For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 138 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 288

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just returned from a 10 day trip to Rio. TGW is a great way to go. The communication was great, they're helpful and flexible. And they guarantee their tours. Local guides are reliable and speak 3 or more languages, including English, of course.
    Thank you, TGW!
    Richard,
    Dallas, TX




     
    on 11-28-2017 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    you Rock !!! Great Services
     
    on 11-23-2017 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great feedback from local company and the tour and nightlife options were great
     
    on 11-22-2017 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had an incredible holiday!
     
    on 11-22-2017 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints. The service was impeccable. We loved the tours and all of the pickups were on time. Did not have to worry about anything.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TGW took care of everything for our trip and everything was excellent. We had an awesome time. Will definitely use them again.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a great trip to South America. Highly recommend their services!
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We will for sure be using your services again. Was the second trip booked with TGW and there will be a third.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved the trip. Had some questions about the tours when we landed and was able to contact the local operator. TGW also sent us a welcome email to see how everything was.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a great experience on our trip. Deborah put together a great trip!
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 15:54

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    288
  • Last Updated:
    11-28-2017 at 17:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 285 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: