For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kremp Florist

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1803 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2788

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, webpage was easy to navigate, received prompt notification
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really like how it is extremely fast to order flowers!
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection on website and very easy to order. Thank you!
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 21:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website is easy to use. Reminders sent for special events, holidays. We use every year.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was quick to respond and very helpful. Selection was great and prices were very reasonable. We looked for homecoming wrist corsages that we liked at every florist in the Baltimore and Annapolis area with no luck, but found exactly what we were looking for at Kremp Florist. We will definitely be back for Prom!
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always excellent quality with friendly staff and delivery people.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I could not find a place to enter the discount code I was given - *** - ***% Discount on my order.
    Comment from kremp.com :
    Thanks for your post. Discount codes can be entered on the shopping cart page before checking out. We are in the middle of a large website update and this will be addressed so those who don't see it will be able to enter it at the end of checkout. We appreciate your feedback! Please contact us to have your code redeemed.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like how easy and safe it was to order my rose. I appreciate your service, thank you.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 05:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After entering all information I realized there was never an option to enter a discount code. I then clicked edit cart at the bottom and it took me to the page where I could enter it. I then went back and all of the information I had entered including the message I had written in the card was gone without warning. I nearly went somewhere else but because of time constraints my business was not lost. I probably wouldn't use this site again or recommend it, but I will wait to see how delivery goes to make final judgement. Fixing this small issue sounds nit picky, but from a business perspective would go a long way for future customers that run into this same problem and get annoyed then take their business elsewhere. Just my 2 cents take it or leave it!
    Comment from kremp.com :
    Thanks for your post. Discount codes can be entered on the shopping cart page before checking out. We are in the middle of a large website update and this will be addressed so those who don't see it will be able to enter it at the end of checkout. We appreciate your feedback! Please contact us to have your code redeemed.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 00:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the service, Kremp florist is always willing to work with our needs. The process is very easy and they are very reliable!
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 22:27

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
    E7133021710E832
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2788
  • Last Updated:
    10-20-2017 at 14:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2664 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: