For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fly Business For Less

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 65 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 227

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fly Business For Less

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have the pleasure of always dealing with *** in relation to all bookings for myself and my family. After I returned from my last trip I wrote the following to her:
    "Firstly I have absolutely no criticisms, at least not in relation to things you and your Company can control. The nerves that I had when initially going to the Check In Counter have completely gone and the 2 occasions I have now used your Co Tickets, everything has gone smoothly. I would still prefer my Luggage to go Syd to Vienna without me having to pick it up in Frankfurt, but my understanding is that there is nothing you can do about this....On a personal note ....In the course of my professional career, spanning the last 37 years, I have dealt with countless people, in Airline, Travel and otherwise. They could all learn a great deal from the way you go about trying to serve and look after your Customers."

    I do not thing I can or need to add to what I wrote to ***.
     
    on 09-10-2017 at 05:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very happy with the service and procedure! However, for repeat customers like myself, a loyalty program will be even better!
     
    on 09-08-2017 at 02:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All went very well apart from luggage issue which was in no way a fault of "fly business for less" Excellent communication all through the booking process ( thank you ***) will definitely use and recommend this company again.
     
    on 09-02-2017 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from start to finish
     
    on 09-01-2017 at 03:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend - everything was dealt with easily, quickly, and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 09-01-2017 at 03:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I booked with *** and everything was as described. Had a wonderful first class flight at great price. Will definitely book through *** and this company again: very happy!!!
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    pros
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 02:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, just double check the flight dates as the American /Australia departure dates were on dayahead!
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very pleased with the efficiency and care provided to us on booking this last flight from Brisbane to Singapore and return to Melbourne recently. This is the second time we have booked through you and we will do so again as on both occasions everything went off exactly as planned with the minimum of fuss. Thank You ***
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 04:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I've used FBFL and it definitely won't be the last. My consultant, ***, has been absolutely fantastic to work with, she's always diligent and easy to contact and goes out of her way to find me the best possible deal. The booking process is smooth and fast, not to mention much cheaper than booking with the airlines directly, and frankly I would use FBFL even if the rates weren't that much cheaper simply because it's so convenient and hassle-free. I would absolutely recommend FBFL to my friends and family.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 03:42

Fly Business For Less

  • We are a highly motivated team of committed individuals with years of experience in the luxury travel industry. We conduct business with the perfect combination of professionalism and personalization. We don’t settle for anything less than excellence and we will continue to improve until perfection is realized. Our vision at Fly Business For Less is to build strong relationships with our clients through proper management of travel needs, guided by our core values of integrity, honesty and trust. We stand firmly behind all of our values and we intend to provide our clients with the smoothest luxury travel experience from beginning to end, with our commitment, client care and expertise.

  • Address:

    Fly Business For Less LLC
    26 pine blvd
    Lakewood, NJ 08701

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1(855) 234-5377
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    36F9C7612B3D5B9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    227
  • Last Updated:
    09-10-2017 at 05:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 223 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: