For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bumblejax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 444 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1748

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bumblejax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 stars!!!!!!!! Our family photo was enlarged to 36x24 on the acrylic no frame art and it's beautiful! Everything came in the mail as promised with amazing protective packaging! The hanging device is awesome so with one nail/hanging thing, we had it up and it looks beautiful! Our friends love it!! I recommend this and will be using them again!
    Thank you!!! ***
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This the second print we've gotten from BumbleJax and we love them both. The prices are good and the process is easy and quick.
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We sent this piece as thank you gift so we have not seen it in person. The recipients said they liked it. We have had wonderful experience using Bumblejax to mount our pictures.
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 18:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered 19 prints with a variety of finishes for a rush order on a office lobby project. Bumblejax not only met our quick delivery needs but the products are high quality and class.

    Everyone raves on the new art in our lobby. Would definitely recommend to anyone that is interested in this type of photo finish.
     
    on 02-17-2017 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process was easy and your representative was very helpful. I was extremely happy with my print. Hoping to place new order soon. Thanks again.
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bumblejax has been more then amazing to work with! These guys pride themselves in perfection and have stood behind there work!! I had a small issue with a print and days later a new one arrived in the mail which was flawless! BumbleJax ROCKS!
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    BJ believes in cultivating partnerships and that seems rare these days. As does someone who picks up the phone, is happy to speak and answer questions and actually calls back when they say they will. I live in nyc and am willing to pay the shipping premium for this kind of service! thanks BJ!
     
    on 02-10-2017 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved our first order and decided to purchase another. Great quality and fast shipping.
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Websit is easy to use and the finished product is always beautiful. I've recommended Bumblejax to my colleagues.
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Truly amazing. Customer experience was far better than any other side. Quality of pictures is insane. Beautiful !
     
    on 02-08-2017 at 23:26

Bumblejax.com

  • Address:

    Bumblejax LLC
    3663 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (206) 714-3529
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bumblejax
  • Partner ID:
    588E3E981BFC066
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1748
  • Last Updated:
    02-21-2017 at 15:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1746 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: