For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 545 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5807

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Product was poorly packaged and arrived damaged beyond repair.

    Zerbee's customer support handled the problem and the subsequent refund immediately! We will order again in the future.
    on 03-22-2018 at 18:20
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast and cheap!!
    on 03-21-2018 at 12:24
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I like the fast shipping and the easy to use website. Thanks Zerbee!
    on 03-20-2018 at 17:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    product recd ok but packing was a waste. Recd 6 boxes when only 2 needed. Had more filler than product in cartons. Customer service questioned but never responded back. Cost could be lower if packing and handling better controlled. Disappointed in customer service aspect.
    on 03-20-2018 at 14:04
  • Customer review

    /  5
    the main complaint that I have with Zerbee is the fact that the promo codes that I receive at least twice a week in an email NEVER work. It doesn't matter what I am purchasing, It will just tell me that the code is invalid to the order that I am placing. The website will give no good reason for the code not applying to the order either.
    There are many times that I will log onto Zerbee with plans to order something with the promo code that I received in my email, but it does not work so I shop elsewhere.
    on 03-20-2018 at 14:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    very best, easy fast one stop shop
    on 03-20-2018 at 12:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great value & fast shipping.
    on 03-20-2018 at 12:04
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My order was delivered unpackaged and damaged. At my request, another item was delivered to replace the initial order. That too was in the same condition as the first. A refund given for the order.
    on 03-19-2018 at 22:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent task lamp that's worth its weight in gold. This is a replacement for a similar one that I had for over 25 years.
    on 03-19-2018 at 21:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Shipping and Customer Service are the best
    on 03-19-2018 at 19:14

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2018 at 18:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5633 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: