For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LeaseVille/PayLaterStore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 298 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 568

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LeaseVille/PayLaterStore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased with the service I experienced with LeaseVille.com. They are easy to work with, and the terms are fair. This is a good way to restore my credit rating.
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the kind words and glad you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you back soon.
     
    on 04-07-2017 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response and fast delivery
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we truly appreciate it. We take great pride in our fantastic team and we pride ourselves in our super fast shipping. Thank you for your business and see you back soon.
     
    on 04-06-2017 at 17:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything worked out wonderful, not only have I recommended you guys to friends, but I also plan on making future purchases with you guys. Thank you for allowing me to still make a much desired purchase with sub par credit!
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! We will share your feedback with our amazing team. Thank you also for the referrals, thats means so much to us. We cannot thank you enough for being a valued customer. We look forward to earning your business again.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. Thank you again and see you soon.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service!
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! We hope to see you back soon.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job!!!! Made process easy.
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the 5 stars and for the very nice comment, we really appreciate it. Thank you for your business and please come back soon.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I work in Tech Support and take calls all from customers asking more pressing questions that what I asked your Representative. I simply called to make sure my payments were up to date, as I had not believed they were being processed and your rep was so rude and uncaring it was appalling. Never have I felt so judge and put down for being responsible with my payments to a company. Your employee put me on hold for 5 minutes just to come back and say 'Why are you calling again?' then she was rude and condescending the entire phone call. If this is who you employee to speak to your customers, rest assured, I will never do business with you again. As I stated prior, I work on the phones 40 hours a day and I would NEVER treat one of my customers the way your team treated me. I called during a break at work and had to hang up confused cause she kept putting me on hold. She mentioned very rudely that my payments weren't going to cover the full cost of my camera and I asked her if she could tell me how much extra I have to pay to make sure everything is current and up to date within the 12 month pay period. She scoffed at me and said, 'Yeah, I guess... but your lease agreement clearly says it, one sec' I remained on hold for an additional 5 minutes before I hung up cause I was so sick of dealing with this individual. Terrible customer service.
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are sorry if you had a 1 star experience. It appears you spoke with our lending partner and we will follow up with them to see exactly what occurred on your last phone call with them. We are truly sorry once again and we will follow up with you ASAP.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely pleased with the service I obtained from Leaseville, looking forward to working with you in the near future!!
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the 5 stars and for the very nice comment, we really appreciate it. Thank you for your business and please come back soon.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and easy
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in our fast, easy process and our super fast shipping. Thank you so much and see you back soon!
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have nothing but good things to say about this company. It allowed me to get the computer I needed for work and I figured I would go all out and get one that I will actually like. The selection of products is crazy and the prices for the no credit option is a little steep but compared to the other lease sites its the cheapest. I plan on paying it off during the 90 day same as cash option anyway. The customer service is great as well answered all my questions and helped me set up a pay day that worked better for me than I originally selected. Thanks leaseville I will definitely be doing business with you guys again. Just hoping next time I don't have to go the no credit route.
    Comment from leaseville.com :
    Wow, what a great review, thank you so much for the kind words. We are pleased to offer a very wide selection of the latest products at low, affordable payments. We will share this review with our entire team. We look forward to earning your business again the the future.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 15:51

LeaseVille/PayLaterStore

  • BBB A+ rated Online Electronics Lease to Own Store. Lease to own financing for brand new & top selling computers, photography equipment, major appliances & much more with low monthly payment plan. Instant & Easy credit approval.

  • Address:

    LeaseVille/PayLaterStore
    1100 Glendon Ave
    Los Angeles, CA 90024

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 310-231-6838
    Fax:
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    C65DD7794E82686
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    568
  • Last Updated:
    04-07-2017 at 18:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 536 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: