For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getitfiled.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 94 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 234

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getitfiled.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and professional.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt and professional! *** was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all my questions and explained the process to a tee. Their website is very easy to use. I would definitely use these guys in the future if I needed anything done. I have already recommended these guys to my friends and family.
    Thank you again for great prompt service
    ***
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Fast turn-around. Would definitely use again.
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick and easy to work with
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 15:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website. Made it easy, fast and uncomplicated to file Articles of Incorporation for a ***.
     
    on 06-09-2017 at 13:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot say enough good things about their service. I have done past filings before by mail to the CA Secretary of State.but recently they have taken way too long. I was able to get about a weeks turn around using your service. fantastic, thansk
     
    on 06-08-2017 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with Get It Filed. *** went out of his way to help with my situation and expedite the process. I received follow up calls and he answered all my questions.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 21:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm a solo practice attorney, and I've been using Get It Filed for several years. Every time I need to file a document with the Secretary of State, *** is there to help. Fast, efficient, excellent service that is a huge enhancement to my law practice.
     
    on 06-03-2017 at 02:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast & swift response as always
     
    on 06-02-2017 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service!
     
    on 05-31-2017 at 20:26

Getitfiled.com

  • Secretary of State Services

  • Address:

    Get It Filed, LLC
    915 L Street C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    3484BAB96574681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    234
  • Last Updated:
    06-21-2017 at 17:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 234 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: