For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bumblejax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 374 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1902

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bumblejax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely beautiful quality. The acrylic prints are total show-stoppers!

    Would like to see less expensive shipping and also prints padded/packed separately within same shipping box.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with my first Bumblejax order. The package arrived in a timely manner extremely well-packaged. Mail handlers would be hard pressed to damage my art in that box! My customer is very happy with her piece.
    10/10 would order from again.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top rate customer service from beginning to end. Contacted me about a photo to ensure that it would look its best. Love me some bumblejax!
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! Fast service. Love the results.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 03:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bumblejax was SO helpful and ensured that my print was exactly what I wanted it to be- it came out beautifully. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality prints.
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 14:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Took care of a couple special requests with total ease. Artwork was produced and shipped in even less time than advertised. Very pleased with the quality of the product when it arrived, and with the overall experience with Bumblejax. Have been getting photography printed for many years via various methods, and the Bumblejax acrylic is one of the best I've ever seen. Will definitely be back.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    not sure if you do this already but advise a customer if the pic they sent was of low quality and double check if they were sure they wanted it done based on your evaluation. The customer then would have a chance to send a better pic. The worst thing is to spend money on it and a get a low quality pic in your high quality acrylic.
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bumblejax is the only photo processor I use. Their support is top notch, their services cover a wide spectrum of photographic needs and their finished products are top quality at a reasonable price. Who could ask for more?
     
    on 08-11-2017 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using Bumblejax for years and recommending to my clients as well. They do good work and have excellent customer support.
     
    on 08-09-2017 at 22:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is an A+ company! I have ordered many pieces from them and the quality has always been excellent from production to shipping. I chose a photo whose resolution could have been better and their customer service was responsive as they worked with me to resolve the issue. You can trust them with your photos, you'll be glad to did.
     
    on 08-04-2017 at 13:22

Bumblejax.com

  • Address:

    Bumblejax LLC
    3663 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (206) 714-3529
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bumblejax
  • Partner ID:
    588E3E981BFC066
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1902
  • Last Updated:
    08-18-2017 at 16:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1898 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: