For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kremp Florist

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1911 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3178

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, placing order easy
     
    on 01-17-2018 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Uneventful, just as it should be. Thanks.
     
    on 01-17-2018 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After visiting several other florist websites I found Kremp florist to have a large selection of funeral arrangements. I was able to easily pick one and finish ordering it within 5 minutes. Thank you!
     
    on 01-17-2018 at 03:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    WEBSITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am always extremely satisfied with Kremp!!
    I have never had any problems and everyone that has received something from me from Kremp has always been delighted.
    When I have actually gone into the store they are always very nice and helpful.
    Couldn't ask for anything more.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lower prices
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the website simple and easy. Great choices to pick from. Payment and Shipping screens are quick and easy. I would definitely order again and will recommend to friends and family.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service easy to order and would recommend this website to others.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 03:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am not sure my 10% discount was credited to my purchase.
    Comment from kremp.com :
    Thanks for your post. Please check your email order confirmation. Discounts are applied after you type in a valid coupon code. If your email confirmation does not show the discount, reply to that email with your code. If it is valid, we are happy to apply the discount.
     
    on 01-14-2018 at 04:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Glad the checkout was easy. Perfect last minute gift idea! Love the cactus garden
     
    on 01-14-2018 at 03:33

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
    E7133021710E832
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3178
  • Last Updated:
    01-17-2018 at 16:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3033 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: