For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getitfiled.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 97 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 239

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getitfiled.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The intake system is kinda wonky, but I figured it out pretty easily.
     
    on 07-21-2017 at 00:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect, simple, easy, accessible, thorough.
     
    on 07-20-2017 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The UI for the service could use some work. It is not crystal clear how each step should be done and could be much more smooth. But the service itself is super solid! Thanks!
     
    on 07-20-2017 at 07:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Get it Filed was fast and professional. They were extremely responsive and delivered on their promises in a very prompt manner. I will definitely be using them for all of my future needs.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly, fast, reliable service.
     
    on 07-07-2017 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and professional.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt and professional! *** was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all my questions and explained the process to a tee. Their website is very easy to use. I would definitely use these guys in the future if I needed anything done. I have already recommended these guys to my friends and family.
    Thank you again for great prompt service
    ***
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Fast turn-around. Would definitely use again.
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick and easy to work with
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 15:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website. Made it easy, fast and uncomplicated to file Articles of Incorporation for a ***.
     
    on 06-09-2017 at 13:55

Getitfiled.com

  • Secretary of State Services

  • Address:

    Get It Filed, LLC
    915 L Street C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    3484BAB96574681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    239
  • Last Updated:
    07-21-2017 at 00:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 239 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: