For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fly Business For Less

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 69 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 222

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fly Business For Less

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I booked with *** and everything was as described. Had a wonderful first class flight at great price. Will definitely book through *** and this company again: very happy!!!
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    pros
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 02:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, just double check the flight dates as the American /Australia departure dates were on dayahead!
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very pleased with the efficiency and care provided to us on booking this last flight from Brisbane to Singapore and return to Melbourne recently. This is the second time we have booked through you and we will do so again as on both occasions everything went off exactly as planned with the minimum of fuss. Thank You ***
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 04:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I've used FBFL and it definitely won't be the last. My consultant, ***, has been absolutely fantastic to work with, she's always diligent and easy to contact and goes out of her way to find me the best possible deal. The booking process is smooth and fast, not to mention much cheaper than booking with the airlines directly, and frankly I would use FBFL even if the rates weren't that much cheaper simply because it's so convenient and hassle-free. I would absolutely recommend FBFL to my friends and family.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 03:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What a easy and trouble free experience it was booking my first FBFL flight. My agent *** was incredibly helpful and attentive to my needs. As my itinerary changed she quickly and efficiently changed my flights to match. Couldn't have been happier with the result.
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is very smoothly run. My only concern is that Etihad doesn't provide the wheelchair at curbside in spite of reminders by Business Class For Less.
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall the service is great. Response times are very quick. I find the pricing though is often around what other agents (eg Orbitz) are quoting though.
     
    on 07-04-2017 at 06:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found the Fly Business for Less consultants - *** and *** - to highly focused on customer satisfaction. They are both very responsive to customer enquiries and requests; nothing is too much trouble. Both consultants have a great attention to detail. Their intent is always to ensure the customer has the information he/she needs in a timely manner. I feel I get good value for my money from Fly business for Less
     
    on 06-28-2017 at 05:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
     
    on 06-28-2017 at 04:05

Fly Business For Less

  • We are a highly motivated team of committed individuals with years of experience in the luxury travel industry. We conduct business with the perfect combination of professionalism and personalization. We don’t settle for anything less than excellence and we will continue to improve until perfection is realized. Our vision at Fly Business For Less is to build strong relationships with our clients through proper management of travel needs, guided by our core values of integrity, honesty and trust. We stand firmly behind all of our values and we intend to provide our clients with the smoothest luxury travel experience from beginning to end, with our commitment, client care and expertise.

  • Address:

    Fly Business For Less LLC
    26 pine blvd
    Lakewood, NJ 08701

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1(855) 234-5377
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    36F9C7612B3D5B9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    222
  • Last Updated:
    08-20-2017 at 10:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 218 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: