For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CoverWallet

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 65 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 65

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoverWallet

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You guys are awesome. My agent for 20 years dropped the ball and left me hanging. You guys picked it up and made a slam dunk. Quick, easy to navigate and excellent service. Thanks again.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback! We're always looking to improve our customer experience, and a smooth online experience is key to that. If you have any additional feedback, or we can help out with further questions, please let us know.
     
    on 02-17-2017 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Made it very simple to get a quote for insurance. Communication was straightforward and representatives were helpful in answering all questions I asked.
     
    on 02-17-2017 at 20:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Insurance was a major barrier in bringing on our first employee. You made it possible for us to bring her onboard.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with CoverWallet and we were able to help your business grow! Please give us a call if there's anything else we can help you with.
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just a little more communication during the process would be great. There was quite a gap in time without a progress report which caused me to think there might be a problem.
    Otherwise everything else was very efficient.
    Thank you
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service and very informative...Very Happy.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy our insurance resources helped to make everything clear. If you do have any additional questions or would like further information on products, give us a call and we'll be happy to help.
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You guys are doing great..keep it up
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks you! We're so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experience working with CoverWallet. Please give us a call if there's anything else we can help you with.
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to have one point of contact, instead of three.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you didn't have the best experience. We're always striving to improve and client relations is an area of particular importance to us. Please let us know if you have any additional feedback, or we can help with further requests. You can contact me directly: Maxime Rieman, maxime.rieman@coverwallet.com
     
    on 02-08-2017 at 19:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Customer Service and support look forward to a great working relationship.
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks! We're happy that you had a great customer experience and that the process went smoothly. Please feel free to reach out if any questions come up or you have additional feedback.
     
    on 02-08-2017 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend to others.

    Peter Hastings is wonderful to work with .

    I give him a 10

    Thanks
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thanks so much for the review, we're glad you had a wonderful experience! If you do have any additional questions, give us a call and we'll be happy to help.
     
    on 02-08-2017 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I researched your company through the *** and your rating is *** which is a good rating. I have one problem, that is to trained *** to give accurate information to the customer. I was told by *** that I could call him back before 6pm, I tried calling him back before 6pm and could not get an answer. the call was very important to me. You can lose business when you are not being truthful with your customers.

    Thanks !!

    *****
    Comment from coverwallet.com :
    Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you weren't able to reach your expert at that particular time. We've recently increased the availability of our team, so you should be able to reach us whenever you have a question. If I can help with any questions going forward, please let me know (Maxime Rieman, maxime.rieman@coverwallet.com)
     
    on 02-03-2017 at 18:20

CoverWallet

  • Launched in early 2016, CoverWallet provides a concierge-like service that is reinventing how small businesses deal with commercial insurance. We’re combining data, design, and technology to simplify the complexities of insurance, and provide a digital solution to fundamentally change how business owners buy and manage policies.

  • Address:

    CoverWallet Inc.
    100 Ave. of the Americas, 3rd fl.
    New York, NY 10013

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (650) 868-1672
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Maxime Rieman
  • Partner ID:
    A7056C340B9DD5D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    65
  • Last Updated:
    02-17-2017 at 20:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 57 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: