For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 738 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5378

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 13:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great selection, good price and quick delivery
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 06:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was easy and delivery was so fast. Thank you.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Price was good. Delivery was reasonable. Product quality high. Could not realize from description that product did not fit. Oh well.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ****
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The brooms were perfect to use for a VBS prop, but were not really the type to be used for real cleaning. They were perfect for our need.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with quick shipping. However my order was rejected twice because they claimed I had the wrong billing address and I just got annoyed and forgot about the order and was going elsewhere. Then I was contacted by e-mail stating my order had gone through. Someone or something is screwed up with your on-line order taking.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is easy to navigate and the products came quickly. Items are just as advertised and the price cannot be beat.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zerbee's has great items and a fantastic free shipping policy..I use the site to purchase items for my business and find I save a significant amount of money. Try them they are the best!
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A+seller, ***
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 01:11

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5378
  • Last Updated:
    06-26-2017 at 13:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5265 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: