For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kremp Florist

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1222 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1641

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was very easy. I like the fact that you can see what you are ordering as opposed to going in person and hoping that the florist will do a good job with just a description of what you want. The best part about this is that I don't have to worry about driving to a floral shop to pick up the product! It is coming to my front door! Very convenient! I will definitely be ordering online through this florist again!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your web site is amazing and the benefit of being able to chat directly was perfect for my situation. We needed to be assured that our order would be delivered within the window of 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM. Your chat person was able to confirm this so it made it comfortable to go ahead and place our order. I don't think you need to change anything. You already have a great reputation .

    Thank you.

    ***
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My husband and I both have been using Kremp's for years. We've always been extremely satisfied with their service. Kremp's shop in Willow Grove is amazing with a large selection of gifts as well, and CANDIES! Lovely, helpful staff. Cannot go wrong in selecting Kremp's for all occasions!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Site was easy to use
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent selection, and ease of use on the sight.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, affordable prices, easy to use website
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 23:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was sent a message that I wa entitled to a 10% discount if I used the code Welcome 17 --it didn't work.

    I tried several times and I found this a disappointing "come-on" , very surprising and perhaps a bit dishonest.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was very easy and simple
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, easy experience
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 18:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More colors of Orange
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 15:10

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
    E7133021710E832
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1641
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 16:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1574 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: