For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getitfiled.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 77 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 270

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getitfiled.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and professional! This was my first time using a courier service; I made a mistake on my app choosing two services that were essentially the same. I got a personal phone call the same day letting me know and informing me that I would be refunded the difference. The process was easy and exactly as it should be. Highly recommended.
     
    on 02-14-2018 at 00:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So very thankful for your excellent customer service. I was able to speak with a live person upon making my phone call. Mr. *** provided me with instructions on how to submit my paperwork online to get my order ready. The website is self-explanatory. I received my documents timely as I requested the expedited service.
     
    on 02-13-2018 at 03:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Get it Filed always delivers!! Easy to use and prices are fair and consistent. I use them for all my SOS filings.
     
    on 02-07-2018 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, Friendly and Super Fast Service.

    Thanks a lot.
     
    on 02-06-2018 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really enjoyed working with Get it Filed. The process was very quick and I will definitely use them again and also recommend the company to others..
    Thank you,
    ***
     
    on 02-03-2018 at 05:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience was GREAT! I wouldn't change a thing. It very easy and I called on 12/29 to get something filed that day. Thanks a bunch! .
     
    on 02-02-2018 at 23:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The links to the next sections could have been better.
     
    on 02-02-2018 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple and efficient process. I would certainly recommend your services.
     
    on 01-25-2018 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    da best james
     
    on 01-25-2018 at 19:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your assistance with a corporate filing was far beyond what I expected from start to finish. It was easy to reach customer service and get all my questions answered.The pricing was fair- in fact after speaking with the representative I realized I was able to use the less expensive filing option which save hundreds of dollars. I also received the documents back much more quickly than if I had done this myself.I would highly recommend this service for filing documents with the Secretary of State.
     
    on 01-22-2018 at 20:46

Getitfiled.com

  • Secretary of State Services

  • Address:

    Get It Filed, LLC
    915 L Street C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    3484BAB96574681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    270
  • Last Updated:
    02-14-2018 at 00:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 269 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: