For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LogoSoftwear.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 731 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4624

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LogoSoftwear.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've ordered two sets of basketball jerseys from Logo Sportswear and have been very pleased on both occasions.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service, quality and design of the product, everything from start to finish was excellent, more than I ever expected. I was more than satisfied with the procedure and support and would highly recommend.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 18:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was pretty great! Especially the consumer service. The only thing I would add is maybe to have more description on the fit of the clothing. We ordered some pull over zip jackets but there was no stretch to them so we ended up needing to order a few more in larger sizes because the ladies could not fit the jackets over their chests to even get them on.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job, the service was great , the shirts were 1st class!!
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order confirmation and tracking info should be sent. Other than that the process of designing and buying the jerseys was painless and fun, and it arrived earlier than expected! Overall good job.
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The actual material feels and looks cheap. For the price paid, I was expecting something that didn't look like an iron on transfer. I love the level of customization. I am NOT a fan of the actual finished look.
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome shirts!
     
    on 06-18-2017 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with my products and services.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order from their website. Selected the shirts we wanted uploaded our logo. Proof were ready very quickly. We placed our order and received our shirts in not much more than a week. Very satisfied with the embroidery as well as the shirts we selected. Very happy and have ordered for a second time.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 05:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely service. The shirts I purchased came out better than I could've imagined!
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 04:35

LogoSoftwear.com

  • Get unedited LogoSoftwear reviews & ratings from actual customers. Discover why LogoSoftwear is the #1 destination for Custom T-Shirts, Jackets, Sweats, Caps, Workwear, & Team Jerseys. No Mins or Setups, Team Discounts, All-Inclusive Pricing. Free Shipping.

  • Address:

    Logosoftwear.com
    12 Beaumont Road
    Wallingford, CT 06492

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-535-5646
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Martin
  • Partner ID:
    CD4E93435C8E96B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4624
  • Last Updated:
    06-22-2017 at 20:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4202 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: