For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 321 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1232

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 12:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality, excellent value.
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great watch, Amazing price!!
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a great chain for someone on a budget, looks great and was shipped fast. Already got my next buy picked out.
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 06:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love my ring. Highly recommend shopping here.
     
    on 06-21-2018 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** there where about 5 to 6 stones missing. I’ve called to report it but know one answers the phone. I even left a voicemail on someone phone ***
    Comment from itshot.com :
    Sorry to hear about the item, sounds like the package was damaged in transit, but we will sure take care of you once we get your contact information. Please note that our phone support hours are Monday-Friday 10am-7pm EST. If you tried to call us after these hours or on the weekend and left a message we would return your call on the next business day.
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks
     
    on 06-20-2018 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It’s almost what I expected. A bit smaller than it appears. The diamonds sparkle brilliantly. The one issue I have is the hole for the chain is too small so I can not wear it on my 3.5mm cuban link chain.
     
    on 06-19-2018 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great from the website, to the order process, customer service, and the items ordered. Everything was as described and perfect. I will be back to order more!
     
    on 06-18-2018 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional, I love the service I get every time I make an order. Very satisfied with my jewelry, nobody can compete with it's hot on the jewelry level.
     
    on 06-16-2018 at 17:10

ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry

  • We are a premier NYC jewelry company with an established storefront located in the heart of New York city's Diamond Jewelry district. We specialize in the custom jewelry designs and wholesale of a wide array of exquisite designs of Diamond Watches and Diamond Jewelry including Rings, Earrings, Bracelets, Necklaces, Pendants, and more. We are proud to present an extensive collection of uniquely designed jewelry at highly affordable, factory-direct prices. We offer a wide array of 10k, 14k and 18k gold jewelry that includes a selection of White, Yellow or Pink (also called Rose Gold or Red Gold), as well as sterling silver and platinum options. We strive for the highest degree of customer satisfaction by offering quality merchandise, amazing selection, incredible prices, and one of the leading customer service departments in the industry that delivers 24/7 customer support. We have over 20,000 of uniquely designed jewelry and watches to offer but if you are still not able to find the item you are looking for please contact our custom jewelry department and we will work closely with you to create your dream jewelry piece!

  • Address:

    ItsHot.com Diamond Watches & Jewelry
    48 West 48th Street Suite 302
    10036, New York

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 212-398-3123
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    35990DF4B7DC5C3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1232
  • Last Updated:
    06-21-2018 at 12:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1100 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: