For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Papercheck, LLC

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 2276 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2314

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Papercheck, LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks to both editors the paper now looks much better and according to the style requested. I hope this time it will be accepted by the designated journal.
    I would recommend the service to others, however the cost is high ($320) is a lot of money.
    If the price was lower you are likely to get more customers and I would channel more papers through the service to be edited.
    Again thank you to both editors.
    ***
     
    on 05-05-2015 at 12:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks
     
    on 05-05-2015 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Greta editing job done on this one with excellent suggestions for my writing improvement. Thanks!
     
    on 05-05-2015 at 06:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello,
    Thank you for sharing your great insights within my document. Please keep up the great work. Great job!
     
    on 05-05-2015 at 03:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks!
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 22:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The feedback from the editor was so helpful. Their comments helped me clarify elements of my paper that were unclear or confusing to the reader.
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello,
    I edited document ID (***) several days ago.

    For this paper, I asked to edit reference too but it was not fully edited and I got bad grade because of this.

    For example,

    *** (2009). Experiences of participation in Senior Games among older adults. Journal of leisure research, 41(1), 41-–56.

    The part of Journal of leisure research should be Journal of Leisure Research but didn't correct from paper check. There are many others haven't checked like this.

    My professor is very strict with this reference so I asked to edit this part too.

    However, your service was poorly provided with references and I had lower grade what I expected.

    Since I used your service several times before and I was satisfied so I recommended to my other friends to use your service.

    But, now it is terrible use your service because of your poor service regarding reference.

    This mistake is not acceptable and I am asking no charge for this service for compensation of my low grade.

    Please check this part and let me know asap.
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent performance. I appreciated your help and will of course continue to recommend this service to all that I know.
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 14:48

Papercheck, LLC

  • Papercheck® is a San Francisco-based company that offers document editing and proofreading services to businesses large and small over the Internet (www.papercheck.com). The firm’s global network of editing and proofreading professionals delivers top-quality services at reasonable prices and with fast turnaround times. Visit us at www.papercheck.com for more information.

  • Address:

    Papercheck, LLC
    666 Natoma St.
    San Francisco, CA 94103

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (866) 693-3348
    Fax: (415) 766-4458
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F041BC34C0215F7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2314
  • Last Updated:
    05-05-2015 at 12:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2100 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up