For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getitfiled.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 89 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 218

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getitfiled.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine..
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 04:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great overall experience! Reliable, fast, efficient, and cost effective. I think the user experience on the document upload and payment system could improve, as I was confused if my submission went through and had to call. Perhaps an immediate email acknowledgement could easily confirm that it went through. But definitely will use again for other clients. Thanks!
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We've used Get it Filed twice now and both times were rush jobs that went off flawlessly. More than worth the cost to know it will get done. They go the extra mile.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I called the number to confirm that the info on the web-site was true - that they could actually turn documents from the SOS in 24 hours. I was totally surprised that this confident & assuring individral (***) answered by the second riing. He knew the forms i required to be submitted & without hesitation assured me if I submitted prior to 11 am the next day (as if was late afternoon) that I would have my certified copies back by e-mail prior to 4pm the following day. I reviewed the cost with my partners that evening, uploaded my forms the next morning & with out even having to think about making a call, the file appeared in my inbox right at 3:30 pm as quoted. I will be using ***'s service regularly here after without hesitation.

    ***
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 04:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Especially like the emails with confirmation and copies as soon as they were available. Highly recommend
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 02:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've filed for an LLC on my own and filed for one using GetItFiled. There is no comparison! The process was smooth and I got my paperwork weeks faster. I'll be spreading the word.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 04:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy. I'll use you guys again.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 04:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional and prompt. Also very helpful when contacted with questions.
     
    on 04-13-2017 at 23:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered as promised!
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a very timely, smooth process.
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 01:01

Getitfiled.com

  • Secretary of State Services

  • Address:

    Get It Filed, LLC
    915 L Street C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    3484BAB96574681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    218
  • Last Updated:
    04-22-2017 at 04:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 218 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: