For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1715 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4188

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a PaperCheck customer for the past 12 years. This time the editor checked for grammar but did not provide a detailed critique of the document :(
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your most recent edit. A customer support representative tried calling you and left a message. The Standard Level edit you selected does not provide a 1-page critique like the Elite Level edit. Please let us know if you have any further questions or requests. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for a prompt service.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You are most welcome. Thank you for being an Enterprise client for the last decade. We are happy to serve your editing needs. Best regards.
     
    on 05-26-2016 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm happy With the job you did on my paper, thank you.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Great! Thank you for choosing us for your editing needs. We appreciate the business and your review. Have a wonderful weekend.
     
    on 05-26-2016 at 12:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for awesome review.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for returning to Papercheck for your editing. Please let us know if you ever have any questions. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 05-26-2016 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very helpful
    thank you
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for being a client for over 2 years now. We appreciate your using Papercheck and value your opinion. Thanks again.
     
    on 05-26-2016 at 01:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. Thanks.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thanks for being a loyal Enterprise client. We appreciate your leaving a review and all of your business. Best regards.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The comments are really helpful. Thank you very much!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate your being a Premier client and continuing to choose Papercheck. Thanks again.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very detail oriented
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    We are glad you like the editing. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if there is anything more you need. Best regards.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your new business. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or requests. We have 24-hour customer support to assist you anytime. Thanks again.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    SUPER FAST delivery!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your being a Premier client and continuing to use Papercheck for your editing. Best regards.
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 16:16

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4188
  • Last Updated:
    05-27-2016 at 13:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3765 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: