For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1840 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4770

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, quality product
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 06:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 05:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't express my total satisfaction. Their website is intuitive and well organized making my selection easy. I was shopping for a geode for my Granddaughter's sixteenth birthday. Order communication was great, shipping also great. You should have seen her when she opened the box! Once in a lifetime. Thanks
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great specimens - exactly what it said it was! Had a little gift in there also (not sure if it was because of the amount I spent or if everyone gets one but nonetheless it was a pleasant surprise)!! Thank you - will do business again and do recommend - honest business!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing seller. Paying as much as $*** for a fossil can be risky on a site online, but this was one of the easiest and most trustworthy ways to do it. Shipping was fast and I recieved a tracking number, and the product was amazingly supported in the packaging. Even recieved a free pre-ammonite fossil as a gift. 10/10 would buy again
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast shipping; my fossil came extremely well-packed and was even nicer than I expected! A great seller!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with both the order procedure and delivery service. I am amazed at the speed in which my orders are filled and delivered, especially since we are over 3000 miles away from each other. Packaging goes way beyond perfect.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 15:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    FossilEra provides excellent service at reasonable prices. Their site shows exactly what you will receive in the pics provided. Shipping is fast and packaging is superb. I have found some great deals on their website which has enabled me to build a very nice display for my son.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Paid extra for faster shipment, delivery estimate not met.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a Megalodon tooth. It came exactly as described and exactly as shown on the website. It was sent to me quickly, in just a few days! They even through in this little button fossil for free that I absolutely love. Fossilera is 10/10 and I (as well as my family and friends) will DEFINITELY shop there again!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 01:51

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    16642 146th st SE, Suite 155
    Monroe, 98272

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 550-2013
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4770
  • Last Updated:
    08-22-2017 at 06:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4680 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: