For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2236 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Service was quick and easy. Friendly and helpful service. Thank you if will be back. ***
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 03:16:16 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    My order arrived within a few days, and in perfect shape. The cash boxes look exactly right for my needs. I have yet to see how they hold up to weekly use at my farmers market business, but so far, great!
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 04:22:04 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    At first I received the completely incorrect product! I was so upset. I called customer service right away and was told the correct product would be sent out right away and I would receive it the next day or the day after. I waited and the very next day, the absolutely correct product was delivered !! I don't know how they made that happen, but I will be a customer for life 😀
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 03:07:48 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Easy, fast, reliable, and quality products! What more could you ask for!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 08:35:34 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast delivery, great prices and and easily processed discounts!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 02:51:10 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I had a question about shipping and the customer service professional was very helpful in determining when I would receive my product. This was my first order, but it definitely won't be my last! Thanks for the great service!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 02:29:02 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Only cite I order from now. Their website is user friendly and they ship products immediately.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 02:22:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent pricing, service and packing. Incredibly fast delivery. I'll be back.....
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 04:09:57 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 03:43:14 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The reason of the 4-star was that I had to stop the check-out process and call them to ask the amount of shipping fee. Although a lady promptly informed me, that information could have been posted somewhere or top area on the home page which is highly visible. Many merchants usually notify the shipping cost up front on the home page because it is attractive. (e.g. Free shipping for over $XX) Given that the price for the item I wanted to buy among the competitors were so close, the shipping cost would have made either make or break the decision. Overall, I am satisfied by the the price and the free shipping that they offer.
     
    on 04-14-2014 at 11:52:08 PM

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isnít a department; itís what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what itís like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well itís all here, at Zerbee! Weíve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isnít just a department, itís what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2236
  • Last Updated:
    04-17-2014 at 03:16:16 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2227 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up