For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CoverWallet

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 47 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 47

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoverWallet

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledgeable about subject matter, and responsive to questions

     
    on 01-12-2017 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service representatives were very informative, very helpful, and the service insurance product truly market based. I will be sharing my experience with other consultants within my field. Thank you.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks so much for the review! We understand it's important to get all your questions answered fully when purchasing insurance for your business, and are happy our agents were able to make everything clear. If you do have any additional questions or would like further information on products, give us a call and we'll be happy to help.
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 01:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied, so far so good. Thank you
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks for the feedback! We're so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experience working with CoverWallet. Please give us a call if you have questions or anything else comes up that we can help you with.
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Coverwallet did a great job connecting me with a professional liability provider. I felt they could have explained the process a little more clearly from the beginning. I had to ask many questions and felt confused as to who I was talking to when I received phone calls. I had many points of contact, some from the insurance provider.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    We're happy that you had a positive experience, and very much appreciate the feedback regarding points of contact. We understand the importance of clarity in communication and are always looking to improve. Please feel free to reach out if any questions come up or you have additional feedback.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I do t have the policy documents yet and you're sending me a survey? How can I be satisfied if I haven't even policy yet. I wasn't even briefed on the coverage and wasn't even presented other offers. I was told there were several carriers that quoted it but they only presented me with cheapest policy. Shouldn't that be my decision.

    There has to be multiple violations of insurance regulation here. I will check with the insurance department
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. We've looked into the situation and your policy documents are being sent; in the meantime, we're available to assist if there's anything else you need (such as a Certificate of Insurance or coverage details). Please let us know if you have any additional feedback, or we can help with further requests. You can contact me directly: Maxime Rieman, maxime.rieman@coverwallet.com
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 01:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick process, no b.s. Notice to landlord got done. Thx
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback! We're always happy when we've provided the right coverage with a fast turnaround. If you have any additional feedback, or we can help out with any further questions, please let us know.
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 20:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i was pleased with my experiance they were to the point and answered all my questions
     
    on 12-23-2016 at 02:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your response was good and the quote and related services (e.g. monthly deductions at no additional charge, etc.) were good. I have already gave others the contact info.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback! We've worked hard to make a policy online a simple process, and are glad to hear it worked quite well for you. If you have feedback or if we can help with any questions along the way, please let us know.
     
    on 12-22-2016 at 23:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Peter did a great job with the quoting & engagement process.
     
    on 12-22-2016 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was good but follow up could be a bit better.Such as getting certificates of insurance.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry you didn't have the best experience with us, as we're always looking to improve our customer experience, and smooth communication is where that starts. Please let us know if you have any additional feedback, or we can help with further requests.
     
    on 12-20-2016 at 16:28

CoverWallet

  • Launched in early 2016, CoverWallet provides a concierge-like service that is reinventing how small businesses deal with commercial insurance. We’re combining data, design, and technology to simplify the complexities of insurance, and provide a digital solution to fundamentally change how business owners buy and manage policies.

  • Address:

    CoverWallet Inc.
    100 Ave. of the Americas, 3rd fl.
    New York, NY 10013

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (650) 868-1672
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Maxime Rieman
  • Partner ID:
    A7056C340B9DD5D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    47
  • Last Updated:
    01-12-2017 at 14:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 40 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: