For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kremp Florist

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1572 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2309

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Site is easy to navigate. just wish it made it easier to choose items based on zip code, at the beginning.
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 00:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and easy !
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 00:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I just ordered the flowers moments ago so I can't say how the flowers are. The checkout experience was ok. I would have liked to be reminded of which flowers I chose at the very end (where it says "order review"). When I clicked on previous ares to review my order (check my message to my mom, etc.), much of my order info was lost (instructions for delivery, credit card #) and I had to input again. So, that's annoying, If you can't review your order, then it's not a review! But, otherwise, it was good. I look forward to seeing how the flowers are.
    Comment from kremp.com :
    Thanks so much for the feedback. We appreciate it. We do not keep credit card information for safety purposes but are looking into having all other information saved to make the process easier. Thank you again for choosing Kremp.com!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found the entire process very easy. Hoping the flowers will be beautiful so I can shop w you again
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 03:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection to choose from, easy to use site, also a bonus I received a % off coupon code to use when I opened an account. Flower arrangement was lovely!
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good choices ! Wish there was an add on for a balloon though... but overall nice selections to choose from...
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the whole experience and I would recommend Kremp to others.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything in the order process was fine.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 17:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always an easy and pleasant experience when placing an order. Arrangements are always beautiful
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kremp is definitely a name that we trust. I did offer my email address in exchange for what was offered as a discount code. Waited 30 minutes before placing my order today to receive that code...it never arrived, though I did receive an email wondering if I was still interested in purchasing the bouquet in my shopping cart. Hmmmm...
    Comment from kremp.com :
    Thanks so much for your message. We apologize for any inconvenience. The discount code email is sent immediately after you enter your email address. Please double check your spam folder.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 14:13

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
    E7133021710E832
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2309
  • Last Updated:
    06-26-2017 at 00:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2210 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: