For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pikolinos US

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 360 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1117

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pikolinos US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pikolinos are the best!
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would have liked to have faster delivery
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 20:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You should creat a cataloge for your customers who have purchased before.
    Your should keep a style of sandal , which has the solid cover , over the foot. I bought my first Pikolinos with such a feature and would like to recieve another opportunity to get that style again.
    I have had compliments concerning my sandals and I do think this is one of the bet sandals around.
    One good purchase, drive many more considerations !
    The wallet is great .!
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely satisfied with the Pikolinos team. Customer service was awesome. The product line is outstanding & comfort is second to none.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 00:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely love this brand. Pundits my first pair in Carmel in the late 90s and got so many compliments. Very comfortable brand and then I found the brand again recently in Palm Desert. I bought a black and tan pair (2 pair) . Agaim, loads of compliments and very comfortable. They were out of stock on red, which I also wanted. After several months, I knew I had to have them in red so called the store and was told they didn't get any this season. That didn't stop me! I went to the Pikolino site and bought them!😀
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering went smoothly. Shoes arrived within a few days. They didn't fit so I needed to return. That was very difficult. I tried to enter my account on line. I was told my password wan't correct. I asked for a new one. Never received. Called a number and was told I would receive an email with a return number in 24 hours. I never received this email with a number. So, I returned the shoes. Sure hope I get my credit. Returns shouldn't be this difficult!
    Comment from pikolinos.com/us-en :
    Dear Mrs Hogge,

    Many thanks for your review, all the information received is valuable as it helps us to improve our products and services. We are currently working to optimize our website. we areally apologize for any inconvenience caused. As soon as we receive your order back, we will refund you.

    Best regards
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pikolinos online is awesome to deal with! Great service! Shipping is very quick and returns are so simple.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order process went smoothly, I received the shoes on time. Unfortunetely I had to return them because they didn't fit. It has been two weeks already and I haven't seen the refund yet. I hope my refund will be here soon.
    Comment from pikolinos.com/us-en :
    Dear Mrs Schwager,
    Many thanks for your review, all the information received is valuable as it helps us to improve our products and services. We are currently working to optimize our return policy. We would like to inform you that we have processed your refund.Shortly it will appear in you bank statement.

    Best regards
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 06:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 15:00

Pikolinos US

  • Address:

    PIKOLINOS
    C/ Galileo Galilei, 2
    03203, Elche

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 965 681 234
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Tormo
  • Partner ID:
    0610F8FD3D1F198
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1117
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 21:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 950 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: