For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1045 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5128

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks to the fast work despite the early hours
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We appreciate your new business and hope to work with you in the future. Thanks again!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for using Papercheck and for the 5-star rating. We hope to work with you again soon. Best regards!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 02:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You are most welcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and rating as well. We appreciate your continued business.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 03:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well done
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you! We appreciate all of your business and hope to work with you again soon. Best regards.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you. for the fast service.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We appreciate your taking the time to leave us feedback and look forward to working with you again.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy button!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you your review and rating. We hope to work with you again in the future. Take care!
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 03:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dear Papercheck Editors
    I am very pleased with the revision and check of the manuscript of the new species of Halamphora. The editor made an efficient correction of all grammar that includes use of verbs, adjectives, compound adjectives, nouns, adverbs, use of singular and plural and when a word is used as an adjective or a noun. The most important is to point out where a paragraph is confusing and I appreciate the two suggestions of what it is difficult to explain. The editor also detected places where some words were lost. This was very helpful as I was able to reconsider the text. I am also very grateful for all the revisions of technical terms in the area of taxonomic description and molecular biology. In the taxonomic description the editor detected inconsistencies in the diatom morphology. The revisions of superfluous references in the text or that did not support anything to the text was of great help. For the first time I use this service and I am very satisfied with the work done by the publisher, thank you very much and I will continue to use the paper check service and recommend to others.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're most welcome. Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed feedback. We appreciate it and your new business. Best regards!
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good and found perfect place to edit my professional manuscript.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Wonderful! We appreciate your positive feedback and continued business. Best regards.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 03:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    need more time on revision after first look. 3 days is just not enough time.
    offer a structure feature for papers. For example when a paper is submitted.Once the grammer has been edited, then check each paragraph for consistency to the next paragraph or from the thesis statement.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to leave detailed feedback and for choosing Papercheck, LLC. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for your review and for being a loyal client of Papercheck's. We appreciate both and look forward to working with you again.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 07:25

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5128
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 14:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4588 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: