For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LogoSoftwear.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 998 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4498

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LogoSoftwear.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The jersey's are great and the order was fulfilled quickly. However the follow up on wanting a review for my order was overboard. A phone call and email every other week asking how I enjoyed my order and if I wanted to order anything else or fill out a survey was way too much and frankly very annoying! If I didn't respond after the first 2 calls or emails, just let it go.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As far as the purchase of embroidered shirts, I give LOGO Sportswear high marks (5 stars)! I have another issue, however, regarding the Custom Shop that I want to set up with them. I have emailed twice and called and spoke with an employee once. Her response was to email the customer service email address, which I had already done. I have yet to hear back from either of my emails to them. Please check (and respond to) your emails.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 03:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love your services, but the T-shirt which I ordered was different material from I expected.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent services and delivered by the date they had quoted me. Products are great quality and looked just as they did on the website.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 01:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very poor voice customer service by all spoken to. :[ No stars I had to click on one.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 00:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The sleeves look and feel a little weird on the body. Besides that. The customer service was great and pricepoint was excellent
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and products as usual. Will continue to use your company and constantly advise other coaches to do the same. I get a ton of great compliments from others on the products I have designed and wear from Logo Sports. Keep up the good work!
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely satisfied with the product and time it was delivered.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 03:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    product has a good quality and delivery date is accurate, but the delivery options are not enough and too expensive.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 24 shirts and I got all the 24 shirts quickly
    also bought 6 basketball shorts. I never checked how many large and x large my mistake, when I took them to get numbers put on she called me and I had one more x large it was supposed to be a large. Other than that it was one my mistake by not checking and your company should have checked also. they look nice and came fast but you better check sizes if you are buying a lot. ***. Thanks
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 21:46

LogoSoftwear.com

  • Get unedited LogoSoftwear reviews & ratings from actual customers. Discover why LogoSoftwear is the #1 destination for Custom T-Shirts, Jackets, Sweats, Caps, Workwear, & Team Jerseys. No Mins or Setups, Team Discounts, All-Inclusive Pricing. Free Shipping.

  • Address:

    Logosoftwear.com
    12 Beaumont Road
    Wallingford, CT 06492

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-535-5646
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Martin
  • Partner ID:
    CD4E93435C8E96B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4498
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2017 at 21:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4101 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: