For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 48hrbooks.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 53 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 510

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 48hrbooks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it went well
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and support
     
    on 05-11-2017 at 04:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are always on time and there are never any mistakes! They produces a Great product every time!
     
    on 05-09-2017 at 05:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering books from 48hrbooks.com since fall of 2011. They are always of the best printing quality, the customer service is fantastic, and they are helpful in fixing things that I sometimes have wrong in my PDFs (before printing.) Fast, fantastic, and professional-grade books for our training sessions. Excellent!
     
    on 05-04-2017 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used 48HrBooks multiple times over the last 5 years and am consistently satisfied with the products they deliver.
     
    on 05-02-2017 at 03:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great work!
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 04:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering from 48hrbooks for 3 years. Everything has been excellent! They are very prompt and they go above and beyond the call of duty. The best customer service I have seen in a long time. I would recommend them!!
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your work is outstanding
     
    on 04-16-2017 at 03:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient, super work by the designer, copies look great. Thanks
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have never had a bad experience with 48hr Books. Their customer service is amazing .
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 02:58

48hrbooks.com

  • Address:

    48 Hr Books Inc.
    2249 14th St. SW
    44314, Akron

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018002310521
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Fulton
  • Partner ID:
    134A694D145EF40
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    510
  • Last Updated:
    05-23-2017 at 18:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 508 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: