For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1061 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4996

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The shipping was incredibly fast - thank you!
    on 10-20-2016 at 16:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The product was exactly what I was looking for and it was a third of the price!!
    on 10-20-2016 at 14:05
  • Customer review

    /  5
    so pleased to find this exact paper (which is not always easy to fine) for the comparable price you had. AND free shipping was offered for the quantity we ordered. my only comment is out of 12 boxes - why did you send 1 and then the 11. Arrived the next day and no problems - i was just thinking of your free shipping offered - hated you had to make 2 trips. But very satisfied, will order again, and will recommend your company to others. Thank you.
    on 10-19-2016 at 14:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything is fine
    on 10-19-2016 at 05:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Nice product and I received it in a timely manner.
    on 10-18-2016 at 17:52
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Awesome turnaround! Great product.
    on 10-18-2016 at 17:11
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Overall, I was extremely happy with the whole transaction. I found what I was looking for easily. Submitting my order was easy as well. I thought that since I got free shipping with my order that it would take a couple weeks or more, but most of my order arrived the very next day and the rest a day later. I was extremely thrilled at this. I would definitely recommend you guys and will order again in the future.
    on 10-18-2016 at 16:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything was good.
    on 10-18-2016 at 14:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very fast delivery! Much appreciated
    on 10-18-2016 at 14:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We purchased two coat racks for our church. After assembling them, we found that the umbrella holder was missing from one of the boxes. I contacted your Customer Service Dept. by email to advise of the missing umbrella holder. They advised that the supplier does not offer the holder separate from the coat rack and that we would have to return the already assembled coat rack and reorder another one. This is unacceptable customer service. You say that you work very hard to offer the best service possible and would appreciate knowing if we succeeded with your order. Well, you failed. We don't understand why the supplier cannot just take an umbrella holder out of one of their boxes in the factory instead of the customer having to do all the work for "their" mistake in packaging. We will not be ordering from your site ever again if this isn't corrected.
    Comment from :
    I am very sorry for the miscommunication. The racks that you ordered came direct from the manufacture and by no means did we want you to have to reorder another $300 Garment Rack. If fact we agree with you, that they should just be able send out the missing part...but that is not how this manufacture works. With that being said a new garment rack with the Umbrella holders is on its way!

    Please feel free to keep or donate the old rack to a local school, church or business.

    Best Regards

    Zerbee Customer Service.
    on 10-18-2016 at 04:53

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-20-2016 at 16:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4916 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: