For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 562 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5558

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    if some one say blind shipment nothing should be on box with your company name if asked
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i'm currently sitting here waiting for my item.
    I'm losing a day's pay waiting for a delivery truck after my item was first shipped to a trucking company that doesn't even deliver to my area,
    Then, after countless phone calls, i accidentally found a number for the shipper that now has my item.
    It's 3:30 and I've been here since 9am, i called the shipper and they say they can't get in touch with the driver.
    (At this point, I don't think i could be more dissatisfied with Zerbee than i am right now.
    Especially as I feel that had I not inquired initially about why my original tracking info wasn't working, my shipment would still be in a Newark, NJ warehouse.)
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 21:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The problem with shipping is your company doesn't listen. I was informed that you put my order on hold because you ship via UPS and that UPS doesn't ship to a PMB number. I receive shipments all the time to that PMB number and when I informed your company of that they said I had to be responsible for the shipment being returned if needed. I said OK, you shipped, I received. At 2 different times I asked that your employee contact UPS and get your policy correct. UPS will ship to a PMB# but not to a POB#. So my suggestion is someone *** looks into this and change your policy.
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice variety of products and good prices. Items we ordered were damaged in shipment, though
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can’t be any happier with my purchase from this company. Great prices and super fast shipping!
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products I ordered from Zerbee were listed as being less expensive than ***, ***, and ***. Thankfully there is Google shopping and I found Zerbee. The shipping was a bit slower than ***'s but on par with ***.
    Thank you for offering a solid product at a price that is half of what I found elsewhere.
     
    on 10-15-2017 at 21:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The coffee table cane severely damaged.
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 23:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the product worked for us
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was originally packed incorrectly resulting in far less of the product than intended. A new package was then shipped and was still short of the full amount.
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recieve a discount code about 3 times a week in my email. Every time that I have tried to use the code, it has come up with a generic reason as to why the code does not apply to my order. This has happened on a very large variety of items. It is pretty pointless to send out discount codes, if they really dont work on most things that you sell....
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 02:06

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5558
  • Last Updated:
    10-18-2017 at 20:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5413 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: