For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 918 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5215

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The purchase was quick and easy. Delivery was as told and everything was in good order upon receipt.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast sipping.And good qualities...
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 06:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In order to get many of the colors of whiteboard markers we use, it was necessary to order a multi-pack instead of individually. This gave us more colors than we would have liked...would love to see the ability to order each color individually.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    product still remains in box, just now setting up new office. It appears to be just what I needed to order. Ordering was easy, and confirmations, and tracking just fine.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices. Shipping was fast!
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 14:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    order was placed on line , received the next day and all in tact. Wouldn't change a thing.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 05:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipping damage please call me
    Comment from zerbee.com :
    I am very sorry that your item was damaged during shipping. It is very important that all damaged claims are reported within 48 hours due to freight company policies. Sending an email to you now.
     
    on 02-19-2017 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick on time wonderful service great products
     
    on 02-19-2017 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, high quality products fairly priced!
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 23:14

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5215
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 14:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5112 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: