weíve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isnít just a department, itís what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2251
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2014 at 07:01:25 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2242 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up