For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1142 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4658

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great price and fast delivery - items were in perfect condition
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our products arrive promptly either the next day or the day after.

    Thanks!
    ***
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 17:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick at getting it to me. Would definitely order from them again
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love ordering from Zerbee, the shipping time and prices are excellent. Customer service is also great, *** made sure my returned item was received and credit was issued.
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was exactly as described and arrived when expected. Who could ask for anything more!!!
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 13:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was fast and easy and I had my order in 2 business days! Fantastic!!
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 03:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy to do business with and great prices!
     
    on 06-28-2016 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection, great prices, and I received my products the very next day! I will make Zerbee my "go-to" vendor/supplier!
     
    on 06-28-2016 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product worked wonderful, saved us the expense of getting a pro to fix. Shipping was very quick.
     
    on 06-28-2016 at 15:32

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4658
  • Last Updated:
    06-29-2016 at 18:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4604 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: