For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TGW Travel Group Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 154 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 220

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a rescheduled trip from Miss Colombia trio die to a pagent error in timing. We had a great time and the beach was phenominal. The city tour was perfect for getting those once in a lifetime photos, and the night life really embraced the local culture.

    I am ready to rebook with TGW again. They are checking off all my amazing vacations.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service including good continuous backup and contact. A very good experience. Thank you.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just think that *** is the Bomb! He was very knowledgeable about South America. He was always an Email away with any issue we incurred... Would definitely use his services again... AND totally recommend anyone interested in a fun time to use TGW!
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 06:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As an experienced traveler I excepted a lot from TGW, and was not disappointed! The best company I have ever used. I had some trouble at the airport with my bag being damaged and they helped call the airline and take care of it immediately. The whole staff is extremely kind and ready to do whatever it takes to accommodate you and make you feel comfortable. In the end they make you feel like part of a family. I recommend TGW to everyone I know.
     
    on 04-06-2017 at 04:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was awesome with the trip . I loved all of the parties . Beautiful people great music amazing VIP sections . Guides very accommodating and wanted to make sure we had a good time and we really felt taken care of and like friends and not their clients despite being in such a large group. I really don't know how they do it My only issue was with the Wi-Fi at my hotel but that I guess has nothing to do with the company and I was able to resolve it by switching rooms . Also The breakfast time at my hotel was not optimal and I missed it a few times . Overall very satisfied . I really like this company and I am wanting to plan a new trip with them soon. If you book with this company for sure you will not regret it and definitely get your moneys worth and more . Obrigado guys!!!!
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 01:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having been forewarned that this event was aimed at a younger age group, my only complaint is regarding the music. I expected more Latin music and dancing. The music was just loud....not particularly good.

    Grape juice and vodka??? Really???? couldn't there have been a better choice????

    We were concerned about our safety but we wandered freely all over Rio and felt very safe.
    Comment from toursgonewild.com :
    Thanks for filling out the survey. We try to be as transparent as possible regarding all events so people enjoy them. The event selected did feature Latin Music - Samba Santa Clara was playing live which is one of the top Samba Bands in all of Brazil and very popular at the moment. There was also an area by the second stage where Pagode and samba were playing towards the outside the main amphitheater.
    Regarding the beverages we do wish you had asked us if you wanted something else to drink so we could have tried to accommodate you and special request the beverage of your choice. We would been more than happy to do so. :( As you are aware we had over 100 people at the event each with various tastes as far as drinks. Besides vodka, we did have some bottles in our VIP section of orange juice, energy drinks, sodas, beer, water, as well as bottles of champagne and whiskey throughout the evening. There was more vodka , however than anything else as that was what was most requested by the majority of the group. We definitely are glad you felt safe at the event and in Rio in general and do thank you for feedback.
     
    on 04-03-2017 at 22:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was really organize and really awesome service, Thank You Guys!
     
    on 04-02-2017 at 23:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TGW did an excellent job. Will use them again and refer to others.
     
    on 03-25-2017 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleasure to meet the staff at TGW, awesome people, great entertainers!!!
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I loved how everything was taken care of and I didn't have to worry about the planning of the trip. Excelent service!
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 13:18

TGW Travel Group Inc.

  • TGW Travel Group provides vacation packages all over the world to the hottest destinations and special events. Packages include airfare, accommodation, transfers, tours and depending on the destination, entertainment and nightlife services.

  • Address:

    TGW Travel Group Inc.
    6538 Collins Ave #370
    33141, Miami Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (786) 522-3667
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    S.Mejia
  • Partner ID:
    286BCCF8E9D7AE4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    220
  • Last Updated:
    04-26-2017 at 21:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 217 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: