For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 928 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5205

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you. Great editing.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the helpful suggestions!
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 23:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you! Overall, the cover letter looks a lot better. However, I asked if I could highlight a few things mentioned in the cover letter (i.e. skills, the fact that I'm bilingual, etc.) so I was hoping I could be told how to highlight those things, or where to include that in the cover letter.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 21:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb work.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great review. Thank you.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 04:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I highly appreciate the work of the editor. The best part of the editorial work are the comments that the editor has made on marginal comment boxes. Editorial changes are indeed very good.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I strongly recommend the service. Not only English revisions, suggestions and explanations are provided, but also a high level of knowledge about academic formatting. Great service for non-native writers.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 06:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The proofreader is really really good, and I will come back again.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always great work and done on time or even earlier. I am very happy with this service!
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 21:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Papercheck. Thank you so much for your help. I told my sister about your company and she will be using your service as well.
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 18:09

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    3905 State Street, Suite 7-516
    Santa Barbara, CA 93015

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5205
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 18:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4664 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: