For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1528 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4460

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent work!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thanks for choosing Papercheck for your editing needs. We are grateful to have you as a client and hope to work with you again in the future.
     
    on 08-24-2016 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This reviewer is very good. meticuously checked my paper in very detailed way. Excellent job. I wish to repeat
    this person.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for returning to Papercheck for your editing. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again. Best regards.
     
    on 08-24-2016 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is very disappointing and a loss of time to find myself correcting mistakes made by the reviewer. I am aware that he/she might not be familiar with a precise topic such as migration, but still, when "emigration" and "to emigrate" is used throughout a paper, maybe he/she could check first wether this might be due to the "technical" language used in a particular area of specialization. Maybe he/she could have looked it up and found this definition, for instance:
    ***
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for contacting us regarding your most recent edit. We hope the free revision was to your liking. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We are happy to help and appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued business.
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 18:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you so much for your help! Greatly appreciate it!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it and your continued business. Best regards!
     
    on 08-22-2016 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you so much for your help! Greatly appreciate it!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We appreciate your new business. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions or requests. Thanks again.
     
    on 08-22-2016 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good afternoon.
    I would like to receive an invoice of service done by you. It's possible?
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for choosing Papercheck. A customer support representative emailed you a copy of the receipt. Please let us know if there is anything further you require. We are happy to help and appreciate your business.
     
    on 08-22-2016 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for copyediting. I am satisfied with your job.
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thanks for leaving us feedback. We appreciate it and all of your business. Thanks again.
     
    on 08-22-2016 at 08:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Paper check saved my life through outstanding service!!!!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    Thank you for continuing to choose Papercheck for your editing. We appreciate it and your review. Best regards.
     
    on 08-22-2016 at 04:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. Thank you for returning to Papercheck for your editing. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.
     
    on 08-21-2016 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the timely and kind review!
    Comment from papercheck.com :
    You're welcome. We are thankful for all of your business, your rating, and your review. We look forward to working with you again.
     
    on 08-21-2016 at 15:42

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4460
  • Last Updated:
    08-24-2016 at 16:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3999 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: