For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1114 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4722

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my first time using Zerbee Products and the pink folders I ordered were extraordinary. There was no delay in my order and I will definately order fro this company again. WELL DONE!!!
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great price, immediate delivery
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, perfect condition high quality product at good price!
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 14:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Freight charges are to high
     
    on 07-23-2016 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from zerbee.com for a long time because they have competed price and shipments are fast and accurate.
     
    on 07-21-2016 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the price was right & delivery was timely. Keep me o your list bob
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 22:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend to others. A
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Super fast delivery. Highly recommend.
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 20:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great I loved the timing of delivery and the pricing and the quality of the product
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price, fast service.
    Just wish shipping was less!
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 19:59

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4722
  • Last Updated:
    07-24-2016 at 20:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4662 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: