For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 552 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5708

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item worked as described. Will buy again.
     
    on 01-17-2018 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I prepare materials for the Preschool/Kindergarten class at my church. I was looking for items to use for positive reinforcement of good behavior. The Green, yellow and red stickers were perfect. The sock monkey chart was perfect for keeping track of the prizes they have earned. The clothes pins worked for putting each of the students names on it. I was hoping for a banner of some sort that was green, yellow and red so that each child could move their clothes pin accordingly based on their behavior in class. I ended up making one to hang in the class room.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service & quality of calendars were excellent! very pleased
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have enjoyed ordering from Zerbee thus far. I do not have any complaints thus far.

    Keep up the good work and timely delivery.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had ordered the same product from other national vendors only to cancel after finding out the delivery would be over 3 weeks away - so cancelled each. Zerbee was simple, more informative and I had my order in days.
    Great job and thank you!
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and not complicated. Submitted order and it arrived quicker than expected.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My calendars arrived the very next day!
    Great speedy service!
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to do business with purchase came soon than expected, shipping seemed a little high price thou!!
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 03:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 01-14-2018 at 02:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my first time order was delivered the very next day! That's sensational. I was shocked and surprised and it allowed me to continue my art project without interruption. Many thanks

    ***
     
    on 01-14-2018 at 02:32

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5708
  • Last Updated:
    01-17-2018 at 12:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5547 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: