For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2044 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6292

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am hard pressed to offer improvements. Perhaps less repetition of similar specimens and greater variety. Also larger specimens among the minerals.
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 00:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love their products, customer service, and excellent shipping times. They always make sure my stuff does not get broken and actually is in the shape it is depicted in. I have had nothing but good experiences from them.
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 19:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the ordering process and LOVE the items purchased. I would recommend Fossilera to others who may be interested in "relics"!
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 19:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i like Fossil.
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 03:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the quality and enormous selection. Have received a number of items, all packed extremely well including each in its own box with info card. Perfect for gifts or keeping in a showcase collection!
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 02:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, beautiful quality and really good customer service question response.
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 01:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the whole process. I ordered a trilobite and received a tracking number less than 30 minutes later. He arrived very well packaged and in great condition. The little free gift was a nice touch. I will definitely be back to make more purchases in the future.
     
    on 04-18-2018 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are excellent as is the customer service. Easy to order products. Sometimes receiving the items takes longer than desired but not that big of a deal.
     
    on 04-18-2018 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fossilera has become our "go to" website for our specific fossil interests. Our display of items we have purchased has benefited Fossilera, as friends have taken our endorsement as a measure of confidence to make their own purchases. Keep finding superb specimens to offer, Fossilera!
     
    on 04-18-2018 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fossilera is the most trustworthy source for fossils, bar none. The only place i shop.
     
    on 04-18-2018 at 15:29

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    16642 146th st SE, Suite 155
    Monroe, 98272

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 550-2013
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6292
  • Last Updated:
    04-20-2018 at 00:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6170 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: