For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PsychicOz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 433 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 703

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PsychicOz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    LadyLight you have been my rock. Thank you for always being so kind. I look forward to everything happening as you say. And I do believe it will happen. Just as you say. Love to you. Always..
     
    on 12-10-2018 at 04:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    what an amazing reading. Topaz got peoples names before I asked her about them.
     
    on 12-10-2018 at 04:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** truly gifted as well as a wonderful person. Call her she is accurate and the things she said did happen just like she said. Thank you
     
    on 12-10-2018 at 04:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On point and very straight forward...will definitely call him again. Thanks.
     
    on 12-08-2018 at 01:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has become my go to guy! His predictions always come true! He's amazing with his gift!
     
    on 12-08-2018 at 01:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tatum has become my favorite advisor. When I have something really important I go to her
     
    on 12-08-2018 at 00:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is my go-to advisor. He is spot-on with everything he says and describes the situation, characteristics and emotions exactly how they are.
     
    on 12-06-2018 at 23:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is a great reader, he gives you all the information to understand how things are and what you can expect in the future!
     
    on 12-06-2018 at 23:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love ***..! she keeps consistent and gives you advice
     
    on 12-06-2018 at 23:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Isabella is amazingly accurate! I have read with her several times and she is incredibly accurate.
     
    on 12-05-2018 at 04:04

PsychicOz.com

  • Address:

    PsychicOz Inc
    601-1985 Woodway place, Burnaby, BC
    V5B 4T4

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-866-932-0262
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PsychicOz Support
  • Partner ID:
    1AE0B930CEC3428
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    703
  • Last Updated:
    12-10-2018 at 04:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 705 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: