For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CoverWallet

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 77 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 79

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoverWallet

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only area of improvement would be contact support after the sale.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 15:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 02:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was top notch. He responded to a transaction glitch (on a weekend no less) to let me know everything cleared and my order was successfully executed.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    We're so happy that you had a great experience and that the process went (mostly) smoothly. Please feel free to reach out if any questions come up or you have additional feedback.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank You
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I believe the company needs a little more marketing but on the other hand, word of mouth is still the best and I would definitely refer others.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 13:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My representative provided superlative service. I hope every customer receives the same type of experience. I was notified that I needed Workers Compensation Insurance for a service that I had provided for 7 years. I had a very short window to obtain in addition I could not receive payment until the Insurance had been purchased. My representative obtain insurance within record time. I will be cancelling the liability insurance that I had obtained with another provider and purchasing all with you.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks so much for the review! We know it's important to get all your needs handled in a timely fashion when purchasing insurance for your business, and are happy our agent was able to make everything clear. If you do have any additional questions or would like further information on products, give us a call and we'll be happy to help.
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 13:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the response time is very slow. they tell me they will have something completed by a certain time and it's just not the case on several occasions. I really wish I went through someone else. they do not sound professional and at one time I thought it was a scam due to the fact that they took my money and never completed the policy.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry that you haven't had the best experience. As we discussed during the call Thursday, our team is looking for the additional coverage you requested at the right price, and we'll be sending over the details to you as soon as they're available. We're always striving to improve and client relations is an area of particular importance to us. Please let us know if you have any additional feedback, or we can help with further requests. You can contact me directly: Maxime Rieman, maxime.rieman@coverwallet.com
     
    on 03-10-2017 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** and *** are excellent and should get a pay raise. Courteous and accommodating. Thank you.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy you had a great experience and our agents were able to make everything clear. If you do have any additional questions or would like further information on products, give us a call and we'll be happy to help.
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with Coverwallet has been a very easy process and everyone we have worked with has been wonderful to work with.
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I appreciate the online streamlined service. Will use again.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback! We've worked hard to make finding the right policy and managing it online a simple process, and are glad to hear it's working well for you. If you have feedback or if we can help with any questions along the way, please let us know.
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 21:26

CoverWallet

  • Launched in early 2016, CoverWallet provides a concierge-like service that is reinventing how small businesses deal with commercial insurance. We’re combining data, design, and technology to simplify the complexities of insurance, and provide a digital solution to fundamentally change how business owners buy and manage policies.

  • Address:

    CoverWallet Inc.
    100 Ave. of the Americas, 3rd fl.
    New York, NY 10013

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (650) 868-1672
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Maxime Rieman
  • Partner ID:
    A7056C340B9DD5D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    79
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 15:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 70 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: