Certificate

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
LeaseVille
LeaseVille

Real customer reviews

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
Although I was initially approved, I was sent over to progressive leasing which had a higher interest rate and payment. Only to find out, I was indeed approved by leaseville. The lease documents from leaseville had a cheaper rate but I was unaware of this until after I signed progressive lease documents. I also applied for a second item a month later and had my order cancelled twice without explanation. It’s too much of a hassle to deal with leaseville.
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we're sorry we didn't provide a 5 star experience for you. We always do our best to find the best possible lease options and pricing for our customers. You chose one option and eSigned the lease agreement that was emailed to you. It appears you are in touch with one of our Managers and we're confident he will work to rectify this situation. We thank you for your business and we hope to earn your business again in the future. Your leaseville.com team
I enjoyed my experience. I got everything I wanted. The only reason I gave 4 stars is the amount of time it took me to get info on a item that was not on the site and the fact I had my order mailed to be even though it was at a *** that I would have driven to instead of waiting for the mail. Besides that I was happy. I’ve done a few deals with leaseville in the past and I will continue to use your services. Thank you
LeaseVille Thank you for the review of our service. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We're delighted you had a great experience. If a product is not available at any stores near you, we will ship the product instead to ensure you can still receive the item as quickly as possible. We thank you again and look forward to doing business with you again. Your leaseville.com team
Can’t register online account says it has no information for my name or lease number even though I make payments
LeaseVille Thank you for providing your feedback to us. We've looked back in our system and where unable to locate any communication from you on the matter. We always recommend to our customers to contact us if they have any issues logging in so we can assist in recovering your account. A representative will look into your account and follow up with you on the matter. Thank you again for the feedback, and we hope to do business with you again. Your leaseville.com team
Five star for service and quality
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to rate us and provide a review! We are glad you had an excellent experience with us, and we hope you will consider ordering from us again, in the future. We greatly appreciate your business. Your leaseville.com team
Great!!
LeaseVille Thank you for the five-star rating, and for the review of our service as well. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We're delighted you had such an excellent experience, and we always appreciate the recommendations. We thank you again and hope you will consider us for your future leasing needs. Your leaseville.com team
Good customer service. Fast process.
LeaseVille Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service. We greatly appreciate hearing back from our customers. We're glad you had a great experience, and we hope you will consider us again for your future leasing needs. Thanks again! Your leaseville.com team
Super customer service they try to fix my problem right away call back and message on update great company
LeaseVille Thank you for the five-star rating, and for the excellent review! We're delighted you had such a great experience with us, and that you've experienced our stellar customer service, for which we are known. We have a very passionate and dedicated team of support agents. We thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experience, we hope to do business with you again, in the future. Your leaseville.com team
Satisfied with everything
LeaseVille Thank you for the five-star review! We greatly appreciate it. We're glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope you will consider us for your future leasing needs. Your leaseville.com team
Follow up
LeaseVille Thank you for the five-star rating. We're glad to have earned such a great rating from you, and that you had a great experience with us. We hope you will considering ordering from us again, in the future. Your leaseville.com team
no complaints, fast service.
LeaseVille Thank you for the five-star rating! We greatly appreciate it. We're delighted to hear you had an excellent experience with us, and got to experience the great service we provide. If you have any future leasing needs, we hope you will consider doing business with us again. Your leaseville.com team

Loading...
What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals