For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CoverWallet

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 164 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 164

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoverWallet

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was good and prompt during the sign-up period. Call backs were quick for the most part and agent was knowledgeable. So far so good.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great costumer service and fast service. My questions and concerns were answered promptly and the process to get the policy was very easy !!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All start and best work that I get from *** ...thanks lot for his work and help .
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 05:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy customer service. Certificates available without delay. Cover wallet puts you In control.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great people. Very nice. And helpful.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good job from all people involved.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 02:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no information on my portfolio no certificate I can't print nothing on this website do not know what's my balance I have no information on the certificate
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry you had difficulty in accessing your documents and materials, but our client team has reached out and sent over your certificate of insurance (plus all supporting info). Please let me know if you have further questions or we can assist in any way. Maxime Rieman, maxime.rieman@coverwallet.com
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. I got exactly what I needed is just a few days.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We recently moved all our commercial business to CoverWallet. *** was very patient, thorough and helpful. I highly recommend their services.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY INSURANCE CERTIFICATE SINCE TUES. STILL DON'T HAVE MY COPY.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry you had difficulty in accessing your documents, our client team has reached out and sent over your certificate of insurance. Customer experience is important to us, and we're always striving to provide the best service possible. Please let me know if you have further questions or we can assist in any way. Maxime Rieman, maxime.rieman@coverwallet.com
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 02:26

CoverWallet

  • Launched in early 2016, CoverWallet provides a concierge-like service that is reinventing how small businesses deal with commercial insurance. We’re combining data, design, and technology to simplify the complexities of insurance, and provide a digital solution to fundamentally change how business owners buy and manage policies.

  • Address:

    CoverWallet Inc.
    100 Ave. of the Americas, 3rd fl.
    New York, NY 10013

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (650) 868-1672
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Maxime Rieman
  • Partner ID:
    A7056C340B9DD5D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    164
  • Last Updated:
    06-23-2017 at 16:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 146 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: