For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 4everinmyheart.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 1309 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5698

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 4everinmyheart.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was able to match a previous stone before it shipped
     
    on 01-08-2019 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - received our stones very fast also. Thank you again to help us honor our furbabies!
     
    on 01-07-2019 at 22:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the monument I ordered! The order was taken care of in a timely manner as well. I would definitely recommend 4everinmyheart to others.
     
    on 01-07-2019 at 21:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item that we ordered was delivered in a shot period of time. The product came out as we had hoped.
     
    on 01-07-2019 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice. My original order was lost in the mail, and they sent a replacement with no problems. Great people.
     
    on 01-06-2019 at 19:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and a really nice tribute to my cat of 15 years. Great price and quality work. Timely service and shipping. Will recommend you to my friends should they be in the market for a similar product to remember their pet,
     
    on 01-05-2019 at 02:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The selection of products was everything we had hoped for and then some. It was very difficult to decide which one to finally select for our precious memorial pet. We are certainly going to refer that company, 4everinmyheart to our friends whenever their needs arise. We can't thank that company enough for helping us in our grieving the loss of our pet. They are above excellent.
     
    on 01-02-2019 at 23:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The headstone we received in memory of our dear family dog was beautifully done. Quality, size and craftsmanship all true to the description we read before purchasing. Would definitely recommend this company for all pet loving memorial needs.
     
    on 01-02-2019 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The plaque we ordered for our dog was absolutely wonderful. And it was so kind of you to personalize the poem you included with the order. Thank you so much for your compassion.
     
    on 12-31-2018 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend this website to my friends
     
    on 12-30-2018 at 23:30

4everinmyheart.com

  • Pet Memorial Stones, Pet Memorials, Pet Grave Markers, Pet Headstones, Dog Memorial Stones, Cat Memorial Stones, Pet Urns. Remember your pet and cherish the memories with 4EverInMyHeart.com

  • Address:

    4everinmyheart.com
    401 E. 4th St., Suite 2
    Bridgeport, PA 19405

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-610-649-2420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    R. Pasternack
  • Partner ID:
    085C9EEAB76DCE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5698
  • Last Updated:
    01-08-2019 at 17:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5657 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: