For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2109 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6607

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    FossilEra is by far the greatest site to buy any fossils from. Everything they sell is in perfect condition and a fraction of the price that any other site would sell them for. My items were packaged so well and they even gave me a fossil I had been wanting for free with my order! I cannot recommend them enough.
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery is fast. Packaging is super secure and well done.
    All in all a first rate operation
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased items from Fossil Era several times and in each instance the service *** top notch. My Grandson loves the minerals and fossils that I have given him and that could not make me happier.
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fossil Era is an outstanding site with exceptional fossils at reasonable prices.
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fossil Era does a first rate job of providing good fossils at a reasonable prices, allowing purchases of fossils for grand kids. Gifts that are outside the box and will keep on giving when all other toys are discarded and long forgotten.
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love everything about your site: well organized, great photos. The specimens are exactly as described, or better. The cards and follow up are phenomenal. My fossils arrived very well packed, and very quickly.
    I will be back.
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    same day shipping is great
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect transaction, as always fast shipping and items just as described, would highly recommend!
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 04:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping, item as described! Packing was great!
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 04:17

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    16642 146th st SE, Suite 155
    Monroe, 98272

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 550-2013
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6607
  • Last Updated:
    06-21-2018 at 17:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6478 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: