For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 155 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 244

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a awesome trip. The travel group was created an experience that I will never forget.

    Friendly tour guides, made my Birthday trip to Brazil
    PERFECT!!!!!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TGW with our Agent Arturo, we had a very well organised tour for 12days in Sao Paul, Porte Alego and Rio.

    All flights both International and Local were well connected, tour agents were always on time.

    Except one local flight out of 3 had not included luggage on our tickets.

    We over enjoyed all through and the TQW was very prompt on all communications.

    We thanks the coordinator.

    We would always recommend you to others.

     
    on 08-17-2017 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a good experience with TGW. Almost all of our transfer drivers, hotel employees,and tour guides were extremely friendly and kind. My only issue was with the tour group in Madrid. Our guide was very nice but the tour itself was extremely long and started to drag.
     
    on 07-28-2017 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went as planned and on time. We did have issue with Julia travel in Barcelona. We were not alone, 10 other travelers were left for a tour. I don't blame TGW but I'd hope a follow up happens. They not only left 10 folks but said they would refund the tour.. that was not honest. TGW were top notch and I'd use again for sure
    Comment from toursgonewild.com :
    Hi there, we are glad you enjoyed the Pamplona/Spain tour and our services. One of our reps will be emailing you to follow up on the missed tour within 24 hours. We apologize for the mixup.
     
    on 07-21-2017 at 03:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bill did the booking with you, and it went smooth for me. The hotel was great, a large room and a very nice bathroom, and the add'l signup for the veranda viewing on the bulls running was good too, along with their rep providing interesting verbal info. Their breakfast was pitiful though, a few stale cookies, and juice, coffee and water.
    Ty.
     
    on 07-20-2017 at 22:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Santiago and Art were awesome. Even though Delta tried to ruin our plans the day before we were alerted and they helped walk us through fixing everything. Appreciate the help - memories of a lifetime on this trip!
     
    on 07-19-2017 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The trip was amazing. Everything ran smoothly between flights, airport transfers, tours, tickets etc. Thank you for your help with recommendations, setting up everything and checking in during the trip. Definitely happy to recommend you and/or work with you again in the future.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our representative *** was well informed and attended to our specific needs.
    I will book future travels with him.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was awesome. Best travel agent ever great attention to detail and went above and beyond. I will highly recommend your agency.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There were flight complications before we even left the US and the guys at TGW were quick to help and offer guidance.

    One possible improvement would be, if possible, work more closely with the airlines to NOT get locked out of reservations so that if changes need to be made, they can be done quickly and efficiently.
     
    on 07-15-2017 at 21:32

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    244
  • Last Updated:
    08-21-2017 at 21:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 241 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: