For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1202 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4994

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is pretty good review and comments are useful to me.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for being a Premier client of Papercheck's. We appreciate your feedback and all of your business. Best regards.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 02:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and precise. You won a client!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Wonderful! Thank you for your new business and for leaving us a review. We appreciate both and hope to work with you again soon. Best regards.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 00:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I' am really happy of the way my text has been improved
    I always recommend your efficient services to my colleagues
    thanks
    ***
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Wonderful. We appreciate your review and referrals. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do. We are happy to help and look forward to working with you again.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good editing. Thank you
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for being a Professional client of Papercheck's since 2010. We value your feedback and continued business. Best regards.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    eXCELLENT
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for being a Premier client of ours and for leaving a review. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good and quick job.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your review and rating. We value your opinion and want to confirm you are 100% happy with every edit. Thanks for using Papercheck.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 08:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Comments were very useful to improve my English.
    Thanks and best regards,
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Excellent. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate it and your continued business.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 04:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There is good grammar correction but sometimes there is awkward comment
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for choosing Papercheck for your editing. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or if a comment is unclear. You can reach us online, via email, or by phone at 866-693-3348 anytime. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 01:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thank you very much!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for using Papercheck and taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate both. Thanks again.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great! Superb proofreading!!! "PaperCheck" is really recommendable!!!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your glowing feedback. We appreciate it and your new business. We hope to work with you again soon.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 14:45

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4994
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 02:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4467 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: