For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Kremp Florist


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1988 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3614

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I thought the website was user friendly.
    on 03-23-2018 at 04:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    You sent me an email with a code for 10% off.
    I used it, but it was not subtracted from my charges.
    It is 8 pm and you are closed.
    This is very annoying, and I will think twice,about ordering from you in the future.
    Too bad, because I thought I had found a good local florist. My niece is in ***; I am in extreme southeaster CT.
    Comment from :
    Thanks so much for your message. That is odd since our coupon code system is working. We just tested it. Either the code was entered wrong or the code is expired. Our showroom is open til 9pm EST. Please contact us so we can review your order and apply the discount if applicable. We look forward to hearing from you.
    on 03-23-2018 at 01:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fantastic customer support! Thank you!
    I would and do recommend.
    on 03-22-2018 at 22:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The process was quick and easy! I love that you will deliver to Cascade on the same day as the order! Made my job much easier!

    God Bless You!
    on 03-22-2018 at 19:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    This was my first time ever ordering flowers online. This website had a very friendly family feel and it appeared trustworthy. The process was guided step by step and there was a great video at the end that made it feel like a personal touch. To top it off, they even take Paypal.
    on 03-22-2018 at 04:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very satisfied with the order process - super easy. I would have given five stars, but when I was searching for plants, I noticed that some were date limited and not available until certain times of the year. This slowed my search a bit. Perhaps season specific plants could be removed from the search when they are not in season? Otherwise, everything else was great. I would recommend your service to others.
    on 03-22-2018 at 02:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything went well
    on 03-21-2018 at 21:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    First time with Kremp Florist and I quickly found just what I wanted. The ordering went smoothly and I received an email of confirmation right away. I am anxious to hear from the recipitent as to how she likes the roses I chose. When she gives me a description, I shall submit another review later.
    on 03-21-2018 at 21:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    everything is perfect
    on 03-21-2018 at 14:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The order procedure was easy and the selections of tropical flowers beautiful! i'm looking forward to seeing the arrangement :-) !!
    on 03-21-2018 at 00:10

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2018 at 04:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3457 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: