For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neobits.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 206 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1151

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neobits.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service.
    .
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping. I highly recommend this seller. Good quality items!
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service
     
    on 06-06-2017 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 06-06-2017 at 05:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service.
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delivered next day as promised
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The return/cancel department. It's a slow process. I was supposed to be contacted "shortly with next steps" and it's two days.
     
    on 06-01-2017 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Neobits had the item I needed at the time I wanted it and deliveryed in a timely manner. I'd buy from these guys, again.
     
    on 05-30-2017 at 20:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good website, affordable prices, and quick order processing. Had a great experience from browsing, to purchasing, to receiving the product via shipment. Thank you!
     
    on 05-24-2017 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GREAT SERVICE, PRICE. AND QUALITY
     
    on 05-24-2017 at 00:50

Neobits.com

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 15,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    3350 Scott Blvd, STE 4601
    Santa Clara, CA 95054

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
    R4UULE5YX5X8ZJN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1151
  • Last Updated:
    06-26-2017 at 15:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1111 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: