For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 143 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 305

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These guys were great!! Took me to the best local spots and made my trip an amazing one. The NYE was spectacular. The guys from TGW are top notch. They were always there and when I got lost they found me. Could not have asked for better people to show me around. I have already told my friends and we are going back next year!!

    Thank you TGW!!
     
    on 02-04-2018 at 02:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The trip was awesome. It was organized very well.
     
    on 01-25-2018 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was incredible.
     
    on 01-25-2018 at 07:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great trip and places to see in Rio. ***, the multi lingual guide made sure understood the history in depth. Great Tour guide. Great driver in Paulo as well.
     
    on 01-17-2018 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had a great time. Art was very patient with us as we didn’t know really what we where doing. He had it all organized and everything went well.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TGW was excellent from booking through departure home. We felt immediately like we were hanging out with friends and not tour guides. This was by far the best New Years celebration we have had! Several weeks later, I still have friends commenting on our social media pictures and what an amazing time it looked like. Asking us if it was as amazing as the pictures? I have told them all they need to go!!! I would not hesitate to book with TGW again!!!!

    Thanks for an amazing and unforgettable trip!
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was Great!! This Colombia Experience with TGW was Awsome!! We definitely will be back but this time with our kids... Medellin is a nice city with a Lot of history and Cartagena as well weather nice and hot how I imagined.. *** our guide in Medellin was a very nice guy very laid back and knows a Lot of Medellin history I think he went above and beyond with his job always very attentive to us and funny...It felt like we new him for yrs. Cartagena was a little different we didn't have a private guide like in Medellin with *** but the experience was still awesome the tours and the nightlife with ***...she was also very nice as soon as I arrived. To Cartagena she sent me a watsap. Mssg. Welcoming me and my husband and kept in contact with us through out our stay...

    Over all i honestly LOVED this trip!!! My 30 birthday is definitely an unforgettable one! I uploaded a bunch of pictures on my FB and ppl kept commenting of how jealous they where that they wished they were us lol and stuff like that they asked me for tgw info and of the person who helped me plan everything I told them I didn't have to do anything but just reply to emails and pay *** took care of everything for me! He also did a great job!! He hooked us up with some great tours!!! And Always replied quickly to all my emails and answered all my questions! Mr. *** also responded to my emails and got me situated with my flights I greatly appreciate it! My husband came back talking Colombiano. Paisa!! Lol everyone would tell him that... lol :)

    Thank You TGW!!!! U guys Rock!

    I Rate you 5 *****
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 23:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Greatest experience of my life. I loved everything about Rio ... from the tourist attractions to the parties to the women :) ! TGW group organized everything to perfection. Will definitely be using them again.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    grate service
    will book again
     
    on 01-11-2018 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience overall
     
    on 01-10-2018 at 04:32

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    305
  • Last Updated:
    02-04-2018 at 02:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 302 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: