For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bumblejax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 429 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1779

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bumblejax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From the placement of the order to the careful packaging and delivery, service was great. It was done timely and the picture itself, mounted on acrylic, is spectacular. Even the hanging "hardware" is great!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved my print in acrylic with metallic paper. Will be ordering full sizes. I would like to sample your acrylic with border. This is not available as a sample. Just not sure how big a photo should be before the border is minimized in the total look.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and very personal customer service and a fantastic end product. Worth every penny!
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 19:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of images I am receiving from BumbleJax is excellent. As a professional photographer, I have complete confidence that the product I will receive will be superior to any other lab I have used.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Print quality was excellent as was shipping. Also, all done in a timely manner.

    However, I wish UV safe plexiglass was offered. Otherwise, no complaints.
    Comment from bumblejax.com :
    Hi, thank you very much for your order and review of our services. Glad you liked your print! Regarding UV protection all of our acrylic offers 75% UV protection in addition to the UV protection in the inks. These will not fade.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products and packaging were great. Unfortunately you put the aluminum hanging bracket on one if therm incorrectly meaning I now need to have it replaced.
    Comment from bumblejax.com :
    Very sorry we oriented the hanging hardware wrong on one of your prints in the order. We will replace ASAP.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product! And yes I would recommend Bumblejax to a friend.

    ***
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A+ product and customer service.
     
    on 03-17-2017 at 03:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality print, quick turnaround, meticulous protective packaging.
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The F1 project turn out great...superb craftsmanship and exceeded my expectations.
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 19:39

Bumblejax.com

  • Address:

    Bumblejax LLC
    3663 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (206) 714-3529
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bumblejax
  • Partner ID:
    588E3E981BFC066
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1779
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 17:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1775 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: