For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kremp Florist

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1360 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1861

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kremp made it very easy to order a corsage for my son's prom date. They had more options to choose from than any other place. The online format was simple to use. Excited to see how it looks!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered two prom corsages online from Kremp Florist. I chatted with Lauren during my website purchase. She was very helpful.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy site to order flowers on alocal basis
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wish I could choose, or was told an estimated delivery time :(
    Comment from kremp.com :
    Thanks for your review. All orders are delivered on the date requested. If it must be delivered by a specific time, we do have a special instructions field during checkout where you can type in your details. Feel free to contact us if you'd like to add any information to your order. We are happy to help.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 07:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thankful for how simple and easy the website was to use. Would use again!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 04:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was really quick and easy
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 01:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website provided numerous options with detailed pictures and arrangement descriptions. Check out & ordering was very streamlined and easy.
    Thanks!
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 06:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience! Easy, fast and I'm SOO happy you deliver to this area ! :)
    Would HIGHLY recommend to others!!
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 00:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Many excellent choices.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 22:43

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
    E7133021710E832
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1861
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 18:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1787 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: