For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1377 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4013

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect. Especially the fish fossil.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, product and fast delivery. Thank you!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as always. Never any unpleasant surprises!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have placed several orders with FossilEra over the years and they are always great... professional, efficient, well packaged and their items are exactly as you see online.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excelent
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall a great supplier; items were as described and were shipped promptly. Buy with confidence from this seller!
    My only complaint (minor) is the use of styrofoam "popcorn" padding in the shipping box. This stuff is difficult to dispose of and does not recycle well. Many of my other suppliers use crumpled paper with good results. Just sayin'
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient service and shipping.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 01:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic product and service. Very happy
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Packaging was fantastic - loved the informational cards that accompanied the items I purchased. Thank you!
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 21:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, I would recommend you to others
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 17:47

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    22125 17th Ave SE
    Bothell, WA 98021

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (360) 329-2507
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4013
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 16:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3939 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: