For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 837 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5314

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was fast and all was in order. I called Zerbee to ask about a guarantee and the response was professional and fast. I am very pleased.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a great experience from the pricing all the way to the hand-written thank you note with *** on it!
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always, Zerbee delivers exactly what they promised. Perfect order once again.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 07:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Twice I've had issues - both were fix in less than 10 minutes. Most responsive retailer ever!
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 05:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All transactions very smooth and good price!
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived on time and in good condition
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My contact *** was outstanding. He was patient and understanding with my situation. The products i ordered were top quality for a rock bottom price.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent shipping service. One of the reason why we always come back to order more...Thx. *** Services.
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices and outstanding service.
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I called in wanting to get the same price advertised on Google for the same product because I was unable to order via my work computer do to pop up blockers. The sales rep stated that they are unable to do so. It is ridiculous to advertise a price and not be able to honor it when someone calls in. She stated I must go through those channels. She wasn't very courteous just very cut and dry no apology explanation anything to justify or reason as to why. I had to buy with my phone in order to get that pricing.
    Comment from zerbee.com :
    I could not agree more. It's has been our policy for some time now to honor those prices over the phone. I will sit down with our sales staff and have a discussion this afternoon.

    Also, If you would like I can set you up with a special contact price so you will receive the discounted rate just by logging in.

    Best Regards

    Dana/a/Zerbee.com
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 00:02

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5314
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 17:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5205 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: