For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fly Business For Less

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 112 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 278

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fly Business For Less

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service form ** and the team was fantastic - I could not ask more form them. Being able to receive quotes and pay in my own currency (Australian Dollar), would be helpful.

    Best wishes
    ***
     
    on 01-12-2018 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would highly recommend fly business for less
     
    on 01-12-2018 at 07:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I could not fault the service provided by ***. He dealt with our request promptly and efficiently. He communicated regularly all the way through the process of finding flights for us. The flights to and from our destination were exactly as they should have been. *** took a personal interest in our reason for flying. Very patient and polite at all timer. I have already recommended it to friends. Have nothing to suggest ways of improvement because we were completely satisfied.
     
    on 01-12-2018 at 05:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, good prices, dedicated personnel, ie ***
     
    on 01-12-2018 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think everything from contact with Frances to picking up my luggage after arrival was excellent
    My only constructive improvement would be an easy process for changing departure or arrival dates
     
    on 01-11-2018 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks you for all your help ***, just amazing each time we book, makes the process so easy. Always get back to us promptly each time.
     
    on 01-04-2018 at 06:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful from the start to the finish, even remembered to wish us well on our trip the day before departure.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems when flying... have used them twice. Will use again. Always a very good deal!!
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 04:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and fantastic deal!
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 22:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered exactly what was promised
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 21:09

Fly Business For Less

  • We are a highly motivated team of committed individuals with years of experience in the luxury travel industry. We conduct business with the perfect combination of professionalism and personalization. We don’t settle for anything less than excellence and we will continue to improve until perfection is realized. Our vision at Fly Business For Less is to build strong relationships with our clients through proper management of travel needs, guided by our core values of integrity, honesty and trust. We stand firmly behind all of our values and we intend to provide our clients with the smoothest luxury travel experience from beginning to end, with our commitment, client care and expertise.

  • Address:

    Fly Business For Less LLC
    55 Old Nyack Turnpike, Suite #310
    Nanuet, NY 10954

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1(855) 234-5377
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    36F9C7612B3D5B9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    278
  • Last Updated:
    01-12-2018 at 11:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 274 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: