For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2086 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5018

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 10-23-2017 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 10-22-2017 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None, the product arrived in a timely manner, well packaged with an added "bonus" inside. The price was fair and the product was excellent quality. I do recommend FossilEra!
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am complrtrly satisfied.
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was exactly what was described, delivery was fast and package was very protected
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine. Fossil came very quickly and was in the proper condition.
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 13:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have placed six orders now. Extremely satisfied with the order procedure and value for the price. would highly recommend fossilera to anyone seeking top quality fossil and mineral specimens. keep up the great service guys!!!
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 07:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Never disappointed. Always packed carefully. Always ships promptly. What you see is what you get!
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 07:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service, great prices , a great experience for me.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was fulfilled in a timely manner and when received was exactly as shown on the web site. The packaging of the specimens was tremendous and now I can almost appreciate the high cost for the shipping and handling. However, even with the excellent packaging, the cost for the shipping and handling was excessive.
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 19:43

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    16642 146th st SE, Suite 155
    Monroe, 98272

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 550-2013
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5018
  • Last Updated:
    10-23-2017 at 00:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4927 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: