For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1141 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4560

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived very quickly with standard shipping. Quality of product better than the previously purchased at Office Depot.
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received order within days. Everything was good. Would order from Zerbee again.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheapest bookends around, lightning fast shipping, excellent company!
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice job got my order quick efficiently, keep up the good work
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service for a hard to find item - legal, four ring notebook. Well packaged - no damage. Thanks.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I needed over a hundred small clipboards for a golf tournament, which I plan to personalize. They were the best price at Zerbee and were delivered quicker than quick. I am thrilled with with my purchase
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, fair price and good product. Will recommend you
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 00:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On the whole, Zerbee did a great job in filling my order...a glitch occurred with one item I ordered but when I contacted their customer service via email, not only did I receive a prompt reply but they sent out the rest of what I could receive, due to dwindled supply, out quickly.
    Much appreciated and I will shop here again, in the future.
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was as expected and arrived in the time promised. Packaging was sub-par and falling apart on arrival. Fortunately the product was not damaged.
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment at this time
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 16:17

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4560
  • Last Updated:
    05-27-2016 at 14:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4512 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: