For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1088 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4843

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered very timely! I like that!!
     
    on 08-24-2016 at 03:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. I would definitely recommend.
     
    on 08-24-2016 at 00:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was fast and product was perfect! Totally recommend! Price was amazing as well
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipping was incredibly fast! I ordered one day without expedited shipping, and the envelopes were in hand by the next afternoon.
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, I found the order process very easy and I would recommend your company to others.
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to use and our order came very quickly! Thank you
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price. quick.
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product arrived in sturdy boxes and exactly as requested.
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a case of Mr. Clean Magic Erasers extra strength. I ordered what said was a *** for about ***. I tried to use the discount promo at check out but it didn't work. I was shipped only 30 sponges and they were generic.
    Comment from zerbee.com :
    Good morning. In reviewing your order, you ordered item BWK914FD which is "Retractable Feather Duster, Black Plastic Handle Extends 9" to 14". You did not order Mr. Clean Magic Erasers from us. As to the promo code, your order was a "Sale Price", as noted in red font on the Shopping Cart page. Promo codes do not apply to sale prices, as noted on each promotional email as one of the restrictions.
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 04:04

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4843
  • Last Updated:
    08-24-2016 at 03:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4778 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: