For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1411 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3895

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fossilized items, packaged well and quickly shipped. Will definitely order from them again
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experience overall.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went according to the plan and promises, the trilobite arrived in good condition.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 01:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All around great and easy process. Would do it again.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and genuine products at the right price
    Thanks
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 01:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think this is one of the best on-line stores. Excellent service and customer service. Fast and friendly. My favorite
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great, very professional, it's very easy to buy in your web, your quick response and the customer support are very eficient.
    I definetly will recommend your web.
    ***
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shopping from Fossil Era was fantastic! All pieces were receivedoing promptly and in beautiful condition! This is definitely the place expand your collection!
     
    on 02-19-2017 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent shipping and packaging. Great customer service and great communication. 10/10
     
    on 02-19-2017 at 18:06

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    22125 17th Ave SE
    Bothell, WA 98021

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (360) 329-2507
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3895
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 18:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3823 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: