For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 145 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 263

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went so smooth and perfect! From the pick to the hotel to the tours! My flight was delayed 6 hours and I was worried that my pickup wasn’t going to be there, but he was! The hotel Sofitel ipanema was aaaaamazing and perfect location! The Rio express tour was just perfect for me! I got to see everything I wanted to see in a short period of time! I will for sure be using TGW again!
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I traveled to Peru for a week and it was awesome. All of the tours were on time and the hotels booked by TGW were in perfect locations close to all the main areas. The 4 day Inca trail hike was the highlight of the trip and unforgettable. The trip was easy to book and highly recommended.
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 21:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2nd time I booked with TGW and as always great customer service!
     
    on 10-15-2017 at 07:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an excellent experience with TGW, from the moment I requested for help planning my trip, to the last day of my trip. They were very accommodating to all of my needs. The trip was packed with activities, which required a lot of coordination from their staff. There were no issues getting to everywhere I needed to, and always arrived on time. The best experience was the comfort level I felt during the whole trip. I always felt safe traveling everywhere within Rio. There's no better feeling than to visit another country with locals who know their way around the city. They took me to excellent spots within the city. I would definitely consider another trip with TGW!
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 05:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an excellent experience with TGW. They were courteous at all times and made sure that my tour to Rio was worth every cent! Now I can check off visiting this wonderful city from my bucket list and feel confident that I did it in style. My group lived it up in some of the best clubs Rio has to offer. We got to experience the unique beauty of Ipanema, Copacabana, and Praia Do Pepe, my favorite, where possibly some of the most beautiful people in Rio go to chill during the weekend. Thanks to them, we ate at some of Rio’s great restaurants. If in Rio, try the picanha at Garota Do Ipanema. Your taste buds will be very happy. TGW definitely gets very high marks. Thank you guys!!!
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 01:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Art and Santiago were professionals with fun in mind. They took us to best of both worlds. If you like the outdoors they know the best beaches and hiking spots. If you wanna party at night, they know the best bars and clubs and have VIP access. I had such a great time and would definitely do it again.
     
    on 10-11-2017 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had a fabulous week in Cartagena. The transportation provided for all trips was comfortable and always prompt. The appartment we stayed in was very nice, the few maintenance issues were resolved quickly. The tours were a wonderful introduction to the city and always had a guide that spoke English well. This package trip was well worth the price and I would recommend this to anyone who has plans to visit.
     
    on 10-11-2017 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Second trip to Rio with TGW, and just like last time they did not disappoint. Our reservations were perfect and the hotel was super friendly. We were at the best events every day.
    If you a planning a trip to Rio these are your guys.
     
    on 10-11-2017 at 04:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wow! We stayed at very nice hotels while we visited Amsterdam and Munich which were conveniently located in the heart of all the city life and attractions. Our airport shuttle was also waiting for us at each airport. Most importantly was that our tour guides were very social and friendly. I was very happy with my experience. Thank you!
     
    on 09-26-2017 at 22:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the third trip I have booked with TGW and as always, it lives up to the standards and expectations I have come to expect. The attention to travel details and their ability to custom tailor the trip to individual needs is what draws me back every time. I would recommend TGW all day, everyday. Santiago takes his clients needs/desires to heard and always comes through.
     
    on 09-26-2017 at 19:19

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    263
  • Last Updated:
    10-19-2017 at 17:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 260 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: