For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1045 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5106

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I still haven't received my order some how it was sent to an address I haven't lived in in almost 4 yrs, and instead of yours guys just sending me out another one and then researching or trying to get that one back. I have to wait all this time for you to do God knows what. It's really been frustrating and due to this I have a ton of paperwork laying on my desk. Then when I emailed someone the first day I didn't receive it, let's just say my 18 month old is smarter than them. They kept telling me the tracking number and when it was delivered but I knew that already. I kept telling them that I understand that but I haven't received it. Was all around a terrible experience and I will stick to ***.
    Comment from zerbee.com :
    I am very sorry that you did not received your order but the order was deviled to the address that you provided.
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staples were quickly shipped and arrived faster than I expected. Excellent service. I’ll use them again.
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 14:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast great service
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It hasn't arrived yet. 12/3/16. :-\ it was supposed to be here. What hsppened?
    Comment from zerbee.com :
    According to the provided tracking information the item was delivered on the 3rd by USPS. Guessing that the delay was due to the thanksgiving holiday and black Firday.
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fine product and sale. No need to retarget me or others on inexpensive products where the decision is made quickly. You can also set your retargeting to exclude those that buy by connecting to your "Thank you for your order" page.
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent delivery service.
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 18:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my go-to company when im in a pinch ans need something fast. unbelievable how fast, and cheap (free) shipping can be. awesome service as well. thanks
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding service and speedy delivery!
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 04:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good customer service.
     
    on 11-30-2016 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with my online order and quick product delivery.
     
    on 11-30-2016 at 02:39

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5106
  • Last Updated:
    12-04-2016 at 15:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5015 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: