For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 317 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1267

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Small but sturdy I like it
     
    on 07-25-2018 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the wait time was longer than expected.....but the look very nice
     
    on 07-22-2018 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really I have nothing I'd like you to correct I ordered a cross that looked great then recieved and email saying it would.take 6 weeks to restock then ship out and was given a few options of what could be sent out immediately i picked one that was maybe 80 dollars more in price. I was prepared to pay the extra and you guys said as an apology for it being out of stock you can have the new one for the same price as the old one. That's more than customer service that's customer satisfaction right there.
     
    on 07-22-2018 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The earrings did take quite a while to make and ship but man was it worth it. The earrings are very well made and beautiful. I love them!
     
    on 07-20-2018 at 23:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice earrings!!
     
    on 07-18-2018 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy transaction. Received the item in a very timely fashion and it was exactly what was expected.
     
    on 07-18-2018 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't believe how fast I received my item!! The item was packaged with care and everything about this item was exceptionally well!! Excellent service and wonderful company and products! Ten stars
     
    on 07-16-2018 at 18:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was not in Original box! It was"put together!" There's no warranty card! ***
    Comment from itshot.com :
    This was for a Joe Rodeo watch. Joe Rodeo has 3 or even 4 types of boxes for their watches, we are authorized dealers of Joe Rodeo, so it is an original product and box, the watch comes with full Joe Rodeo warranty and the warranty card in these boxes is in the hidden compartment underneath.
     
    on 07-16-2018 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect Watch, it was a graduation gift for baby sis!..she loved it..
    Great customer service and it arrived on time..Thank you!!!!
     
    on 07-15-2018 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I’m satisfied with item I purchased, it was described to the T and I got what I paid for.
     
    on 07-15-2018 at 20:33

ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry

  • We are a premier NYC jewelry company with an established storefront located in the heart of New York city's Diamond Jewelry district. We specialize in the custom jewelry designs and wholesale of a wide array of exquisite designs of Diamond Watches and Diamond Jewelry including Rings, Earrings, Bracelets, Necklaces, Pendants, and more. We are proud to present an extensive collection of uniquely designed jewelry at highly affordable, factory-direct prices. We offer a wide array of 10k, 14k and 18k gold jewelry that includes a selection of White, Yellow or Pink (also called Rose Gold or Red Gold), as well as sterling silver and platinum options. We strive for the highest degree of customer satisfaction by offering quality merchandise, amazing selection, incredible prices, and one of the leading customer service departments in the industry that delivers 24/7 customer support. We have over 20,000 of uniquely designed jewelry and watches to offer but if you are still not able to find the item you are looking for please contact our custom jewelry department and we will work closely with you to create your dream jewelry piece!

  • Address:

    ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry
    48 West 48th Street Suite 302
    10036, New York

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 212-398-3123
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    35990DF4B7DC5C3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1267
  • Last Updated:
    07-25-2018 at 22:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1131 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: