For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fly Business For Less

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 53 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 206

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fly Business For Less

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is a rock star! He is always so helpful, gets me the best deals and finds the perfect flights. I know I don't have to look further if *** is taking care of things. Best customer support ever!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 05:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the great and professional services!!!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and very simple and easy process. Would recommend to everyone I know to use this service.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 05:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service from beginning till the end
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing staff!
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was Extremely happy with the service ,
    good guys
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For the past 3 years my wife and I have used FlyBusinessfprLess to buy business class flights. These have included two return flights from Sydney to Europe via, for example, Viet Nam, and one round-the-world flight. These were all highly satisfactory. We have found the service efficient and friendly and plan to continue to use flyBusinessFor Less in future.
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 01:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have done almost 8 trips with your team lately with *** and *** I have had no issues dealing with them many times they have gone above and beyond to accommodate my request.
    Looking forward to doing more with you both!
    On a more positive note it will be great to have your phone staff trained to give a ball park figure of the flight until someone like *** gives the itinerary with final amount.
    All the best and keep up your great work!
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 01:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 20:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best service you can ever expect!
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 03:25

Fly Business For Less

  • We are a highly motivated team of committed individuals with years of experience in the luxury travel industry. We conduct business with the perfect combination of professionalism and personalization. We don’t settle for anything less than excellence and we will continue to improve until perfection is realized. Our vision at Fly Business For Less is to build strong relationships with our clients through proper management of travel needs, guided by our core values of integrity, honesty and trust. We stand firmly behind all of our values and we intend to provide our clients with the smoothest luxury travel experience from beginning to end, with our commitment, client care and expertise.

  • Address:

    Fly Business For Less LLC
    26 pine blvd
    Lakewood, NJ 08701

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1(855) 234-5377
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    36F9C7612B3D5B9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    206
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 05:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 202 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: