Certificate

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
LeaseVille
LeaseVille

Real customer reviews

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
Anonymous
excellent!
Anonymous
Everything was great and I have no complaints.
LeaseVille We thank you for the five-star review, and for providing some great feedback. We appreciate it. We're glad you had an excellent experience with us. We hope you will consider returning for another order in the future. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
Better customer contact advising of the current status.
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide some feedback on your order. It looks like we sent an email to you regarding the status of your account, but perhaps you missed it. We will have a representative look into this. We appreciate your business and will follow up with you if need be. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
Awesome company
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five-star rating and review! We greatly appreciate it. We're glad you had an excellent experience, and we appreciate the compliment. We hope you'll consider leasing with us again in the future. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
Would recommend to friends
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on our service. We greatly appreciate it. We're glad you had a great experience, and we definitely appreciate the recommendations. We hope you'll consider leasing from us again in the future. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
Would recommend to others, five stars!!
LeaseVille We thank you for the five-star review, and for the excellent feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We're glad to hear you had an excellent experience, and we hope to do business with you in the future, should you need leasing again. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
Customer service is very poor and no one would explain what the updates are in my account unless I call. I had a remaining balance I am trying to use but I did not receive an email confirmation or update as to how the application went. Never doing this again.
LeaseVille We thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on your experience. We are very sorry to hear yours was not satisfactory, as we are known for our outstanding customer service. It looks like we have followed up with you on your issue, and it has been resolved. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
Thak u team
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five-star rating. We greatly appreciate it. We're glad you had an excellent experience, and we hope you will consider us again in the future. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
very easy process and fast shipping. surprised how fast they took care of everything. wouldn't change anything, thank you.
LeaseVille Thank you for the five-star rating and the excellent feedback. We're glad you has such a great experience with us. We've taken care to ensure the order process is simple and fast. We thank you again and hope you'll consider us again for your future leasing needs. Your leaseville.com team
Anonymous
****
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a rating. We greatly appreciate our customers taking the time to do so. We hope to earn your business again in the future. Your leaseville.com team
What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals