For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tennisplaza.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 378 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1604

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tennisplaza.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Al was good!
     
    on 01-12-2018 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good experience
     
    on 01-11-2018 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was received faster than expected. Only issue was that I did not receive a confirmation email that the order was processed it just showed up. I reiterate it showed up very quickly.
     
    on 01-10-2018 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Maybe it's just me, but i've been trying to find shorts that are longer in length and i don't find the site really details the fit. The inseam # doesn't seem to tell the whole story.
    Other than that, all great. Thank you.
     
    on 01-10-2018 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the best tennis store! good products, good staff, good delivery!
     
    on 01-09-2018 at 04:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with product as it arrived as described on website. Product was also shipped in a timely manner and communication of products shipping status was clear through emails from TennisPlaza. Thanks.
     
    on 01-05-2018 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Compré un short y la medida no es la que esperaba, falta una tabla de talles y mas especificaciones sobre las medidas de las prendas. Como la compra la hice desde Argentina, y la persona que lo recibió ya se fue de Miami ya no puedo cambiarlo y tampoco puedo usar el short. Una pena....
     
    on 01-04-2018 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While Tennis Plaza delivered the package on time, they failed to send me what I ordered. They sent me the wrong colored tennis bag. We now have to return it.
    Comment from tennisplaza.com :
    We do apologize for the error in sending you the incorrect bag. We have started the free return process and will be sending you the correct bag in the meantime. We hold our customer service to the highest of standards and assure you that this is not something we take lightly. We hope we can continue to do business in the future
     
    on 01-03-2018 at 20:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived in record time .. speedy shipping
     
    on 01-03-2018 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality product delivered on time
     
    on 12-29-2017 at 04:35

Tennisplaza.com

  • Address:

    Tennis Plaza
    2749 NW 87 Ave
    Doral, 33122

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 305-574-6707
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Echavarria
  • Partner ID:
    700C0F5F3DDD213
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1604
  • Last Updated:
    01-12-2018 at 20:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1556 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: