For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1116 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3267

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy. My order came quickly and was less expensive than other sites.
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 10:23:43 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product. Quick delivery. Great stuff. recommended
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 07:56:19 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the hard floor protector I purchased from Zerbee. Zerbee has a very large selection of such products to choose from at extremely reasonable prices.! I purchased a 46"x60" rectangular for my computer desk to protect my new laminate flooring. It was delivered in less than 3 days from time of purchase.

    I highly recommend Zerbee for online shoppers looking for a variety of quality products at very reasonable prices. The free S&H was an extra bonus!
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 07:24:17 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our order was damaged during shipping, but Zerbee sent us a packaging slip to send it back. Zerbee didn't have anymore in stock so we had to wait a few weeks to get a replacement. But the customer service rep was very helpful and kept me updated on when the new item would be in and shipped. Will definitely do business again with them due to their great customer service.
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 07:11:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipment. Product exactly as described in excellent condition when received.
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 05:41:03 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast service
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 03:08:35 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast shipping within one day of ordering
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 02:54:50 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, good price. Arrived in great condition
     
    on 03-24-2015 at 10:22:20 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first purchase from Zerbee. Products arrived faster than expected. A large diversity of quality products allow us to pick between brands with no worries. Definitely would recommend to others.
     
    on 03-24-2015 at 06:14:02 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are satisfied. We received product next day of ordering that was great.
     
    on 03-23-2015 at 08:00:22 PM

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isnít a department; itís what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what itís like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well itís all here, at Zerbee! Weíve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isnít just a department, itís what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3267
  • Last Updated:
    03-25-2015 at 10:23:43 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3243 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up