For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 2060 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3750

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you so much for the fast reply on my Doc.
     
    on 02-12-2016 at 05:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 19:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for all of your assistance, and I am glad to be back with you guys.
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good. Thank you
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Swift and precise. I especially value the comments provided.
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job as always. Thank you
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 05:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This editor (***) is extremely skilled and sincere. I appreciate and find it extremely useful when he puts notes on marginal comment boxes (e.g., how a better word or phrase could have been used or how a part of the sentence could have been paraphrased). The more the better.
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 02:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for your careful editing.
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 01:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for effectively identifying gramma and punctuation errors in my document. I will consider your recommendations for the document. I was hoping to get a couple more word choices and/or alternative sentence structures suggested, as in previous reviews I had by papercheck. On the other hand, maybe there was not much more to add/edit this time. In that case, some short commentary at the end of each page might have suffix (even if it is just positive feedback). Thanks and till next time
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    We appreciate your honest feedback and taking the time to speak with us today. Please let us know that the free revision was to your liking. We want to confirm you are completely happy with every edit. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime online, via email, or at 866-693-3348. We have 24-hour customer support and are happy to help.
     
    on 02-10-2016 at 19:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very well done! Thanks.
     
    on 02-10-2016 at 17:09

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3750
  • Last Updated:
    02-12-2016 at 05:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3375 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: