For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tennisplaza.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 372 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1287

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tennisplaza.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. All as agreed.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very disappointed to find one of the shoes was defective. One of the eyes for the shoestring was torn out, and should have be obvious to person that shipped it to me.
    My suggestion would be to have the person shipping, look at the item being shipped before sending it to your customers.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order came in antimely manner. The only recommendation I could give is to allow the orders to go to my nearest store. My order went all the way to Doral then up to me. It would cut the time down by at least a day. Other than that, I'm satusfied & my 11yo won't let the sneakers go!

    Great job!
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fast and accurate. Congratulations!
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 16:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Me parece que la tienda es muy clara , amigable y fácil de utilizar, en mi caso hice un pedido de pequeño volumen y encuentro que el flete y los gastos de DHL fueron excesivamente alto frente al valor de lo comprado lo cual desvirtúa el precio final del producto puesto en destino.
    En todo caso yo recomendaría la tienda sin lugar a dudas por la facilidad de compra, la agilidad y claridad en el envió y finalmente por el gran stock de productos ofrecidos y con precios atractivos para el cliente.
    Saludos
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was placed for a men's size large. I recieved a size medium. These were urgently needed for a project at work, and we did not have time for the correct size to ship.
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1) Customer service
    2) Website to buy things (it looses information)
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 01:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything quick
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, I would highly recommend Tennis Plaza. Delivery was quick, consequent return due to ordering a size too big was quick and easy thanks to the preprinted label. Great variety and also good selection of shoes on sale.
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excelente seller
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 23:35

Tennisplaza.com

  • Address:

    Tennis Plaza
    2749 NW 87 Ave
    Doral, 33122

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 305-574-6707
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Echavarria
  • Partner ID:
    700C0F5F3DDD213
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1287
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2017 at 20:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1258 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: