For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neobits.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 227 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1128

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neobits.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your awesom
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cant recall whether a receipt was sent, but it would be useful to have one on future orders.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 05:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Neobits has outstanding customer support,with superb communications and assistance. My order was corrected and shipped with little delay even with an error on my end. Of course, the antenna I received was fantastic and a bargain compared to competitor's pricing!
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 21:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I would recommend your services.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection. The cost of shipping and handling seems out of line.
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast service , no problems.
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the product was great. the packaging for shipment was excellent. I would recommend this product and supplier to friends
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We requested an item next day air. There was a problem with it, and we were not contacted about the problem. We found out the next day when we called to see why we hadn't received the product.

    Also, we were not allowed to use our own UPS account for the Next Day Air, so we were charged $*** rather than the $*** we would have been charged. I was told "we're not set up for it". I seriously doubt your UPS shipping page looks any different than ours: there's nothing to be set up, just choose the option.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your products, that I ordered shipped from another company. I went to that companies website and found the product for significantly less money. You just make money drop shipping from other sellers! Well played
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every thing went well--!!!
     
    on 04-10-2017 at 15:50

Neobits.com

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 15,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    505 W. Olive Ave., STE 315
    94086, Sunnyvale

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
    R4UULE5YX5X8ZJN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1128
  • Last Updated:
    04-24-2017 at 19:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1089 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: