For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 194 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1303

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    the products could use more complete descriptions. I recently ordered endo agar base, not realizing that it did not contain basic fuchsin (a common pH indicator for endo agar).
    Specifically, my product was, "HIMEDIA - M1077-500G - ENDO AGAR BASE 1X500G 500GM"; however, I have had similar difficulties with many other products that neobits offers- essentially, weak descriptions. ***. The manufacturer has offered to exchange it, but I guess we will see... plenty of dropped balls these days.
    on 03-23-2018 at 13:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very fast and very satisfied
    on 03-21-2018 at 13:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    All product came in undamaged and in a timely manor.
    on 03-21-2018 at 11:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The service was excellent. Ms *** made me aware that the item I ordered wasn't in stock and gave me the option of a very similar product.
    She then provided me with the invoices to reconcile my credit card in a very timely manner.
    on 03-20-2018 at 20:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great customer service!!!
    on 03-20-2018 at 06:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Quick & easy, fast shipping
    on 03-19-2018 at 16:39
  • Customer review

    /  5
    NeoBits has every thing in one stop shopping for electronics repair.
    Frankly they are the best.
    on 03-19-2018 at 01:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Shipment arrived as expected ... no drama!
    Many thanks
    on 03-16-2018 at 19:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Sales agent was very helpful.
    on 03-14-2018 at 01:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Prices were very competitive and order was delivered in 3 business days.
    on 03-13-2018 at 19:56

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 100,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    3350 Scott Blvd, STE 4601
    Santa Clara, CA 95054

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2018 at 13:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1241 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: