For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pikolinos US

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 365 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1194

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pikolinos US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terrific experience!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. I have several pairs of Pikilinos and they always fit properly, the colors offered are great, and they are stylist.
    A clerk in a women's clothing store yesterday ask me where I got my sandals!! I wrote down the e-mail address for her and she was delighted!!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 05:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***. I do wish Pikolinos would provide UPS tracking information on my orders, though. It would really if I knew when to expect my shipments to arrive.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pikolinos are well made, super cute, and fit my feet like no other shoes.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    PIKOLONOS You guys are doing a great job and have excellent products. Thanks
    ***
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and prompt service.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 01:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** Not a happy camper. PLEASE MAKE YOUR SHOES WIDER.
    Comment from pikolinos.com/us-en :
    Dear Mrs Harris,

    Many thanks for your review, all the information received is valuable as it helps us to improve our products and services. We are currently working to optimize our conditions, if you would like to contact us here at pikolinosusa@pikolinos.com we will help you to find the best shoes for you.

    Best regards
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy- Easy! I found, I bought, they shipped *** Perfectly easy.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received promptly and in perfect condition
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 14:55

Pikolinos US

  • Address:

    PIKOLINOS
    C/ Galileo Galilei, 2
    03203, Elche

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 965 681 234
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Tormo
  • Partner ID:
    0610F8FD3D1F198
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1194
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 22:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1022 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: