For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FossilEra

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1491 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4288

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FossilEra

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been purchasing fossils from Fossilera for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Each fossil comes as described, or better! Excellent service.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great specimen, quick service, wellpacked, as always! I would recommend highly to others.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent transaction as always.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality & prompt shipping. Very nice jewelry pieces as well as fossils for display. Will definitely be buying here again!
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Second time I've ordered...a 5 star experience from start to finish...thanks! ***
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received a melted blob of chocolate. Sent an email with a picture on April 13th and have no response at all.

    I am considering calling my bank to have them request a refund.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items arrive with no damage and as described. Shipping is usually fast with follow-up emails. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my second order from FossilEra. The main items (a Spinosaurus tooth, trilobite & ammonite) arrived in excellent condition, and were exactly as advertised. My only disappointment was that I had also ordered another bulk pack of Mosasaur teeth for educational purposes (all the items will be used at our school), and this time, quite a few of them arrived cracked. My first order of Mosasaur teeth had arrived in good condition, with only one tooth a little bit chipped, so I was a bit sad that we had so much damage this time. The item is not expensive but since we are paying so much for international shipping, it is unlikely we would re-order this item again as a standalone purchase unless we were ordering another, more significant item. Nevertheless, I recommend FossilEra - ordering was simple and efficient, and the package arrived within a week internationally.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent site. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality items.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 06:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good quality fossil, shipping was fast and the item well packaged. I asked for a certification of authenticity and they sent one one as well. In the future if I were to purchase another fossil I would go again through this company.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 20:20

FossilEra

  • Address:

    FossilEra
    22125 17th Ave SE
    Bothell, WA 98021

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (360) 329-2507
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Matt Heaton
  • Partner ID:
    67F7D68A42DC233
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4288
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 17:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4207 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: