For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kremp Florist

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1673 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2502

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kremp Florist

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the easy ordering process and very reasonable prices. Will be recommending to friends and family.
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 04:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Please post the shipping/delivery before you get to the end.
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 02:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have liked to be able to have a print out option at the end of my completed order.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate website. Great variety. Wonderful service.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 13:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    awesome
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 08-19-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering on line was easy and appreciate a customer discount after looking at several bouquets and centerpieces.

    I needed to change my billing phone number but was not given that option, this could be addressed.
     
    on 08-19-2017 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So many exquisite flower arrangements to choose from!
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 22:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I an always pleased when I can place an order online with no problems.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very easy to place my order on your website
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 17:44

Kremp Florist

  • Kremp Florist, a family owned and operated flower shop, has been providing unparalleled service for over 55 years. Open and delivering 365 days a year, Kremp is the perfect choice for flowers, plants, gift baskets, balloons and unique gifts for any occasion. Satisfaction is 100% guaranteed!

  • Address:

    Kremp Florist
    220 Davisville Rd
    Willow Grove, 19090

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (215) 657-6700
    Fax: 215-659-0510
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Chad Kremp
  • Partner ID:
    E7133021710E832
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2502
  • Last Updated:
    08-22-2017 at 04:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2394 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: