For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2010 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5886

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like go fossil I wanna Megalodon shark tooth it was who’ll and I got a little surprised I got up about nine bravo 👏
     
    on 02-16-2018 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend this site to others! Ordered a Spinosaurus tooth and also received an Otodus obliquus with the order as a gift.
     
    on 02-16-2018 at 03:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices and quality
     
    on 02-15-2018 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is perfect to me. Very beautiful sample, perfect packaging, and sympathetic gift! I will recommend you to my friends.
     
    on 02-15-2018 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as always. No complaints.
     
    on 02-15-2018 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very profesional,best place to purchase quality fossils.im more than happy
     
    on 02-14-2018 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and support staff! Packaging is great so products arrive safely and quickly. Great to do business with!
     
    on 02-14-2018 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The piece arrived ahead of schedule, and, it was packaged extremely well. The packaging not only protected it, but if you were to purchase a gift for someone then keeping it in the box with custom cut foam would look very nice. The fossil matched the photograph exactly and the size was also correct. This is the kind of company you want to do business with.
     
    on 02-14-2018 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was an order from oversea, it arrived safely. Packaging was very good.
     
    on 02-14-2018 at 07:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast and as advertised
     
    on 02-14-2018 at 03:54

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    16642 146th st SE, Suite 155
    Monroe, 98272

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 550-2013
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5886
  • Last Updated:
    02-16-2018 at 14:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5773 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: