For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1152 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5076

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Fantastic! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your most recent edited document. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and rating. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I need more revision it is not enough
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your most recent edited document. A customer support representative has tried to reach you regarding your concerns with this document. Please contact us back at your convenience online, via email, or at 866-693-3348 anytime. We are eager to resolve this issue for you and appreciate your patience on the matter.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 06:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the quick response to my request. Please continue to assist your clients for you guys are awesome.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Excellent! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your most recent edited document. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and rating and for being one of our Enterprise Clients since 2006. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 04:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your new business. We appreciate it and your rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 02:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very thorough editing. Thank you!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're most welcome. We value your feedback and business. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. Thanks again!
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am really satisfied with your work so far. You do not use the 6 hours, but try to correct it as fast as possible. The correction is always helpful!!

    Thank you
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Wonderful. You are very welcome. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job. Thank you
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for using Papercheck for your editing. We appreciate it and your feedback. We hope to work with you again soon.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 13:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the editor do not read and check the footnote. some mistake still here
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your edit. We are having a senior editor review the work and will be in contact with you shortly. We appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter. Please let us know if you have any questions in the meantime.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Joseph is very efficient and helpful. Please send my thanks to him.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for returning to Papercheck for your editing and taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate both and look forward to working with you again.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally good, but missing some works cited.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your feedback regarding document 664484. A customer support representative tried calling you, and the number has been disconnected. Please let us know a better number to reach you. We had a senior editor review the work and would like to discuss the edit. You can reach us by phone at 866-693-3348, via email, or online. We appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter and look forward to resolving it for you in a timely manner.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 23:38

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5076
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 16:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4541 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: