For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 975 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5151

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My products were not shipped as I originally requested. I ordered 3 of each item but only 2 of each were delivered. When I called customer service, both the representative and her supervisor told me the problem was at my end not theirs. If I wanted the third items I would have to reorder and pay the full shipping cost.

    I am not satisfied with the order procedure. I would never purchase from Zerbee again. I would never recommend Zerbee to others.
     
    on 01-15-2017 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and fast shipping. Will use you again in the future. Thanks
     
    on 01-15-2017 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very, very good.
     
    on 01-14-2017 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience. I saved a lot of money. I look forward to business in the future.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 04:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service!
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 00:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I order from these folks all the time, for everything I need. It's fast and they have very competitive prices...
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied, ordered and delivered immediately.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I assumed that the filing cabinet would be brought in to my office. When I called to get tracking details is when i found out it was dock to dock. They wanted me to pay $145 to have it taken off the truck to the curb. and it would have been $345 to bring it inside building door.I arranged with a friend to help me unload,which turned out unnecessary as it is unloaded as part of the trucking service. I was very glad I did not pay the $145 that the woman at Zerbees was saying I would need to pay.
    I know I may have made a mistake by not clearly reading shipping details, but it certainly was discreet. I have had other large bulky items shipped in past and they were always brought into my home/office. I am furious that they tried to scam me out of $145. Complete cowboys.AVOID!
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zerbee has provided the products that I ordered promptly and packed well.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 13:54

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5151
  • Last Updated:
    01-15-2017 at 18:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5053 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: