For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1600 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4381

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no need to be more improved. very nice
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thanks for leaving us feedback and continuing to choose us for your editing needs.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you very much for this fast and thorough editing! I'm absolutely delighted with the quality of your work and your explanations regarding grammar and style are very useful!!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're most welcome. Thank you for trusting us with your report. We hope to work with you again in the future. Best regards.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***has done a good job by edited my document. I like it very much and hope he can continue to edit my document in future. Thank you ***. Cheers!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Wonderful. We have updated your profile to reflect your preferences. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 05:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for providing me insights on my document. You guys are truly great at assisting your clients. Please keep up the great work :-) Pamela
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you very much. We are happy to help and look forward to your files. Thanks again for your thoughtful reviews.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 02:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent proofreading with useful comments
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Great. Thank you for choosing Papercheck for your editing. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 00:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You did not edit my document. The citations and references were NOT done!! A graph was not even input.. I am STUNNED at this 'service'. Incorrect headings.. for instance a heading of a group Agriculture, Forestry and Fishing, was altered to lower case a f and f. Ultimately, mine was NOT DONE. I need it DONE. Contact me urgently as I already emailed you.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to edit your document. Per our conversation, it appears their was a misunderstanding of what our scope of service for Standard Editing Service details. The scope of our Standard level editing service, that you selected, includes spelling, punctuation, grammar, sentence structure, and flow, as well as adhering to your specified editing type, English type, and writing style only. Creating content, including citations, references and graphs are outside the scope of our service. We are glad that we were able to address and resolve your concern today. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any additional questions or concerns you may have.
     
    on 07-23-2016 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent! Thank you so much.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thanks for your rating and review. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.
     
    on 07-23-2016 at 07:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your review and for being a Premier client. We are thankful for all of your business. Best regards.
     
    on 07-22-2016 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usually the service is quick and professional.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to improve our editing for you. We are happy to help. Thanks again.
     
    on 07-22-2016 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    well done...always on time and or early and well edited. Ive been using paper check for half a decade and Ive always been pleased.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards.
     
    on 07-21-2016 at 20:33

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4381
  • Last Updated:
    07-24-2016 at 21:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3930 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: