For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1118 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4478

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivery, good price. Since the shredder did come with several plastic waste bags, it would be nice if you created a "starter kit" offer. You could add the option for a small bottle of shredder oil at a discount price to get the customer motivated to return to your site for more plastic bags and oil in the future. Also, adding the oil option, whether the customer opts for the purchase or not, does alert the customer that there is some maintenance involved in this purchase and it uses this oil that you sell. So the now the customer may not be so quick to yelp when he fails to oil his shredder and it locks up on him.
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    is very helpful
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent to do business with. I ordered the pencil clips on April 20th and received them on the 22nd!! I was absolutely delighted as I needed them for a wine tasting get together with 23 people, who needed pencils with a clip for convenience, when evaluating the wines. Thank you for being so prompt in your shipping.
    ***.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 01:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Happy.
     
    on 04-26-2016 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zerbee has very comparable pricing, their customer service is top rate and shipping is fast! Items are exactly as described.
     
    on 04-26-2016 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received my order immediately!! Great service!
     
    on 04-26-2016 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 04-26-2016 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with how quickly and accurately our order was shipped to us. Great pricing! Highly recommend
     
    on 04-26-2016 at 05:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zerbee on-line was easy to use and I got what I needed, and it was a hard to find item.
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    your company was fantastic! received the package the next day, totaly un-expected. thought we would get in like three or four...
    will definately be ordering more from your company!
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 15:36

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4478
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2016 at 20:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4432 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: