For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LeaseVille

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 403 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 695

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LeaseVille

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yup
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We look forward to doing business with you again.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 17:16
    Following an order made on 05-03-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm Thankful that I could get another loan through you; especially since I had paid one off a couple years back. This made it possible to give a long awaited gift to some deserving grandkids!
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the five-star review, and for the kind feedback. We're excited to hear you had another excellent experience with us. We hope your grandkids enjoy their gift! Thank you again, and we look forward to doing business with you again.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was good no complaints at all. The lease to own is a pretty cool thing i like. The only thing i didn't like about it and it has no reflection on this company at all is that got a computer a very expensive gaming computer and UPS left it in front of the door while i wasn't home. i thought you would have to sign for it to receive it. but they left it there and grew legs and just walked away. i don't know what happened to my computer. and we will see what they do about it.
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the review and feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the UPS delivery. We've reviewed your account and it looks like we are currently following up with a claim that has already been filed regarding the missing item. We’ve also escalated this to UPS to see why this occurred. It appears that we have been in contact with you regarding this matter.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 00:08
    Following an order made on 06-02-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was done well and with priority. thank you!
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating and kind review. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We're glad to hear you received excellent service. We hope you'll come see us again soon.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 23:23
    Following an order made on 05-28-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am VERY HAPPY with the service ,and delivery .I have recommended you to family and friends.Thanks again.
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating and great review! We are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. We hope you'll think of us again for future leasing.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping but tracking information was way behind
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. If for any reason our vendors do not provide tracking information in a timely manner, we will always follow up with them promptly to ensure we can get that information to you as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 06:52
    Following an order made on 05-25-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent overall so far
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope you'll think of us for future leasing.
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 01:37
    Following an order made on 05-17-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything went very smoothly. no problems here
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the five-star review. We take pride in our quick ans seamless order process, and we're glad to hear everything worked well for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 09:08
    Following an order made on 05-25-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    got the nintendo switch, paid off and cheaper than ***. u guys rock
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the five-star review, and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us, and we hope you're enjoying your new Nintendo Switch system.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 20:13
    Following an order made on 06-05-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear our customer service team provided exceptional service for you. We hop you'll order with us again for any future leasing needs.
     
    on 06-08-2017 at 22:17
    Following an order made on 05-24-2017 

LeaseVille

  • BBB A+ rated Online Electronics Lease to Own Store. Lease to own financing for brand new & top selling computers, photography equipment, major appliances & much more with low monthly payment plan. Instant & Easy credit approval.

  • Address:

    LeaseVille/PayLaterStore
    1100 Glendon Ave
    Los Angeles, CA 90024

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 310-231-6838
    Fax:
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    C65DD7794E82686
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    695
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2017 at 17:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 644 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: