For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 151 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 212

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleasure to meet the staff at TGW, awesome people, great entertainers!!!
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I loved how everything was taken care of and I didn't have to worry about the planning of the trip. Excelent service!
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Trip. The local agent assisted us with everything before and during trip. Will be using TGW again for my trip to Ibiza.
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 13:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TGW put together a great trip for me and two of my friends to the USA from Brazil. The hotels and nightlife services in Vegas and Miami were awesome. Obrigado!!!
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole experience of carnaval, sugarloaf and The Christ was fantastic and really well organised, great guides and very informative
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    well organized
    very enjoyable
    I would defintiely book with tgw again and recommend to others
    very good attention to detail
    they checked on our return flight and realized that it had been cancelled. we were very impressed
    everything was fantastic!!
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 05:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic job! Probably helps that they are a small company so it feels a lot more personal. Loved the energy of the entire team!
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great people
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 04:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TGW was top notch. The staff in Rio were efficient and organized and 100% made sure we had an amazing vacation. I am beyond pleased to have used their services and will travel with them again. I will also strongly recommend others book with them. As an added bonus, I now not only just "know" people in Brazil, I have also made new friends in Brazil.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 02:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Def recommend to others. They take care of you the entire trip couldnt ask for a better tour group. They don't actually tell you how flexible they can be with dropping parties to book excursions that would have been nice to know
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 01:55

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    212
  • Last Updated:
    03-21-2017 at 17:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 210 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: