For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 646 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5465

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like you are linked with amazon payment. Makes for much easier checkout.
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 00:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY DISAPPOINTED that you no longer carry our HP toner supplies. That is a terrible blow to my office supplies budget.

    It would have been nice to have had a little bit of a head's up so I could have stocked up. Or at least not to have had the rude surprise that not only were they no longer available, they were also stripped from my favorites list, so i don't even have all the item nu,bers any more.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was definitely very happy with my order and its very fast delivery..

    Would definitely order again and if their quickness from order to sending out and my receiving it so soon is any indication of how they handle all their orders - you should be ordering also.

    The price was not bad either! Best I found.
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Favorite pens and favorite service.
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've ordered from Zerbee.com many times!! The prices and speed of delivery keep me coming back. I'd like to see lower shipping, or occasional free or flat rate for orders that are less than the usual free shipping minimum.

    I definitely recommend Zerbee.com.
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered left handed spiral note books and left handed scissors. I received the note books quickly, but the scissors were not in the box. When I placed this order, your site said you shipped via UPS. No where did it say that you also shipped via USPS. So, I gave you my physical address for shipping, not knowing you would ship the scissors via USPS. I do not receive ANY mail at my physical address via USPS, and do NOT even have a mail box at my house. I feel terribly ripped off. Thanks for nothing. I won't order anything from you again!
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased metal bookends. They were as described and they arrived timely and intact. I am happy with the purchase.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and prompt service.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 02:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Picture the correct product for ordering. The picture showed a Duro 8 husky brown bag. We received a AJM 8 lb bag. Big difference in the heaviness of the bag. We bought them to put 3 pounds of potatoes in and cannot use the ones we received because they will not handle the weight.
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was quick efficient and economical.
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 15:47

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5465
  • Last Updated:
    08-22-2017 at 00:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5335 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: