For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 48hrbooks.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 37 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 514

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 48hrbooks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with 48hrbooks, they are always willing to help me and consistently turn out a great product at a reasonable price. Great customer service! Amazing, nice people. Highly recommended! ***
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    48 Hour Books is a remarkable company: my 7th grade class and I are constantly amazed by your level of professionalism, support, and expertise.
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    48hr Books is a great company who gives a superior product. I have recommended them many times. We have ordered approximately 125 books every month or so for the last 4 years and our only wish is that there was some type of reward system for users that order as often by giving some sort of discount. I have asked but was told that they don't do that. I have looked into other companies that charge a little less, but usually still keep coming back to 48hr Books.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and the end product is a high-quality book that anyone can be proud of. Easy to work with, and they are always eager to lead a customer through every step of the process. Look forward to using them again (which will be the third time). Would absolutely recommend to others without hesitation.
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it went well
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and support
     
    on 05-11-2017 at 04:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are always on time and there are never any mistakes! They produces a Great product every time!
     
    on 05-09-2017 at 05:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering books from 48hrbooks.com since fall of 2011. They are always of the best printing quality, the customer service is fantastic, and they are helpful in fixing things that I sometimes have wrong in my PDFs (before printing.) Fast, fantastic, and professional-grade books for our training sessions. Excellent!
     
    on 05-04-2017 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used 48HrBooks multiple times over the last 5 years and am consistently satisfied with the products they deliver.
     
    on 05-02-2017 at 03:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great work!
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 04:44

48hrbooks.com

  • Address:

    48 Hr Books Inc.
    2249 14th St. SW
    44314, Akron

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018002310521
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Fulton
  • Partner ID:
    134A694D145EF40
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    514
  • Last Updated:
    08-22-2017 at 15:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 512 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: