For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1246 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4870

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was good. Thank you
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful. Thanks.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 06:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good!
     
    on 01-14-2017 at 05:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you!!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You are most welcome! Thank you for your continued business and for being one of our Enterprise Clients since 2011 as well. We look forward to continue assisting you in your future editorial needs.
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 04:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The editor is the best one!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    This is great! Thank you. We will be sure to let your editor know your pleased with the edited document. We have also notated on your account you would prefer this editor for future documents as well. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave a fabulous rating. Your loyalty is most appreciated.
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 00:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you very much!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    It is our pleasure. Thank you! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your most recent edited document. Thank you for being one of our Premier Clients now since 2011. We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to assisting you in your future editorial needs as well.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was very good proofreading!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Excellent! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your most recent edited document. Thank you for being one of our Premier Clients now since 2011. We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to assisting you in your future editorial needs as well.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great work!! thank you.

    Please, I need a proof of the english review of this article Silorane ID: ***, because the scientific magazine requires a certificate of the review. Could you provide this document ?.Thank you.

    Please send to my mail ***
    Sincerity ***
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    It is our pleasure. Thank you for your continued business, your loyalty is important to us. We have sent you the invoice to your email address as you requested above. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us at your convenience. We are always here and happy to help. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you again in the near future.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thanks
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    It is our pleasure. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rate us, we appreciate it. We also would like to thank you for your loyalty and for being one of our Premier Client now since 2014. We look forward to continue assisting you in your future editorial needs.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent editing.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    This is great! Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and leave an awesome rating as well. Thank you for being one of our Premier Clients now for 4 years. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to continue to assist you in your editorial needs in the near future as well.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 13:22

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4870
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2017 at 10:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4354 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: