For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CoverWallet

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 104 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 105

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoverWallet

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    She is at the top of her game very happy
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 02:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely satisfied in the customer service as well as the manner in which my policy was expedited.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 02:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was incredibly fast and professional. Thanks to the well-coordinated work of CoverWallet team, in a few days I was able to conclude an agreement with my client, usually, it took weeks. I'll definitely work with them again.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 07:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was very easy from start to finish. All follow up calls or emails were prompt and as they said they would be. My rate and coverage was awesome!!! Thank you. ***
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was very good. I am already recommending the services to our business associates.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderfully
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 02:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, responsive staff good price for what I needed
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 22:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and attitude from agent! All requests were fielded promptly.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 20:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Two thumbs up!
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 15:57

CoverWallet

  • Launched in early 2016, CoverWallet provides a concierge-like service that is reinventing how small businesses deal with commercial insurance. We’re combining data, design, and technology to simplify the complexities of insurance, and provide a digital solution to fundamentally change how business owners buy and manage policies.

  • Address:

    CoverWallet Inc.
    100 Ave. of the Americas, 3rd fl.
    New York, NY 10013

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (650) 868-1672
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Maxime Rieman
  • Partner ID:
    A7056C340B9DD5D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    105
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 18:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 94 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: