For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1936 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5447

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects of ordering process & shipping were perfect. Specimen I received was exactly as advertised and pictured. Would definitely recommend to others
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fossilera was a wonderful company to work with. When I asked a question about the product I would receive, *** answered within minutes helping me out. Delivery was very fast and we'll priced. The free fossil that was sent with the package was also very nice and thoughtful. I will highly recommend working on your collection with Fossilera. I have already shown some of my friends the website to help build their collections. Thank you so much.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A big thank you to FossilEra - fast, efficient service - and the geodes and petrified wood are just as I hoped. My son is going to be thrilled.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I came across this site after my brother in law had shared it to Facebook; I was trying to think of the perfect thing to get him for Christmas and was having the hardest time! When I got on the site I found him a couple of small fish fossils which are perfect for him! I placed my order on a Thursday late in the afternoon and received it on Monday! I was so impressed and shocked by how quickly I received the order and I hadn't requested express shipping or anything, just the standard they offer. I definitely recommend this site for anyone interested in collecting fossils; you won't be disappointed!! So glad I came across this and now I have the perfect gift for the holidays!
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 04:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with how quickly I received my purchase, as well as with the care with which it was packed. I'll definitely be back, and will recommend Fossil Era to my friends!
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 03:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really like the description and information attached to each individual specimen. I would love to be able to print the information or receive a copy of the information with the specimen. Many of my purchases are gifts and I know the recipient would enjoy the information
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 01:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall very satisfied and look forward to being a repeat customer!
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 00:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent fossil, warp-speed service. Can't ask for more.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 16:52

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    16642 146th st SE, Suite 155
    Monroe, 98272

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 550-2013
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5447
  • Last Updated:
    12-13-2017 at 15:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5343 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: