For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Zerbee Business Products

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 545 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5888

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Zerbee Business Products

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a great transaction! Very fast shipping ***
     
    on 05-25-2018 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product, very reasonable price, super fast shipping.
     
    on 05-24-2018 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great seller. Will recommend to others and will do business again in the future.
     
    on 05-23-2018 at 01:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent pricing, fast delivery. Doesn’t get any better than that.
     
    on 05-23-2018 at 01:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered 2 chairs that are readily available at all stores because of the good price, but later realized it would take 14-16 days to receive. When we called to cancel the order we were told we couldn't. We ordered from another company and received the next day for the same price. Do not like your companies policy.
     
    on 05-22-2018 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very user friendly sight. Wonderful customer service and super fast shipping.
     
    on 05-21-2018 at 23:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is so helpful! I really appreciate all the hard work he puts into helping me with quotes and fast deliveries! you guys are amazing. definitely helps out our company alot!
     
    on 05-21-2018 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The items ordered were delivered in timely fashion and exactly as ordered. Thank you.
     
    on 05-19-2018 at 23:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Way too many unsolicited emails! That always makes me so cross! Turns me off for future purchases. My purchase said it would take a month to arrive but was here in less than a week, that was great. The phone feels to be a little cheaper quality than I had hoped but will serve the purpose.
     
    on 05-19-2018 at 12:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** in your sales teasm is super fast with quotes and I love how much you guys help. I appreciate it
     
    on 05-15-2018 at 18:56

Zerbee Business Products

  • At Zerbee, customer service isn’t a department; it’s what we all do best. What do you want from your Zerbee experience? Great pricing? Fast delivery? Excellent communications? Wide product selection? Or perhaps a company staffed by people who know what it’s like to be on your side of the computer screen? Well it’s all here, at Zerbee! We’ve been doing business for over 100 years (our parent company) and we know how to deliver on the promise that customer service isn’t just a department, it’s what we do and we do it with you in mind.

  • Address:

    Zerbee, LLC
    6645 James Ave N
    55430, Minneapolis

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 855-493-7233
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Zerbee Business Products
  • Partner ID:
    873L75UNG1L4TM5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5888
  • Last Updated:
    05-25-2018 at 15:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5704 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: