For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Serves R Us

 

/  5

Calculated from 39 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 143

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Serves R Us

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I knew nothing about this process and they made it quick and easy. It was pretty seamless. I was hesitant paying for services I had not received; but there was no need to be concerned - they had everything wrapped up within a week. Highly recommend.
     
    on 01-03-2018 at 23:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was excellent ~ very fast and effective. It was a pleasure having the opportunity to work with you (***). Thank you for everything! ~***
     
    on 12-18-2017 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our firm uses process servers throughout the country and I was surprised to see that a routine service job was completed the very next day with this company. Thank you for the quick turn around time. Looking forward to working with Serves R US again.
     
    on 12-15-2017 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you to anyone I know! The level of professionalism while still being personable was second to none. *** helped me through a rough and uncomfortable process and gave me peace of mind that things would get handled and everything would work out. I didn't just feel like a number and actually felt like *** cared about my situation. The process is easy and *** always makes himself available. This will be the only company I choose to spend my money with if I ever need these services again in the future.
     
    on 12-15-2017 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was prompt, courteous and efficient. I had 2 serves, and I sent the incorrect documents with each set of instructions, but he straightened it out and got the serves done as expected. I will definitely make them my Los Angeles area process server.
     
    on 12-07-2017 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So I spoke to *** and he led me through the simple 3 step process on their website. Once I did that, I was told First attempt would be within 72 hours , it was served the very next day. I couldn't' t have asked for anything more. Professional, caring and responsible. Will definitely use again, if need be.
     
    on 12-02-2017 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was 100% satisfied with the service provided.
     
    on 11-30-2017 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Serves R Us worked well in getting a difficult person served, but with their initiative and understanding of such situations were able to get it done.
     
    on 11-29-2017 at 04:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome service.. and fast
     
    on 11-16-2017 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service so far. I enjoy email notifications.
     
    on 11-02-2017 at 17:30

Serves R Us

  • Registered Process Servers, Now serving Nationwide!

  • Address:

    Serves R Us
    915 L Street, C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    6C85E40DF24CC7C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    143
  • Last Updated:
    01-03-2018 at 23:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 142 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: