For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: jrailpass.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2111 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2551

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with jrailpass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect
     
    on 11-23-2017 at 12:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 11-22-2017 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although the level and quality of service provided is absolutely amazing, the ability te reserve seats online would be a plus.
    We would definitely recommend the JR pass to anyone visiting Japan, even though it is still not cheap.
     
    on 11-22-2017 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You guys are great!
     
    on 11-22-2017 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If you are traveling across Japan I thoroughly recommend getting a rail pass. Just one Bullet train ride made up for the cost. Navigating the JR lines was easy and I very rarely had to use another train. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Loved having my rail pass!
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Utilizing the jr pass was great. Only opportunities i would suggest are providing local jr lines with Tokyo, not just the bullet trains.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't think there are any issues that I can recall. If I had to mention anything, maybe the only thing was that we didn't know that the non-reserved carts were reserved for carts 1-3 (and that's not a real issue 'cause we just transferred over to one of those carts while the train was in transit). Other than that, the experience was phenomenal! From the smooth ride to being able to sit comfortably and recharge my phone because there's an outlet to plug into with every row, I highly recommend traveling via Japan Rail!
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Japan Rail Pass is the best way to get around Japan.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Already planning the next Japan Trip. Awesome country. You are doing your job very well.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Japan Railpass is an easy way for foreign tourist to travel around Japan. But better check your connections before, because this pass is not working on several other train connections and you have to pay anyways some extra money. Keeo in mind for some trains you need to have a (free) seat reservation.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 08:44

jrailpass.com

  • Address:

    Japan Rail Pass SL
    Avenida Maresme 44-46 2a 26
    08918, Barcelona

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0034934989620
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Castillo Llamas
  • Partner ID:
    7FBAB513219D248
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2551
  • Last Updated:
    11-23-2017 at 12:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2422 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: