For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Serves R Us

 

/  5

Calculated from 29 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 117

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Serves R Us

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and quick service!
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was amazed that my divorce papers got served within 48 hours and they sent me the paper work to file with the court! Highly recommend serves r us
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Serves R US is outstanding, thorough, efficient, always gets the job done. I have been a customer since 2009 for the past eight years I have used Serves R US frequently, I have always been 100% satisified. I recommend Serves R US 100%. I will continue to use Serves R US always, I have moved to two different states Texas and Arizona and Serves R Us has always been able to serve papers whether, I live in California my first experience with SErves R Us then Texas now Arizona. Serves R US is a reliable company.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The services provided by "Serves R Us" were very easy to use. Everything was online which was a plus. They not only serve papers but they also file papers with the court. Their services made a very stressful process seamless.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service? In many instances, when we use out of state process servers, we have to monitor and follow up on the project. With Service R Us, the work was done and reported to us before we expected it. I highly recommend them!
     
    on 04-03-2017 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was perfect!
     
    on 03-29-2017 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A+++ Everything was GREAT.
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend your organization to everyone! I liked how professional, courteous, kind, patient and understanding *** was when I spoke to him on the phone.
    Excellent experience - highly recommend!
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 06:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 02-17-2017 at 23:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will recommend Jim Thomas in the future. He got the job done on time and budget. Very polite and easy to talk with. Always available.
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 19:06

Serves R Us

  • Registered Process Servers, Now serving Nationwide!

  • Address:

    Serves R Us
    915 L Street, C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    6C85E40DF24CC7C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    117
  • Last Updated:
    04-21-2017 at 18:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 116 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: