For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 48hrbooks.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 54 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 502

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 48hrbooks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient, super work by the designer, copies look great. Thanks
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have never had a bad experience with 48hr Books. Their customer service is amazing .
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 02:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent job with order procedure. But you must find a way to lower prices...
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 03:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've never done anything like publishing a book before, so I was a little nervous. However you made the process so 'user friendly' that I found it to be fun, not to mention very affordable.
    The instructions were very easy to follow, and your customer service team is excellent. I had a few questions and all were answered clearly within 24 hours.
    The end product far exceeded my expectations. I ended up with a book that I am proud to share with my friends.
    Thanks very much!
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Eileen went above and beyond to help me with my book cover. I called later to personally thank her for all the hard work.
     
    on 02-14-2017 at 22:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been having my books published by 48hr books for 9 years now and in each case the have been extremely cooperative and helpful. They do fine work in both paperback and hard cover printing. .After you approve the proofs or a reprint.delivery is quick.
    They provide giedence in how to review the proof of your book.And will ask questions if there seems to be an error in your book.
     
    on 02-12-2017 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job, as always!
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    48HrBooks is the BEST! I have worked with many different book printers, and they have the most helpful and responsive staff, the fastest, most reliable service, and the most beautiful product. I highly recommend them to everyone!
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service! Thank you 48 hour books!
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with 48 hour books has been exceptional. Your staff is very helpful and your publications are produced efficiently and have high quality.
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 17:57

48hrbooks.com

  • Address:

    48 Hr Books Inc.
    2249 14th St. SW
    44314, Akron

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018002310521
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Fulton
  • Partner ID:
    134A694D145EF40
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    502
  • Last Updated:
    03-16-2017 at 09:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 500 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: