For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1120 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4928

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process was painless and prices were competitive. The quality was superb. My office is only feet away from ***. In the future, however, I will be getting my supplies from Zerbee. The combination of great prices and high quality is worth the wait.
     
    on 09-23-2016 at 02:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    FAST - whoa...I wasn't expecting them in a week or so.

    Thank you!!!!
     
    on 09-22-2016 at 00:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived on time. Everything arrived in fine shape.
    Only thing to complain about was no "stops" on the drawers but we will make it work.
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 22:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was partially shipped initially, the rest of the order was expedited 3 weeks later once I noticed the mistake, and then the remainder of the shipment still did not have all of my requested product. Very disappointing!
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the order procedure, I did not require any customer support and as a general rule I do not recommend products and services to others.
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and extremely fast to deliver. Will do business in the future with Zerbee.
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping. Good price. Product as described.
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 16:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was fast AND accurate! I really needed my order fast and that's what I got! I'm looking forward to working with them again soon!!
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 09-20-2016 at 21:34

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4928
  • Last Updated:
    09-23-2016 at 02:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4852 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: