For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getitfiled.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 92 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 248

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getitfiled.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Get it Filed is dependable. They go above and beyond when that's called for--this time nothing was out of the ordinary and they did the normal, prompt, reliable filing service.
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was in such a rush and Jim made sure everything went smoothly!
     
    on 10-12-2017 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered on time as promised. Would use them again if needed.
     
    on 10-06-2017 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Have used this company for filings several times over a several year span and they have always come through as promised.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy
     
    on 09-01-2017 at 20:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is very helpful and responsive. Every time I've used the service it has gone perfectly. He even corrected one of my mistakes for me. Can't recommend them enough.
     
    on 08-24-2017 at 04:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and will use again
     
    on 08-13-2017 at 05:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In the initial conversation we asked that the state documents be pouched overnite, your staff forgot and had mailed it regular mail, did apologize over the phone, but its still not acceptable!!!

    So, since this is not a positive review I'm guessing it will not be posted on your website?!?
    Comment from getitfiled.com :
    Dear valued client, thank you for your review, In double checking your online order form submitted for this job, there is no mention of anything being "Pouched overnite" nor was any additional payment or arrangement made for same. We may have had a phone discussion regarding the option for delivery such as FedEx or UPS, but if it is not on your submitted order form nor was it paid for, obviously we would assume it was not a priority for you after all. The reason for the order form is just this, phone conversations are fine, but expecting actions to be taken based on a brief phone conversation when you submitted a written request on our website with no mention of same is absurd, with all due respect. I will be happy to forward your submitted order form omitting any reference to "pouching overnite" and of course your review will be posted as will my reply, thank you again for taking the time to submit a review.
     
    on 08-02-2017 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very ice to work with thenm
     
    on 07-27-2017 at 22:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The intake system is kinda wonky, but I figured it out pretty easily.
     
    on 07-21-2017 at 00:06

Getitfiled.com

  • Secretary of State Services

  • Address:

    Get It Filed, LLC
    915 L Street C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    3484BAB96574681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    248
  • Last Updated:
    10-18-2017 at 16:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 247 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: