For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TRAVALET LLC

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 52 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 117

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TRAVALET LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ......
     
    on 09-15-2017 at 03:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great.
    Abe M was very competent and friendly.
    Didn't go on the trip yet, though.
     
    on 09-14-2017 at 23:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes i will recommond u no doubt about it
     
    on 09-14-2017 at 19:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best way to travel.
     
    on 09-14-2017 at 18:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very accommodating, efficient, and quick to respond. He was able to provide great rates, and work with all of the information I provided. I would highly recommend *** and Travalet again.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 00:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My first experience with Travalet and indeed pleasant.
    Justin was professional, capable and helpful, allaying my concerns and providing good service. Sure helps taking away the need to search for good flights at good prices!

    Hope my booking will go smoothly and looking forward to a good trip! ***

     
    on 07-21-2017 at 02:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick, efficient, hassle free
     
    on 07-19-2017 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt support service render throughout my inquiry to booking process. Well impressed with the proactiveness of my agent in reaching out to understand my preference and going beyond in getting the best deal for my trip!
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For a first time user, it was quite an unexpected and surprisingly good experience. Quick response and excellent service. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
     
    on 07-11-2017 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** could not have been more helpful. It is our first time booking with this company and he sure gained our trust. Now when the trip is over, I would also like to comment on our experience.
     
    on 07-08-2017 at 20:34

TRAVALET LLC

  • Our expert TRAVALET consultants work with you to craft your ideal business trip or dream travel adventure, managing flight, car and lodging arrangements. We dedicate ourselves to deliver savings of up to 70% on upper-class international airfare to our business and luxury travel clients.

  • Address:

    TRAVALET LLC
    418 Clifton Avenue | Suite 204
    Lakewood, New Jersey 08701

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1 (844) 364-8728
    Fax: 1 (732) 534-0880
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Joe Fox
  • Partner ID:
    69EE57FE0B1A8BA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    117
  • Last Updated:
    09-15-2017 at 03:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 116 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: