For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bumblejax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 422 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1811

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bumblejax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely satisfied with my product. Wonderful job color matching and friendly customer service
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It's a beautiful product (acrylic block print), giving a very 3-dimensional look to the photo.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 14:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process was fast and easy from ordering options to hanging. Our artwork turned out beautifully, exactly what we had in mind!
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An amazing product at a great price.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, website and product. I can not think of anything to make it better.
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding customer service! I LOVE my print!
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 18:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality, good customer service. Pleasant to deal with.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 03:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company to deal with. You get what you pay for and it's apparent when comparisons are made with companies that offer similar services at cheaper prices... always satisfied with Bumblejax... from the quality of the finished piece to the way the piece is packaged and mailed! Bumblejax is a company of excellence, when you want the best you can trust this company.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 01:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a 24x32 inch Acrylic bird collage (containing 14 different birds) that I put together. The total experience with Bumblejax was outstanding. They responded quickly to the order, the quality of their product is awesome, and their shipping was great. The wrapping of the piece was exceptional. It arrived rapidly, even with being shipping all the way across the country. I will definitely be a return customer.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service and product!
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 20:03

Bumblejax.com

  • Address:

    Bumblejax LLC
    3663 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (206) 714-3529
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bumblejax
  • Partner ID:
    588E3E981BFC066
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1811
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 14:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1807 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: