For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: jrailpass.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2053 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3153

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with jrailpass.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    JR Pass was great! However, I would purchase from a different vendor in the future, as the shipping and handling fee was high, and the delivery date was 3-4 days later than promised. Fortunately, I ordered far enough in advance that I received the pass before my trip.
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All the staff help me very well
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was good. The lines are always long to activate the pass but once that part is done its all good.
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everyhting was great! JR pass arrived on time, WiFi was unlimited, as advertised. Battery life was not so long, though. Couldn’t last the whole day, but it is not a big deal - I had a power bank)
    Website is good too - performance and UX/UI.

    Will order my next JR pass here for sure!
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything from ordering the voucher to gathering the pass in Tokyo went smoothly and easy.
    JR staff generally understand english and are always very helpful.
    I would definitely recommend it to friends visiting Japan for leisure
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You gave clear information, but experience was also necessary to get used to the platforms/systems/how to be assured of a seat-ie: time of day or which car -Standing for 2hrs from Tokyo to Oiso was not a great experience but we learned and sometimes pd. extra for a green car, but your booklet was clear. We were given other information when we picked up passes by a helpful attendant. We should have learned a bit of Japanese on our own.
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 04:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    worked great!
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 00:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    JR Rail Pass was fantastic, easy to apply for and use and a great deal!
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service great experience. The best we could expect and was much more we could even imagine.
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 12:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very great service ...thank's for everithing
     
    on 04-19-2018 at 12:10

jrailpass.com

  • Address:

    Japan Rail Pass SL
    Avenida Maresme 44-46 2a 26
    08918, Barcelona

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0034934989620
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Castillo Llamas
  • Partner ID:
    7FBAB513219D248
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3153
  • Last Updated:
    04-20-2018 at 16:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2993 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: