For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LeaseVilleNoCredit.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 85 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 295

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LeaseVilleNoCredit.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be great if there were more guidance or support for customers who cancel an order, but would like to reorder another item at a lower cost. The system does not seem to recognize when this occurs, so it was confusing at first when I attempted to re-order after cancelling a previous order.
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, we truly appreciate it. We take every comment and share it with the team so we will definitely share this with our team. We are always working on improving the overall experience on LeaseVille. We thank you again and we look forward to earning your business again in the near future.
     
    on 04-04-2017 at 22:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you to others also they work in a timely manner
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the kind words and for the referrals, we truly appreciate it. We value you as a customer and we truly thank YOU for your business. Thank you and see you back soon.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Welcome back to LeaseVille and thank you for the 5 stars and nice comment, we really appreciate it. Thank you for your business and please come back soon.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! Quick replies, quick delivery, items are perfect! Will highly recommend and will buying other items!
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. We take great pride in our super fast shipping, our great team and the amazing service they provide. We very much appreciate the referrals, thank you! Thank you again and see you soon.
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All information needed should have been requested up front. Every time I submitted one piece of information I was told I needed something else
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will review your account to see where there may have been any delays regarding your order/approval process. In rare cases, we may request additional information to verify an account and if the requested information is not provided, we may request the item be re-sent or a different document. As mentioned however, this is a rare occurrence and we will look into your account and follow up with you accordingly. We thank you for your business and we hope to provide a better experience on your next order with us.
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy process picked up XBOX same day from best buy. everything smooth thank you leaseville
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the 5 stars and for the very nice comment, we really appreciate it. We are glad the in-store pickup option worked out for you as most customers find that very convenient. Thank you for your business and please come back soon.
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a good experience
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and the 4 stars. Hopefully we can earn 5 stars on your next order, see you back soon!
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nothing else is needed. great service ands fast shipping. i like the payments. this is my third order. thank you.
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Welcome back to LeaseVille and thank you for the 5 stars and for the very nice comment, we really appreciate it. Thank you for your business and please come back soon.
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All of the representative were nice and informative. My item was not available in-store to pick up, but it was delivered to me within days of my approval. I will definitely buy through this venue again.
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in our fast, easy process and our super fast shipping. Thank you so much and see you back soon!
     
    on 03-07-2017 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nice people and fast service. second order with them
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    We thank you for your 2nd order with us, we value you as a customer. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to earn your business again in the near future.
     
    on 02-28-2017 at 22:11

LeaseVilleNoCredit.com

  • Online Rent to Own Store. Easy & Affordable Payment Plan for Today's Hottest & Brand New Computers, TVs, Cameras, Fitness, Appliances, Mattress. diamond engagement rings & More.

  • Address:

    LeaseVilleNoCredit.com
    1100 Glendon Ave,
    90024, Los Angeles

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-428-5520
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    LeaseVille
  • Partner ID:
    28C445C95F0E379
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    295
  • Last Updated:
    04-04-2017 at 22:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 272 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: