For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1294 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4782

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I put in for a 3 hour turn around. I was expecting to have the document around 11:23pm to turn it in by 11:59pm and I missed the deadline and received this at 1:37am. I didn't pay to have it 1 hour and 37 later and then e-mailing to get a response took a delay. I would never turn it in for a 3 hour turn around again. I would like my money back or get a discount in all fairness.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great advice expressed within my document. You guys continue to show your compassion towards your customers. Thank you for your kindness.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 00:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think there were many mistakes... in the MLA format.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    tips/suggestions were excellent, really help me understand what I did wrong and what needs to be corrected.
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These are really great edits. Thanks!!
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for your great services you provide to customers. You guys are awesome!
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thank all of you so much for the wonderful service you provide!
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 23:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the thorough job you did on my paper. I have used this service many times and all the editors were good but this was an excellent job. Thanks!
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    don't bother me to open up the document
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us about your problem. We appreciate your patience with it. Please let us know if you have any questions now that you have opened and reviewed the files. You can reach us online, via email, or at 866-693-3348 any time. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 12-01-2016 at 22:46

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4782
  • Last Updated:
    12-05-2016 at 10:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4275 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: