For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neobits.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 189 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1253

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neobits.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed my order on a Monday and it was shipped on the following Thursday. I would have given 5 stars if it had shipped by Wednesday (within 2 days), but I it was reasonable to wait 3 days in light of the fact that the price was so much lower than competitors. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend Neobits to others. From my date of purchase, it took exactly 1 week to receive the items. Not bad at all. And the price was far better than anywhere else. Thanks!
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast customer service thank you
     
    on 01-11-2018 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our biotech company has always used Neobits and always been very satisfied with their customer service. The only fly in the ointment this last order was Neobits apparently stopped carrying the 0.1-10µ pipet tips we use. No failure of usual excellence service, just disappointment in having to search other vendors for missing product.
     
    on 01-10-2018 at 19:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service you provide, as is. Received the item I ordered on time & in perfect condition.
     
    on 01-09-2018 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on line and had trouble with the web site, it would not accept commands. A young man helped and processed the order. It took a bit longer than we had hoped. We were experimenting with the product which was to be used in a completely different way for which it was designed. It worked, we are happy.
     
    on 01-09-2018 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item quality, shipping speed, cust service were great. The only thing that could be improved is to allow use of my Fed Ex account but not a deal breaker.
     
    on 01-09-2018 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product
     
    on 01-07-2018 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For sure would recommend your company to others. The process for ordering was fast and accurate. We received the order within a couple days. Thanks!
     
    on 12-26-2017 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Part was correct and delivered on time. Thank you Neobits!!!!
     
    on 12-26-2017 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with my order and I would recommend your company to others.
     
    on 12-20-2017 at 20:42

Neobits.com

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 15,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    3350 Scott Blvd, STE 4601
    Santa Clara, CA 95054

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
    R4UULE5YX5X8ZJN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1253
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2018 at 18:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1198 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: