For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PsychicOz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 516 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 871

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PsychicOz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Serenity is awesome!! Extremely accurate! She is amazing!! Try her you will not be disappointed!! Love her!!
     
    on 04-22-2019 at 07:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a good reading. ***** broke things down so I understood how my boyfriend was thinking. Things are going well. Just have to focus on whats important.
     
    on 04-22-2019 at 06:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice, understanding, and to the point! Thank you soooo much:-)
     
    on 04-22-2019 at 06:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***** is Awesome! Everything he has told me has happened! And I know the other things will also happen! Thanks *****!
     
    on 04-19-2019 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always terrific, to the point and helpful! Hunter is my go-to advisor...the best!
     
    on 04-19-2019 at 23:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful during my time of need. We will see if what she predicts is right.
     
    on 04-19-2019 at 23:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***** was on point nice and calm and didn't ask questions just knew right on the spot very good thanks again will talk to you soon
     
    on 04-18-2019 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***** confirmed my knowledge of information and time frames. "Excellent"
     
    on 04-18-2019 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***** is amazing. He cracks me up while keeping me in line and on track. He gives a great male perspective and will seriously tell you when you are right and when you are wrong.
     
    on 04-18-2019 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Timeline came and went. He was very direct though which I appreciate.
     
    on 04-15-2019 at 10:13

PsychicOz.com

  • Address:

    PsychicOz Inc
    601-1985 Woodway place, Burnaby, BC
    V5B 4T4

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-866-932-0262
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PsychicOz Support
  • Partner ID:
    1AE0B930CEC3428
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    871
  • Last Updated:
    04-22-2019 at 07:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 870 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up