For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 48hrbooks.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 57 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 494

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 48hrbooks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service! Thank you 48 hour books!
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with 48 hour books has been exceptional. Your staff is very helpful and your publications are produced efficiently and have high quality.
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used 48hr Books for the last seven years to print all of my books. 48hr Books does an excellent job. They print quality books at a reasonable price. I have recommended 48hr Books to friends who have had the same experience I have had over the years.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find the service of 48HrBooks very user-friendly. The books come exactly as I expect and precisely on the day that I expect them. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 06:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Screens are confusing. Proof copy should be provided free with any new order; this would save heartaches.
    Comment from 48hrbooks.com :
    We always provide a free PDF Proof (we only charge for Printed Proofs).
    I agree that the screens can sometimes be a little confusing, but we've broken it down into steps to simplify the process. On each step, we have a "More Info" button that goes into greater detail about that step. And, of course, we always encourage you to call us if you have any questions at all. We've got some great customer service people waiting to help you in any way that we can.
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 07:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've now published three books through 48 Hour Books, and they've always done an excellent job for me. I'd highly recommend them to anybody wanting to create a specialty book project.
     
    on 12-21-2016 at 06:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, the order process was smooth and so easy
    to follow
    I would highly recommend 48hrbooks to everyone.
     
    on 12-17-2016 at 06:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always been more than satisfied with the quality and speed of 48 Hour Books. They have terrific customer support and outstanding service.
     
    on 12-06-2016 at 17:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is espectacular. I am using it for serveral years, I will continue using it and recommending it.

    Thank you!
     
    on 12-06-2016 at 00:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my second opportunity to use 48 Hour Books and they didn't disappoint. *** went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the finished product. I would highly recommend this organization.
     
    on 11-30-2016 at 03:39

48hrbooks.com

  • Address:

    48 Hr Books Inc.
    2249 14th St. SW
    44314, Akron

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018002310521
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Fulton
  • Partner ID:
    134A694D145EF40
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    494
  • Last Updated:
    01-08-2017 at 01:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 492 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: