For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fly Business For Less

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 115 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 289

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fly Business For Less

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely happpy with all our dealings with your company, especially *** who was our consultant. (*** was very patient over many time zone challenged phone calls)
    We will definitely be booking through you again and recommend Fly Business For Less to everyone we speak to about our trip
     
    on 04-02-2018 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we have used your services a number of times. Whilst mostly great the time delay in coming back on flight options and changes has been a little frustrating.
    I have referred you a number of times to others to quote on trips and whilst good value travelling to Europe the flights to and from the USA don't seem as competitive.
     
    on 03-28-2018 at 03:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fly Business for Less is totallly awesome! I was impressed by the professsionalism and efficiency of handling our request for a flight that took us half way around the world at a price that was a fraction of what would normally be charged. I would highly recommend them to others and we look forward to using them on our next long distance flight.
     
    on 03-27-2018 at 15:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience! Thank you *** to always be available to provide us with the discounted business tickets ***
     
    on 03-27-2018 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Confirmation of requested seating eg window etc a little quicker
     
    on 03-27-2018 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick follow up on booking optxons
     
    on 03-27-2018 at 02:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price. Helpful sales.
    I’ll use again!
     
    on 03-26-2018 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just the confirmation email can be a little less mistake,
    The service and the facilitation was excellent.the back and forth email was on task and quick response the research for what we went it was amazing the agent try very hard to find it and also give me options between business or first class and great price.
    I will recommended very highly the best Agent and company 200% satisfy
     
    on 03-16-2018 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I WOULD AND HAVE RECOMMENDED YOU TO OTHERS, I WAS SATISFIED ESPECIALLY WHEN I FORGOT TO BOOK MY HUSBAND A GLUTEN FREE MEAL WHICH SARAH FIXED ON HIS RETURN HOME
     
    on 03-12-2018 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The flights I received were great value and the travel agent was excellent and very helpful providing responses with flight options immediately. However when I tried to book the same flights a few months later I was told they were no longer available and the current available flights were nearly twice the price.
     
    on 03-10-2018 at 06:20

Fly Business For Less

  • We are a highly motivated team of committed individuals with years of experience in the luxury travel industry. We conduct business with the perfect combination of professionalism and personalization. We don’t settle for anything less than excellence and we will continue to improve until perfection is realized. Our vision at Fly Business For Less is to build strong relationships with our clients through proper management of travel needs, guided by our core values of integrity, honesty and trust. We stand firmly behind all of our values and we intend to provide our clients with the smoothest luxury travel experience from beginning to end, with our commitment, client care and expertise.

  • Address:

    Fly Business For Less LLC
    55 Old Nyack Turnpike, Suite #310
    Nanuet, NY 10954

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1(855) 234-5377
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    36F9C7612B3D5B9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    289
  • Last Updated:
    04-02-2018 at 18:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 285 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: