For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pikolinos US

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 430 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1096

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pikolinos US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The boots I ordered for my wife are of exceptional quality! She absolutely loves them. They were shipped and arrived in 3 days. Couldn't have purchased a better value! Thank you
     
    on 02-23-2017 at 10:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a great experience. I ordered a pair of boots in a 39. They were too large. I returned them for a 38. The return was processed quickly. The new pair arrived quickly. They fit great and are high quality. I would definitely do business with Pillions online again.
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 01:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love that pikolinos is just not a brand you are quality.
     
    on 02-14-2017 at 04:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No update on Return status, even on my account activity.
     
    on 02-13-2017 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will start off by saying I love your boots, I could run a mile in them. I own several pair of your boots which are all size 39. I ordered a size 39 and they were too small; that is why I had to return them. I am not sure if the boot was mis-sized?
    I will be ordering again... thanks
     
    on 02-13-2017 at 15:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shoe quality matches between the.U.S and Spain!
     
    on 02-12-2017 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. And I love my new boots!! High quality construction and super comfortable. Thank you!!
     
    on 02-12-2017 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love your boots! They are the only ones I am comfortable in. Where ever I go people are always complimenting me on your boots.
    The only thing I suggest is putting rubber on the bottom of the heals. Cuts the noise and better for my back.
    Sincerely,
    ***
     
    on 02-12-2017 at 03:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, good product
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 22:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied! Excellent customer service, great return policy, gorgeous leather boots - very comfortable!
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 22:16

Pikolinos US

  • Address:

    PIKOLINOS
    C/ Galileo Galilei, 2
    03203, Elche

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 965 681 234
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Tormo
  • Partner ID:
    0610F8FD3D1F198
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1096
  • Last Updated:
    02-23-2017 at 10:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 932 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: