For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 4everinmyheart.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 1334 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5881

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 4everinmyheart.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely work and a great reproduction of our beloved Newton.
     
    on 03-06-2019 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pet monument was exactly as requested. The delivery was quick with good tracking along the way. This is my second purchase from this supplier. I will, when needed in the future, look to them for my future needs. No complaints and no suggestions for improvement. Just keep doing reliable, quality work. Much appreciated.
     
    on 02-21-2019 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My sister-in-law's fur baby passed away suddenly. She was absolutely devastated. I wanted to get her something special for him so I got her a headstone with his name and pictured engraved on it. It came super fast and it was absolutely beautiful. She cried (we cried). I would definitely recommend this 4EverInMyHeart.com to anyone looking for a heart-felt gift for someone who lost their fur baby. The headstone came out perfect and the poem with Onyx's name on it was very thoughtful. Thank you so much!!
     
    on 02-19-2019 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy I ordered a pet memorial stone from 4EverInMy Heart. It was beautiful, I couldn't ask for better. I appreciate the work they did, and the love letter about dog heaven I received with it!! Thank you very much!!
     
    on 02-18-2019 at 20:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was great and the marker is PERFECT. Absolutely beautiful. *** was precious to me and they have done a magnificent job of allowing me to remember her with her picture on her marker. No improvements to be made. I cannot imagine anyone loving a pet and not ordering one of these if they have the money.
     
    on 02-17-2019 at 14:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality and it arrived more quickly than I was expecting.
     
    on 02-12-2019 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered the Granite 4x9” memorial stone with our ***’s picture on it. We love it! The picture looks just like her and the engraving was very nice!
    I would highly recommend purchasing a memorial for your loved pet from 4Ever In My Heart.
     
    on 02-12-2019 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used this company twice in the last few years when I needed memorials for my cats. They did beautiful work, I was thrilled when I opened the package. I have recommended them to family and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality pet memorial.
     
    on 02-12-2019 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with all the stones I have received. There was one glitch on the spelling of one stone "POPSY" instead of "TOPSY", sorry about that, you sent the correct one. Really appreciate that.

     
    on 02-11-2019 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered mine as a gift and after paying expedited shipping it arrived the day I needed it, but it was later than expected. It was small but the image was clear and they loved it. I may purchase again in the future.
     
    on 02-10-2019 at 18:11

4everinmyheart.com

  • Pet Memorial Stones, Pet Memorials, Pet Grave Markers, Pet Headstones, Dog Memorial Stones, Cat Memorial Stones, Pet Urns. Remember your pet and cherish the memories with 4EverInMyHeart.com

  • Address:

    4everinmyheart.com
    401 E. 4th St., Suite 2
    Bridgeport, PA 19405

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-610-649-2420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    R. Pasternack
  • Partner ID:
    085C9EEAB76DCE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5881
  • Last Updated:
    03-06-2019 at 18:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5836 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up