For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: jrailpass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2128 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2784

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with jrailpass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 01-17-2018 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall everything was pretty perfect! Got my pass quickly, going in to exchange it for the actual pass at Tokyo Central was a bit slow so make sure to get there very very early :)
    Remember you can use the pass for Narita express train from the airport also!
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My journey around Japan was effortless! Every member of the JR Team were amazing and very helpful. Thank You
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very easy to use the Japan Rail Pass. It saved time from buying tickets for each ride and afforded us the opportunity to change our travel plans instantaneously.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The JR Pass process was efficient, simple, and very convenient for traveling. The only area for improvement is the actual pass itself is quite large and difficult to store in pockets. You have to hold it in a large pocket, or bag. If it could be a bit smaller, like the size of a credit card, it would be easier to store while traveling.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Improvement - validation. Paper based is not acceptable in 2017 2018.

    I wouldn't recommend 14 day pass unless you intend to do multiple bullet train rides.

    Comment from jrailpass.com :
    Dear customer, thank you for sharing your feedback. Please note the physical pass is a requirement set directly from JR Group. This is the way this pass works. We hope you got to enjoy your stay anyway!
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything went smoothly and would definitely recommend to others
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 06:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was going from Tokyo to Kyoto to Osaka about every three days. The rail pass saved me hundreds of dollars. It was well worth.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The 7 day pass worked perfectly, very easy to use, love the shinkensen!
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Process was simple and my passes arrived in a timely fashion. The seller noticed that I had ordered the passes about 90 days before my travel date and withheld shipping until 30days before my travel date since the vouchers do bave an expiration and I would be able to use the vouchers within the window. This was very thoughtful and shows a great attention to detail which I appreciate. I would purchase from this seller again and have no hesitation recommending this providers to other friends and family.
     
    on 01-14-2018 at 18:15

jrailpass.com

  • Address:

    Japan Rail Pass SL
    Avenida Maresme 44-46 2a 26
    08918, Barcelona

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0034934989620
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Castillo Llamas
  • Partner ID:
    7FBAB513219D248
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2784
  • Last Updated:
    01-17-2018 at 09:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2641 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: