For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 157 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 230

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response! Very professional and friendly. It was a pleasure working with TGW. Thank you!
     
    on 05-31-2017 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    AMAZING!!!!! This trip will always be one of my favorites. Everything went smoothly... from getting our party tickets to the pickups and checking in everywhere. You guys are honestly the best! Highly recommend! Just got back from our trip and we couldn't be happier! Thank you so much! You guys rock!
     
    on 05-31-2017 at 03:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very well arranged with no complain
    i would reccomend your services any time
    Thanks again for another great memory.
     
    on 05-22-2017 at 07:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great guides and excursions.
     
    on 05-16-2017 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience, excellent selection of accommodations. Trip was perfectly planned and organized.
     
    on 05-14-2017 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Another successful TGW trip. This time we went to Colombia. What a time to be alive?! TGW ROCKS
     
    on 05-11-2017 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome service. They take care of everything, you just show up and have a great time. They are always available and take care of any issues very fast.
     
    on 05-11-2017 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome company
     
    on 05-11-2017 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an amazing trip to Colombia!! I took advantage of the many tours that were offered and enjoyed the night life. ***
     
    on 05-09-2017 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service and booking from start to finish. will highly recommend TGW.
     
    on 05-04-2017 at 11:18

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    230
  • Last Updated:
    05-31-2017 at 15:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 227 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: