For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Serves R Us

 

/  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 123

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Serves R Us

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job. Responsive and thorough last minute personal service of process for a shortened time matter.

    I'll keep Serves R US' contact information close by.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was amazing! I had some confusions about the process, but he held my hand and he was fin to talk to. Even though he rooted for the wrong team. (Wink to you ***!) they delivered my documents quickly and as promised.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and great! Had no problems at all, I would definitely use them again.
     
    on 05-27-2017 at 03:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response, reliable and professional. Great job. Thank you
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You were fast and efficient. The only thing is I spent a good while trying to upload my docs onto the website and it never worked, and when I sent them by email I did not get a response saying that they were received for a long while. An automatic response that the email was received would be nice. Other than that, it was very nice to get the serve done and the originals in the mail so quickly. Very good service in that regard.
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recommend Serves R Us to family and friends. I was very happy and satisfied. I was informed on detail and timeframe. Very professional and went the extra mile for me. Don't look elsewhere this is the place to get your serves provider from. Thank you very much for the best customer service ever.
     
    on 05-16-2017 at 07:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and quick service!
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was amazed that my divorce papers got served within 48 hours and they sent me the paper work to file with the court! Highly recommend serves r us
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Serves R US is outstanding, thorough, efficient, always gets the job done. I have been a customer since 2009 for the past eight years I have used Serves R US frequently, I have always been 100% satisified. I recommend Serves R US 100%. I will continue to use Serves R US always, I have moved to two different states Texas and Arizona and Serves R Us has always been able to serve papers whether, I live in California my first experience with SErves R Us then Texas now Arizona. Serves R US is a reliable company.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The services provided by "Serves R Us" were very easy to use. Everything was online which was a plus. They not only serve papers but they also file papers with the court. Their services made a very stressful process seamless.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 10:06

Serves R Us

  • Registered Process Servers, Now serving Nationwide!

  • Address:

    Serves R Us
    915 L Street, C123
    Sacramento, CA 95814

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (916) 691-4109
    Fax: (916) 405-3808
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    James Thomas
  • Partner ID:
    6C85E40DF24CC7C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    123
  • Last Updated:
    06-13-2017 at 16:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 122 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: