For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 396 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1680

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Tennis Plaza service is excellent, price is reasonable and a variety of great tennis merchandise.
    on 03-22-2018 at 12:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I've bought some things online with delivery to store.
    I was told by customer support that the shipment was already at the store, that I was able to pick it up. However, when I went there was nothing with my name. All the people at the Aventura store were very kind and helpful, but I had to went back the following day.
    on 03-22-2018 at 02:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Customer service was awesome. I was emailed saying they didn’t have my size and they sent me the newer version of the shoe at no extra cost.
    on 03-22-2018 at 00:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Product was great however the shipping charge was unfair. Not happy about it.
    on 03-21-2018 at 20:43
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Would definitely recommend to others. Needed to return as well as exchange several pieces for sizing and personal preference. Extensive selections within collections.
    on 03-21-2018 at 19:34
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I’m very pleased with everything I purchased and how fast it was delivered. Thank you!
    on 03-21-2018 at 18:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I live in Brasil and I bought many times here and I always liked your service and products quality . fast delivery and respect with yours clients . I recommend TENNISPLAZA .
    on 03-21-2018 at 18:39
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Best Store ever..

    I 1000% recommend
    on 03-21-2018 at 17:14
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great store ! Fast shipment, great prices, huge inventory. Will definitely order from again. Very pleased.
    on 03-21-2018 at 16:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Spoke to someone on the phone who was helpful and insured the shoes would be sent the same day. I would recommend!
    on 03-21-2018 at 16:11

  • Address:

    Tennis Plaza
    2749 NW 87 Ave
    Doral, 33122

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 305-574-6707
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2018 at 12:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1630 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: