For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neobits.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 194 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1180

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neobits.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Be cautious with this vendor. I placed my order and paid in full (including $*** for shipping). They contacted me a few days later and informed me that I needed to pay an additional $*** for freight. Because I really needed the item I authorized the additional payment. This is a problem with their order system not showing shipping cost for large items. The freight company didn't communicate and tried to deliver without notifying me ahead of time. Then they scheduled me between a second day between noon and 4 pm and never showed. Judge for yourself about their customer service. I will NEVER use this vendor again.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 05:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a pipe that was listed incorrectly. I notified the company of the error once I received the incorrect product, and within hours the listing was corrected and my money was refunded. Great customer service.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 03:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    product I needed, shipped promptly.

    Thanks
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Job. I was happy with the whole process.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 12 wrenches and was billed for 12, but only received 4. There is no message included in the shipment as to when the other 8 wrenches will be shipped.
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and product . Thank You
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Stop with the surveys.
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 00:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found NeoBits through google shopping and decided to get a quote from them for a rice cooker, because they had a lot of good reviews and offered a low price. I found the sales email on the website and got a quote quickly. The order was processed and shipped right away. The experience was quick and easy, and customer service was good. I'd order again.
     
    on 08-13-2017 at 06:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful! Thanks!
     
    on 08-12-2017 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a great company! Not only did they have the best price BY FAR for the product I was ordering, I received it withing two days, I think even before I got all the emails about when it would be delivered!
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 04:08

Neobits.com

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 15,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    3350 Scott Blvd, STE 4601
    Santa Clara, CA 95054

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
    R4UULE5YX5X8ZJN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1180
  • Last Updated:
    08-16-2017 at 05:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1135 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: