For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1109 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3202

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had received all of our paper somewhat intact with no physical damage to the paper, however, all reams and their covers appeared been handled very poorly as if someone had ripped all the covers of the reams, exposing the paper. Having to use this paper, and possibly using some reams of paper for display will not be possible as the wrapping around the reams are in poor condition, though the paper is in great physical condition. Packaging was satisfactory, so damage to paper wrapping couldn't be possible.

    Paper we had ordered was shipped in 3 different boxes with no reason as to why, other than the possibility of coming from different warehouses.

    Overall, the product arrived somewhat intact, however the wrapping around each ream has been ripped to shreds as though someone was just ripping the covers off.
     
    on 03-04-2015 at 05:03:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I went to Staples and they wanted over $70 for 50 report covers with tang fasteners. I googled the same report covers and found Zerbee for a cost of less than $40 including shipping. I ordered them online on Friday and received them on Monday. Extremely happy, they have a customer for life!!!
     
    on 03-04-2015 at 04:18:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because there wasn't a very good photo of the product I was buying. There was only the cover, and not the actual application itself. I had to guess that the product I was buying was the correct one.
     
    on 03-04-2015 at 03:43:22 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price on the web, free shipping with $77 was great, and fast shipping
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 08:09:03 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and good pricing.
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 07:22:57 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy site to use and the product arrived timely and worked perfectly. Thank you very much :)
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 05:34:19 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived quickly and in good shape at a great price.
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 04:32:01 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome. Came in super fast very happy
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 12:32:39 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very satisfied.
     
    on 03-02-2015 at 08:47:30 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    SERVICE IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND SPEEDY.
    RECEIVED ITEMS VERY FAST AND IN GOOD CONDITION.
    THANK YOU ***
     
    on 03-02-2015 at 04:07:13 PM

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isnít a department; itís what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what itís like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well itís all here, at Zerbee! Weíve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isnít just a department, itís what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3202
  • Last Updated:
    03-04-2015 at 05:03:37 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3180 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up