For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Serves R Us

 

/  5

Calculated from 43 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 133

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Serves R Us

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service. Awesome communication. Everything went very smooth! Will use them again if I have to serve anyone:)!
     
    on 10-08-2017 at 00:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all good. great customer service
     
    on 10-06-2017 at 22:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fast service
     
    on 09-24-2017 at 20:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first experience having to serve someone, and *** was super patient and thoughtful, pointing out two separate mistakes (one made by me, another by the court) that could possibly hinder my suit and/or settlement in the future. *** gave me advice on how to rectify the issues over the phone, since I'm not local to the are. After it was all taken care of by the court *** served the papers the same day I had them sent to him. Super fast service (most other places say at least 3 business days, or will charge you more money).

    I'd highly recommend anyone to give them a call, the process was quick and easy, and *** was very courteous. The reason I need a process server in the first place is stressful enough; having a true professional ease some of that stress was very reassuring.
     
    on 08-13-2017 at 19:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None really. I dropped off my paperwork at 9:05 in the morning by 1:00 in the afternoon my paperwork was delivered
     
    on 07-28-2017 at 14:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Serves R Us did an excellent job serving a defendant in a matter that was time-sensitive. The service was completed in less than one hour after documents were given to the process server. I would definitely recommend Serves R Us to anyone in need of an excellent process server.
     
    on 07-20-2017 at 17:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Need no improvement, *** and the service is excellent!!!! Saved me alot of unwanted stress.
     
    on 07-10-2017 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None, Mr. *** provided EXCELLENT service. I would use your service again.
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 02:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, and very reliable!
     
    on 07-03-2017 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am a family law attorney in Washington state and needed some one personally served with court papers. The company was very clear and helpful in going through their website to attach the papers, give the information for service and pay for the service. The promptly served the other party and sent me the return of service.

    it was a very positive experience.

    I do not traditionally rate companies-services, but I felled compelled to in this instance due to the outstanding service.

    ***
     
    on 07-02-2017 at 05:22

Serves R Us

  • Registered Process Servers, Now serving Nationwide!

  • Address:

    Serves R Us
    915 L Street, C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    6C85E40DF24CC7C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    133
  • Last Updated:
    10-08-2017 at 00:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 132 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: