For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2113 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2924

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The exchange vouchers arrived quickly and getting the rail passes at the JR office at Narita Airport was easy. We used it as often as we could and enjoyed two trips on the Shinkansen. I would definitely recommend getting a JR pass, but calculate first if it is worthwhile for the train trips you are planning. Download the Hyperdia app to get the actual price of the various train trips you plan to take.
    on 03-23-2018 at 01:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast and convenient
    on 03-22-2018 at 23:55
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We couldn't go to Japan due to family loss, and I sent several emails, but no response, yet. I know it will pass 15 days that they set for refund. Is that mean we are not getting refunds for all three tickets that I bought?? They do not have any phone numbers to call, and no email responses. Their customer service is horrible.
    Comment from :
    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We have checked our records and we sent you a message just yesterday asking you to send us back the original tickets for a refund. Please make sure to chech the message is not in your spam inbox.
    on 03-22-2018 at 22:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Just one word:
    on 03-22-2018 at 15:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Obtaining the rail pass in the Narita airport was very simple along with reserving seats and gaining access to trains. We never had to purchase a train ticket in Tokyo, Hiroshima or Kyoto. Great value!
    on 03-22-2018 at 13:20
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good Service, super fast sending the JRPass vouchers. Info pack very useful. Will definitely use again one next trip to Japan and would recommend to family and friends.
    on 03-22-2018 at 12:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    This was an excellent experience. Everything went so smoothly we couldn't believe it. In 5 days we covered so much ground all over Tohoku region and it was super fun!
    on 03-22-2018 at 05:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    only one suggestion. would be better have more signals in English

    on 03-21-2018 at 14:40
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I’m happy that we bought the JR Rail Pass because it saved the hassle of buying train tickets everytime we used the JR Rail
    on 03-21-2018 at 13:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Would definitely recommend
    on 03-21-2018 at 10:18

  • Address:

    Japan Rail Pass SL
    Avenida Maresme 44-46 2a 26
    08918, Barcelona

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0034934989620
  • Authorized representative:
    Castillo Llamas
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2018 at 01:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2776 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: