For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 431 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6035

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Made my essay easier to read and was very affordable.
     
    on 04-07-2019 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied. Nothing to complain. Everything was perfect. Thank you
     
    on 04-07-2019 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job as always! Thank you.
     
    on 04-06-2019 at 22:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you paper check and Jason K for editing my document.
     
    on 04-06-2019 at 05:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** thank you for editing my post dialogue.
     
    on 04-05-2019 at 01:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am 100% satisfayed with the service provider. I had a great experience with the friendly website layout, order procedure, customer support and the whole review. Certainly I will recommend it to others.
     
    on 04-03-2019 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and good revision
     
    on 04-03-2019 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely useful edits.
     
    on 04-02-2019 at 04:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really very quick and the comments also very useful for me . I think when I need to publish my paper , I would be sure choose your service again :)
     
    on 04-02-2019 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thank you so much for your comments and the correction for my grammatical mistake, your comments are really helpful
     
    on 04-02-2019 at 01:51

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a Santa Barbara-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at https://www.papercheck.com/ for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    3905 State Street, Suite 7-516
    Santa Barbara, CA 93015

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6035
  • Last Updated:
    04-07-2019 at 16:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5478 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up