For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tennisplaza.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 371 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1509

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tennisplaza.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    The whole purchase process was excellent. Congratulations to the team.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The racquets that I demoed were excellent and arrived incredibly fast. My only issue is that I had a question and tried for an entire day to reach Customer Service and was unsuccessful!
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 12:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Nike shoes I ordered came on time as promised and at the best price on the web.
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 01:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item ordered was shipped quickly. Will use Tennis Plaza again!
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 00:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 21:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The experience was excellent. I would like that the next time I order with Tennis Plaza they could send an email guaranteeing that the order has been already received.
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No messing around - I ordered and my pkg. was at my doorstep in a few days! No tax or shipping fees! Nice!
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I could not find the item I bought anywhere else. The price was extremely cheap compared to the next best option I was about to purchase. The item came in on time and is the exact quality I wanted it to be at. I wish the website was easier to find at first and I wish the packaging was a little more discrete.
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great seller!! Highly recommend!!
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 20:14

Tennisplaza.com

  • Address:

    Tennis Plaza
    2749 NW 87 Ave
    Doral, 33122

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 305-574-6707
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Echavarria
  • Partner ID:
    700C0F5F3DDD213
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1509
  • Last Updated:
    10-19-2017 at 19:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1465 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: