For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bumblejax.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 347 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1952

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bumblejax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is impressive. Great quality and fast shipment. Highly recommend.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and workmanship. ‘‘Tis is the best way we have seen to display our personal favorite photos.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is our second Bumblejax piece and we have loved the ease and quality both times. The simplicity of the process is a highlight but the quality of the product seals the deal. We have received compliments on our photos and treasure the memories that have been enhanced by the product.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 00:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would give BumbleJax more stars if I could. Every experience/conversation I had with them was so helpful, personal, professional, informative and efficient. Truly the costumer care you hope every business would have. I found them online, and loved their website and decided to try them out. I would happily tell anyone to use them. From 1st contact to the product delivery and even their follow up after was A+
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 22:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was absolutely perfect
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product; very happy with purchase.
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality of pictures and easy ordering process. Just wish the prices were lower so I could order more :)
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using Bumblejax for a couple of years now for gallery quality face mounted acrylic prints. They are excellent in their service, always responsive and prompt. All the prints I have ordered (>20) have come on time and are packed professionally. When I have had to interact with the team at Bumblejax they have all been professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My only suggestion is that I wish I could keep a credit card on file so that each order or change to an order did not require me to pay a unique invoice -- sometimes I am on the road and away from computers. Other than that they are the best printer I have used.
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent personalized customer service support
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bumblejax offers high quality materials, excellent craftsmanship, competitive pricing, and outstanding customer service. Everything I've ordered from them is handled in a very professional manner and products arrive incredibly well packaged, ensuring safe arrival to your destination. Who could ask for anything more? Keep up the great work, and thanks for being there, Bumblejax!
     
    on 10-15-2017 at 23:29

Bumblejax.com

  • Address:

    Bumblejax LLC
    3663 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (206) 714-3529
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bumblejax
  • Partner ID:
    588E3E981BFC066
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1952
  • Last Updated:
    10-19-2017 at 15:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1948 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: