For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1643 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4268

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied! It's clear and easy to follow. Fee is reasonable too. I'll use this service again. Thank you so much.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The revision was good. Very corrections improved the article.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks to Tylor, very careful editing and notes to provide better alternatives!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again. Best regards.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, very good explanations. Unfortunately, the figures are not revised.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for using Papercheck and for your feedback. Since your figures were inserted in the Microsoft Word document as images and were not included in your word count, they could not be edited. If you would like to resubmit them, we would be happy to return them edited as soon as possible. Please let us know how you would like to proceed, and do not hesitate to contact us with any questions. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 06-22-2016 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for this careful editing. The editor's comments and concerns were very helpful to improve the quality of my writing.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We appreciate your feedback and your choosing Papercheck for your editing needs. Thanks again.
     
    on 06-22-2016 at 06:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Taylor did a great job....thank you for the suggestions and for the kind words on my new job.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We will pass the compliment along to Taylor. Thank you for being an Enterprise client with us for the last 11 years. We appreciate all or your business. Best regards.
     
    on 06-22-2016 at 05:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Editing was good overall, but gave little suggestions or comments
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your most recent edit. A customer support representative tried calling you, and the phone was shut off. Please let us know a better time or number to reach you. We look forward to hearing from you and resolving the issue. Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.
     
    on 06-21-2016 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You did a wonderful job. Thank you very much!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for choosing Papercheck for your editing needs. We appreciate your feedback and business.
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Papercheck.com you guys certainly rock. Please keep up the great work sharing your knowledge and expertise on editing documents. ***
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you very much. We appreciate your feedback, rating, and continued business. Best regards.
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very satisfied with the proofreading done.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Wonderful. Thank you for your review and rating. Please let us know if there is anything more you require. We are happy to help and hope to work with you again soon.
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 14:37

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4268
  • Last Updated:
    06-23-2016 at 21:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3835 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: