For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LeaseVilleNoCredit.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 121 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 344

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LeaseVilleNoCredit.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got me the Apple Imac I need at payments I could afford... Great Company.
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating, and for the kind feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We're always glad to hear our customers are having excellent experiences with us. Thank you again, and we hope you'll consider us for future leasing.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 21:34
    Following an order made on 06-07-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sometimes the customer service emails take some time to get answered.
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate the feedback as well. Our team of dedicated customer service agents take care to answer all inquiries as quickly as possible. We will have a team member check for any inquiries from you, and they will respond promptly. Thank you again for taking the time to rate us.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 09:54
    Following an order made on 06-03-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating and for the feedback! We always appreciate hearing back from our customers. We're glad we provided you with excellent service. Thank you again for being a customer, and we hope to see you again soon.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 04:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've only got my soundbar TV got stolen and I haven't got it yet that's why FedEx just drop off a box on my front door
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we're very sorry to hear about your TV. We have contacted FedEx and we are working on getting this resolved as quickly as possible. We see that we have already reached out to you and we will work as fast as possible to get this situation resolved.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating! We greatly appreciate it. We're glad we provided excellent service, and hope you will consider us for future leasing.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 22:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was a pleasure to deal with you peeps the lady was nice an response time was fast on emails ...as well as resonable contracts
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear you had a pleasant time with our customer support team. They are a very passionate and dedicated bunch. We hope you'll think of us again for your future leasing needs.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 23:51
    Following an order made on 05-24-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordet came fast! I like the air conditioners, however, in your contract you should offer installation!! I had to pay extra for that, Thank you for granting credit
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide your feedback. We greatly appreciate it, and will be sharing this feedback with our management team. We have been working with our vendors to include complimentary installation for all of the large products we offer, including TVs and major appliances. he hope to have that in effect as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to earn your business again in the future.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 22:08
    Following an order made on 05-31-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didn't have any problems.
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate when customers let us know how their experiences were. We're glad you had a great one with us. We hope to see you again soon.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 19:54
    Following an order made on 05-21-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    Thank you for the five-star rating! We greatly appreciate the feedback. We hope you'll think of us again for future leasing.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 18:46
    Following an order made on 05-26-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I need more assistance in getting my lawn mower it was a pain in the butt. And you all just said let us know if u get it so after 3 weeks u all finally helped me with ***
    Comment from leasevillenocredit.com :
    We're very sorry to hear you only receive a three-star experience. A representative has reviewed your order, and we see an exchange was scheduled for your order. One of our dedicated agents will contact you to ensure everything was taken care of and answer any other questions you may have.
     
    on 06-09-2017 at 19:51
    Following an order made on 04-17-2017 

LeaseVilleNoCredit.com

  • Online Rent to Own Store. Easy & Affordable Payment Plan for Today's Hottest & Brand New Computers, TVs, Cameras, Fitness, Appliances, Mattress. diamond engagement rings & More.

  • Address:

    LeaseVilleNoCredit.com
    1100 Glendon Ave,
    90024, Los Angeles

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-428-5520
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    LeaseVille
  • Partner ID:
    28C445C95F0E379
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    344
  • Last Updated:
    06-23-2017 at 21:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 312 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: