For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1061 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3647

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not caring for shipping cost adding to final cost. Almost canceled order to purchase locally. But overall good experience.
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 18:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pencils I ordered from Zerbees were hard to find, not only did Zerbees carry them but they were at a GREAT price! :) Thank you Zerbees!!
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All of it was great I will buy from the company again
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the great service, ordering online was so easy and quick. Fast delivery and the items I ordered were perfect!
    Thanks Zerbee, We are glad to be your customer.
    ***
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 23:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was fine. I would recommend you with other business
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website and quick delivery---just what everyone needs----Thanks, Zerbee!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 21:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent savings on useful office supplies!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 20:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly what I wanted, good price (!), and shipping extremely fast. Thank you!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product & delivery was wonderful!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 15:14

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3647
  • Last Updated:
    07-29-2015 at 18:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3618 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: