For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 895 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5265

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks to Mark Bertelson, order placement was easy, quick and painless. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of what Zerbee had to offer. I will ask for him personally in the future.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service and a great product.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 20:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zerbee has a good selection, and they always deliver in a timely manner.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service. Excellent product.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased at the price and the quality of the binders we received. And the shipping was spectacular . I received it the day after I ordered it and I did not expedite the shipping at all . I have already and will continue to recommend your company to others .
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was able to price match lower prices from other vendors on most products. Next day delivery as warehouse is local.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    periodically some of the products look like they are thrown in, as the boxes are broke apart and the pens are mixed up and loose inside boxes. My biggest gripe tho is the fact you continually send me adds for 10-15% off, but because we sue purchase orders, we cannot use these discounts. My gripe is you will allow a credit card purchaser to use his card then you give him the discount, but you have to give a extra 2-3% to the credit card companies. I feel as if some one who buys regularly and pays on time is kind of being "discriminated against" to some degree. I can start paying with a card if I NEED to..but as a loyal customer, I should n't have to.... to get the sale promotion.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 15:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping good products at reasonable prices, customer service is great!
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is exactly what I neded and was shipped quickly.
     
    on 03-19-2017 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am more than satisfied with my order from Zerbee.com and the price and fast delivery is amazing. I will definitely be shopping with Zerbee.com in the future.
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 23:03

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5265
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2017 at 20:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5160 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: