For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 459 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5981

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thanks
     
    on 02-19-2019 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thanks for the usefull comments
     
    on 02-19-2019 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for this careful review. Your work and suggestions significantly improve the document.
     
    on 02-19-2019 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are fully satisfied with the service provided. You made a thorough review and in a perfect time frame. Thanks!
     
    on 02-19-2019 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very godd, and speedy work, also with additional explanations of corrections making it possible to learn and improve.
     
    on 02-19-2019 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you papercheck for editing my paper, mission and vision statement, University.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You are more than welcome! We are happy to hear you are pleased with your most recently edited document. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and rating as well. We look forward to continue assisting you with your editorial needs in the near future as well.
     
    on 02-17-2019 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the quick turnaround time, great suggestions, and comments in order to improve my document
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    This is great to hear! We are happy to hear that you were so satisfied with your most recently edited document. We look forward to continue assisting you with your editorial needs in the future as well.
     
    on 02-15-2019 at 20:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good job!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your last edited document. Thank you also for being one of our Professional Clients for over 10 yrs now. We look forward to continue working with you in the future.
     
    on 02-14-2019 at 01:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    It is our pleasure. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your most recently edited document. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
     
    on 02-13-2019 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thanks
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You are welcome! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and an awesome rating as well.
     
    on 02-13-2019 at 11:02

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a Santa Barbara-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at https://www.papercheck.com/ for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    3905 State Street, Suite 7-516
    Santa Barbara, CA 93015

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5981
  • Last Updated:
    02-19-2019 at 17:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5424 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up