For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: LogoSoftwear.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 899 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4540

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with LogoSoftwear.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company with excellent service
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 19:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was late and incorrect. I didn't realize it was incorrect until after 30 days because I'm a new business. I ordered the shirts and then put them to the side until I needed them.

    I paid for 2 colors and you printed a color scheme of the logo that was incorrect. I don't even own a file with that color scheme so not sure how it even happened.

    When I notified you, you said it was past the period and only gave me a 20% discount. So now, for a brand new company, my first 5 shirts have incorrect branding. This was clearly a mistake on your end and should have been completely corrected. I didn't wear out the shirts...in fact, I could have returned the defective ones.

    Branding is huge and you missed the mark.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was easy and we were pleased with the product, mostly. My only complaint was the material the shirt was made out of. I was expecting more of a cotton t-shirt material and we received a much thinner material. I'm not sure if I overlooked this in the description or if it wasn't very clear when I picked out the shirt I wanted.
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Logo Sportswear has done a great job providing me with options on jackets and vests for a logo I designed in the Fall of 2016. The availability to products like Under Armour, Columbia, and Eddie Bauer and the quality of the sewn in design has been excellent!
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received my products and I am extremely disappointed in the way they turned out. There is no way I can sell them at my studio. I sent pictures of the garments, requested my money back, and still have not heard back from anyone.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice job. Thank you.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was great to be able to talk to a person to create an order. Thank you ***!
    Excellent product, but slow turnaround and delivery time.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    LOGO SPORTS Always deliver what it promises
    They are always on time with deliveries and their merchandise is top quality
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was made by schedule and the shirts were made up and look great!
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a personalized hat as a gift for my brother and it turned out great! I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. I checked out a few different places and the quality just seemed better.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 03:41

LogoSoftwear.com

  • Get unedited LogoSoftwear reviews & ratings from actual customers. Discover why LogoSoftwear is the #1 destination for Custom T-Shirts, Jackets, Sweats, Caps, Workwear, & Team Jerseys. No Mins or Setups, Team Discounts, All-Inclusive Pricing. Free Shipping.

  • Address:

    Logosoftwear.com
    12 Beaumont Road
    Wallingford, CT 06492

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-535-5646
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Martin
  • Partner ID:
    CD4E93435C8E96B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4540
  • Last Updated:
    04-24-2017 at 19:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4133 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: