For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1826 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4090

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the editor was only preoccupied with formatting issues and typos, rather than making an attempt to improve the readibility. By far the worst Papercheck-editor I ever had.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue. We are having a senior editor review the work now. We appreciate your patience and understanding and look forward to resolving this for you.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for being fast!
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks, your work have been a great help.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks, your work have been a great help.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The editor was efficient and very precise.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 05:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for your careful editing.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're most welcome. Thank you for being a Professional client for 11 years now. Please let us know if there is ever anything more you need from your editing. We value your opinion and continued business. Best regards.
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Papercheck.com, please continue to keep up the great work you provide to your customers. You guys are awesome...
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you! We are very grateful for all of your business and positive feedback. We always look forward to working with you.
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 02:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for being a Premier client since 2008. We value your loyalty and opinion. Please let us know if there is ever anything further you require of your editing. We are here to assist you and happy to do so. Thanks again!
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    as always, very good job. Thanks
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for the compliment and review. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Best regards.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent!!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you. Please let us know if ever have any questions about your edits. We have 24-hour customer support and are happy to help!
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 06:50

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4090
  • Last Updated:
    04-29-2016 at 16:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3679 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: