For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1458 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4559

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very very good edits. Excellent work.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for being a Premier client of Papercheck's since 2009. Your feedback is important to us. We are grateful for it and your business. Thanks again.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is great.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating. We hope to work with you again in the near future. Thanks!
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the excellent responses you shared within my document. You guys are certainly amazing with your customers. ***
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you so much. We appreciate the compliments and look forward to working with you again soon.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 07:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice job!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for leaving feedback. We appreciate it and your continued business. Best regards!
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 00:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't think this editing is as careful as before. For example, "Similar to the Western-based results, this study found the positive effect of coping flexibility on the well-being Chinese older adults." I forgot the word "of", "the well-being of Chinese older adults". The editor did not find it.
    In previous editing, the editor thought about my manuscript more carefully, and gave me more suggestions about the word, the sentence, the writing, etc.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your most recent edit. We are having a senior editor review the work and will contact you with their findings shortly. Please let us know if you have any questions in the meantime. We are happy to help and appreciate your patience on this.
     
    on 09-26-2016 at 23:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    this is not helpful at all. the comments I received is very confusing. I have been with you now almost 2 years. this the first time I received poor quality work.

    Please re-work on it. and if there is unclear point in my writing, please contact me , rather than provide very poor works.

    Thanks,
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your most recent edit. We hope the free revision was to your liking. Please let us know if there is anything further need. You can reach us online, via email, and at 866-693-3348. We are happy to help and appreciate your continued business.
     
    on 09-26-2016 at 03:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The edited paper is exactly what I ordered. Thank you for providing a completed paper is a short time frame.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    It is our pleasure! We are happy to hear you are pleased with your edited document and our services. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rate us. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue assisting you in the future as well.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello, thank you for the excellent services you provide to your customers. Please keep up good works. You guys are awesome!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a fantastic review and rating us as well. We thank you for being one of our Enterprise Clients for over 10 years now too! We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to assisting you for many more years to come.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 06:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It's really a good work. Thanks
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    It is our pleasure! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our services and your edited document. Thank you for being one of our Premier Clients for over 2 years now as well. We appreciate your continued business.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 01:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a very very excellent editing. The editor has helped improve the document by not only correcting errors but also put sentences in a much better way. I really appreciated the editor's help! Many thanks, ***.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You are more than welcome! Thank you for your continued business, and for being one of our Professional Clients for over 5 years now. We appreciate your continued business. Thank you also for taking the time to write a review and rating us as well.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 00:00

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4559
  • Last Updated:
    09-27-2016 at 18:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4088 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: