For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neobits.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 188 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1204

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neobits.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is well-designed and it was easy to find the product(s) of interest. All links on product pages worked correctly so additional detailed information was readily accessible regarding the product(s). Checking on the availability of the product was simple and rapid. Ordering was straightforward and only took a few minutes via telephone.

    The persons answering the phone at Neobits were courteous and efficient.

    I received my order on time and it was complete. The simple questions I had were answered via email within 1 hour of my submitting them which was very satisfying.

    Yes, I would recommend Neobits to others.
     
    on 10-13-2017 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 10-13-2017 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed an order for 4 items, I received emails stating that my “order” had shipped. But I only received 1 out of the 4 items in my shipment, the other 3 are on backorder. At no time prior to the order or shipment did Neobits make any effort to inform me that you had limited stock and could not completely fill my order.

    This is very poor customer service, this should have been expressed to me. And when you send an email saying “your order has shipped” that implies that everything in you order has shipped. It should have said your partial order has shipped and xxxxx item is on back order and will ship on xxxx date.

    I will likely look for alternate suppliers in the future.
     
    on 10-13-2017 at 13:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery!
     
    on 10-11-2017 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very staisfied with the transaction. Items arrived before stated deivery date.
     
    on 10-09-2017 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smooth transaction all done via the website only. Order arrived on time and in pristine condition. Pricing was reasonable and less expensive than several other sources I checked on first. I would purchase again from this vendor.
     
    on 10-07-2017 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nice price good service
     
    on 10-05-2017 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficiently done at good price prompt shipping
     
    on 10-04-2017 at 05:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service.
     
    on 10-02-2017 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No0thing, You were the only company I could find with what we needed and mailed and received within a day or so. Great service, thank you.
     
    on 10-02-2017 at 15:49

Neobits.com

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 15,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    3350 Scott Blvd, STE 4601
    Santa Clara, CA 95054

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
    R4UULE5YX5X8ZJN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1204
  • Last Updated:
    10-13-2017 at 16:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1155 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: