For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CoverWallet

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 197 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 213

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoverWallet

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You guys solved all my problems and everyone that I spoke to worked very hard in assisting me with all my needs. Job well done!
     
    on 08-19-2017 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good customer service and very responsive.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and very professional.
    ***
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very pleased the way I was treated the way that they service me as professionals and with customer satisfaction the results were amazing I'm very happy I recommend them to anyone thank you
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Went from no coverage to certificate of insurance in less than 24 hours. Personalized attention and prompt response to inquires.
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service- Many thanks!
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 01:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definately reccomend you to others.
     
    on 08-11-2017 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and Efficient!! Great Customer Service
     
    on 08-11-2017 at 02:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I want to commend CoverWallet for my entire experience. My representative Mone Nimmons was very knowledgeable and patient as I asked about all of my Business Insurance options.

    The quotes that I received from Mone beat out other Insurance brokers that were also shopping around for me.

    Thank you again for taking the guess work out of Business Insurance and for Mone's experience and professionalism. I have referred other clients to you and will continue to do so.

    ***
     
    on 08-11-2017 at 00:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was treated very professionally and was impressed with the quickness of the information given. I was most satisfied with the overall service.
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 23:02

CoverWallet

  • Launched in early 2016, CoverWallet provides a concierge-like service that is reinventing how small businesses deal with commercial insurance. We’re combining data, design, and technology to simplify the complexities of insurance, and provide a digital solution to fundamentally change how business owners buy and manage policies.

  • Address:

    CoverWallet Inc.
    100 Ave. of the Americas, 3rd fl.
    New York, NY 10013

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (650) 868-1672
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Maxime Rieman
  • Partner ID:
    A7056C340B9DD5D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    213
  • Last Updated:
    08-19-2017 at 16:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 189 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: