For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1045 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3504

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great. Easy ordering and great customer service.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 20:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping!!! I ordered 20 Fiskar scissors on Tuesday morning and they arrived at my house Wednesday afternoon.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** fast delivery. It seemed like they were here before I ordered them. Easy process, quick delivery.
    If I had one comment that wasn't completely positive I would say that the box it was packed in was a little flimsy. It was a mess by the time I got it, but all of my product was OK and still in the box.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is high quality and exactly as advertised. Pricing was very competitive. Shipped immediately and arrived within a couple of days. Everything was GREAT!
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 07:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Fast shipment.Item as described. I would recommend this seller.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 05:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    N/a
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service and helpful agent.
     
    on 06-27-2015 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the product.
     
    on 06-27-2015 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arts and Crafts!
     
    on 06-26-2015 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None at this time
     
    on 06-26-2015 at 14:34

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3504
  • Last Updated:
    06-28-2015 at 20:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3475 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up