For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1117 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4247

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    shipping was rather high
     
    on 02-08-2016 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was here in less than 24 hours!
     
    on 02-08-2016 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome job. Came way before I thought it would and in great condition. Will for sure be purchasing from you all again.
     
    on 02-07-2016 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Package arrived in good shape, and sooner then expected. Merchandise was easy to install and works perfect. I would recomend it to others.
     
    on 02-07-2016 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 02-07-2016 at 00:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Got my order less than 36 hours latet and it was perfectly right even though i ordered some odd quantities. Great prices for great quality merchandise, shipped quickly!
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love it. Kind of thought there would be more room for 8x10 papers. Looks good.
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 19:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and the item arrived in good condition within a few days. The item was exactly as described.
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I use the retractable knives to take coupon labels for non profit at our local Food Pantry. I like the knife to be retractable because I must put it down often to restock etc and I am always concerned about safety in the crowded environment. I have not been able to find them locally so ordered four to make sure we have enough. They do wear out quickly, maybe 5 months.
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all the way good service, item as a described, one day delivery,
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 17:09

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4247
  • Last Updated:
    02-08-2016 at 14:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4207 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: