For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1087 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3344

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent variety and service!
     
    on 04-28-2015 at 06:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service- items ordered were delivered the next day!!! Great quality and price
     
    on 04-27-2015 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was looking for a very hard to find item. Staples didn't have it..... Office Depot didn't have it. Zerbee did have item.... and at a very good price! Although I had some trouble with ordering on website. Customer Service person "***" was most helpful in getting order completed and expedited. We had a deadline and she made sure the company shipped to get it to us on time.

    Would definitely recommend using this site to anyone.....and I know we will be using in the future too.
     
    on 04-27-2015 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome product and very fast service. Thanks
     
    on 04-27-2015 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received product I ordered in a timely manner. Would order from you again!
     
    on 04-27-2015 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prices, speedy processing and handling, received order next day!
     
    on 04-26-2015 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My roll of self stick white wipe off ipaper is an excellent and handy product and also came on time and well packaged
     
    on 04-26-2015 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    New to oredering on this website, but all I can say great service and fast shipping!
     
    on 04-26-2015 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping. Great prices!
     
    on 04-25-2015 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the order procedure and the knowledge of the representative that assist me.

    The delivery driver did not follow instructions. He was supposed to have called and delivered to our warehouse but this was not how we received our order. It was delivered in front of the main office and luckily we had extra crew here to unload the merchandise.
     
    on 04-24-2015 at 23:09

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3344
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2015 at 06:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3318 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up