For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Getitfiled.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 83 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 254

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Getitfiled.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome
     
    on 12-09-2017 at 03:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No suggested improvements. Process was easy and as-described.
     
    on 12-05-2017 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very responsive, pleasant to deal with, will use this service again.
     
    on 11-29-2017 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    they gave excellent service and my filing went through flawlessly and very timely.
     
    on 11-17-2017 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GetItFiled saved me. They promised me the quickest processing to get my LLC up and they delivered!
     
    on 11-13-2017 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** did a great job getting my document filed. He was professional and truly concerned for my needs. I highly recommend his services.
     
    on 11-06-2017 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Get it Filed is dependable. They go above and beyond when that's called for--this time nothing was out of the ordinary and they did the normal, prompt, reliable filing service.
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was in such a rush and Jim made sure everything went smoothly!
     
    on 10-12-2017 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered on time as promised. Would use them again if needed.
     
    on 10-06-2017 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Have used this company for filings several times over a several year span and they have always come through as promised.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 18:53

Getitfiled.com

  • Secretary of State Services

  • Address:

    Get It Filed, LLC
    915 L Street C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    3484BAB96574681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    254
  • Last Updated:
    12-09-2017 at 03:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 253 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: