For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bumblejax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 399 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1859

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bumblejax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish absolutely great experience! Your support group (I believe the person I spoke with was Tate) was fantastic.... answering all of my questions and providing me with the guidance and any suggestions I needed in making a decision on the final product When I received the finished product I could not have been more pleased, better than I would have expected. Most definitely will use BumbleJax again! For anyone looking for this type of service I would highly recommend!
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 17:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and beautiful products!
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally Satisfied. Will be using Bumblejax in the future.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 17:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent quality
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 19:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good website, good service, no glitches, good product
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 17:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Another great product from Bumblejax. Great service, too.
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 22:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The apparatus used to hang the acrylic print could be a little more polished, but this is a very minor critique.

    The print itself is superb and I’ve printed a number of photographs over the years.

    The acrylic is exquisite and has a liquid quality that is very pleasing.

    I have now chosen Bumblejax to be my exclusive printer!

    Yours Sincerely;
    ***
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 02:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently ordered and received two prints through Bumblejax (a metal one for a gift and an acrylic one for myself) after happening upon their website and reading the vast quantity of positive reviews. I have nothing but good things to say about the entire process. Having never ordered acrylic before, I was a little nervous about how I'd like the finished product, but my jaw dropped upon getting home and unwrapping the (extremely carefully packaged) item. It AND the metal print were simply stunning. The quality was absolutely perfect. For the acrylic print (taken at an icefjord in Greenland), I opted for a 1/4" thickness printed on metallic paper, with a polished edge and the aluminum cleat hanging option. Lucky for me, I live in the Seattle area and was able to pick up the finished prints free of charge. And while I haven't hung up the acrylic print yet (I'm moving and waiting to hang it in the new place), I found hanging the gifted metal print very straightforward with the aluminum cleat. Furthermore, the associates at Bumblejax were always extremely helpful and professional, and replied to my emails remarkably fast – sometimes within minutes. I will definitely be doing business with Bumblejax in the future, and highly recommend them to anyone looking to get superior prints made at competitive prices.
     
    on 06-09-2017 at 21:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The 9"x12" plaque was beautiful! Nice job! We love the personal service we receive each time from Bumblejax.
     
    on 06-08-2017 at 23:16

Bumblejax.com

  • Address:

    Bumblejax LLC
    3663 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (206) 714-3529
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bumblejax
  • Partner ID:
    588E3E981BFC066
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1859
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2017 at 17:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1855 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: