For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1044 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3750

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First, LOVE the product
    Second, the process was very easy and we had our order within 2 business days.
    I would definitely recommend them to others looking for office accessories.
     
    on 08-26-2015 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery. I had my purchase in one day without paying for shipping. Will buy again soon.
     
    on 08-24-2015 at 15:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I already have told my other teaching friends about you. Not only was your price on my journals the lowest anywhere, but I received them in record time. Thank you for helping teachers get the supplies they need for their classroom. When we are spending our own money , it's so nice to have help!
     
    on 08-24-2015 at 05:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item as advertised; prompt delivery; A++++++
     
    on 08-23-2015 at 23:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipment arrived on time and as promised. Product is as advertised. Will definitely order again. Thank you for being a trusted online provider.
     
    on 08-23-2015 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipping was extremely fast - one day, impressive!
     
    on 08-23-2015 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had never heard of Zerbee before but I am working on a fundraising project for a non-profit organization and needed a lot of sticky notes for the project. I used a search engine to find a lower cost sticky note and Zerbee came up as one of the choices. I had never heard of them before so I did my research and found that they had excellent ratings with the BBB and customers online so I ordered my sticky notes from them. The reviews I read stated that the shipping was fast but I never thought it would be over night. Thank you Zerbee. You have exceeded my expectations and I recommend you to my friends.
     
    on 08-23-2015 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It might be easier to search by label sizes... or filter results by sizes also...
     
    on 08-23-2015 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 08-22-2015 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I personally need to make sure of what I'm ordering because I bought legal size instead of regular - not the end of the world.
    BUT, I tell everyone about Zerbee. The things I bought the first time could not be found locally for near the price I paid. And the package got here so fast I had no idea what it could be. What had I ordered from whom?
    Love you guys
     
    on 08-22-2015 at 15:47

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3750
  • Last Updated:
    08-26-2015 at 15:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3721 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: