For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neobits.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 241 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1109

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neobits.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your company missed out on the last star because the link to your products is broken. Sorry.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Online ordering process was smooth. However, when 2 day shipping is selected on an order placed in the AM hours of a business day, it should not take 4 additional days to actually ship.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 16:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    good tracking also time on arivel .still waching daily good.customer service very fast service.still waiting on arivel.thank you neobits.
     
    on 03-19-2017 at 03:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and follow up.
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 22:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Im not satisfied w my order
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and assistance with tips and advice.
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not very happy with the lack communication I order something? My 1st attempt to contact them on weather they could tell me if the order was processed Went unanswered my second attempt to see if it was ship. Again went unanswered and then the day after the package was delivered. , in this day of age. There should be better communication and tracking information. I will not purchase from them again. My clients expect an answer when they ask when they will be getting their product and if I can't get the answer from Neobits. They do not meet my expectations
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 21:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Keeping the customer better informed of the order status.

    I would still recommend,

    This was my first time buying from Neobits.

    I think the shipping and handling was a little too much compared to the other sellers.
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 00:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had never heard of neobits before I found an item I had been searching for. After speaking with someone from sales chat I felt comfortable placing and order. It arrived quickly. I would get your name out more, do some more advertising if you aren't already.
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no improvement needed . will buy from again
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 03:00

Neobits.com

  • Neobits is a business-to-business supplier of technology products, software, audio-visual systems, materials and supplies. We serve more than 15,000 customers including: - over 50 Fortune 500 companies, - over 100 Federal, State and local government agencies, - over 250 healthcare organizations, - over 150 educational institutions, and - thousands of small to midsize businesses in most major verticals. With a catalog of nearly 5 million products in 40,000 categories, from 10,000 manufacturers, Neobits offers a single source for a comprehensive array of products.

  • Address:

    Neobits Inc.
    505 W. Olive Ave., STE 315
    94086, Sunnyvale

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.866.636.2487
    Fax: 1.408.530.0060
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sales Department
  • Partner ID:
    R4UULE5YX5X8ZJN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1109
  • Last Updated:
    03-20-2017 at 22:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1073 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: