For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: TRAVALET LLC

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 82 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 112

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with TRAVALET LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My first experience with Travalet and indeed pleasant.
    Justin was professional, capable and helpful, allaying my concerns and providing good service. Sure helps taking away the need to search for good flights at good prices!

    Hope my booking will go smoothly and looking forward to a good trip! ***

     
    on 07-21-2017 at 02:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick, efficient, hassle free
     
    on 07-19-2017 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt support service render throughout my inquiry to booking process. Well impressed with the proactiveness of my agent in reaching out to understand my preference and going beyond in getting the best deal for my trip!
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For a first time user, it was quite an unexpected and surprisingly good experience. Quick response and excellent service. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
     
    on 07-11-2017 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** could not have been more helpful. It is our first time booking with this company and he sure gained our trust. Now when the trip is over, I would also like to comment on our experience.
     
    on 07-08-2017 at 20:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was amazing
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend this service.*** was the sales associate and he did a fantastic job. There were no problems with any of our flights . I will look forward to using this service again.
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 17:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***was most helpful and efficient and kept me up to date with all details of my booking....I would certainly recommend the service to others.
     
    on 06-27-2017 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an excellent experience with *** from Travelet. He worked very hard to get me the best flights and the best price. He stayed on the phone with me while he worked out details as he felt one of my layovers was too long. He quickly found me a better flight on a great airline without the long delay. I had accepted the flight as it was a good price, however, on his own initiative, he wanted to find me something with a much shorter wait time between flights. I have never worked with another agent who would have done that without it being requested.

    *** and Travelet were very responsive; detail oriented; cognizant of my budget; listened to what I wanted and worked diligently to try to get it for me.

    I highly recommend Travelet!
     
    on 05-24-2017 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient! Great value!
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 19:36

TRAVALET LLC

  • Our expert TRAVALET consultants work with you to craft your ideal business trip or dream travel adventure, managing flight, car and lodging arrangements. We dedicate ourselves to deliver savings of up to 70% on upper-class international airfare to our business and luxury travel clients.

  • Address:

    TRAVALET LLC
    418 Clifton Avenue | Suite 204
    Lakewood, New Jersey 08701

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1 (844) 364-8728
    Fax: 1 (732) 534-0880
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Joe Fox
  • Partner ID:
    69EE57FE0B1A8BA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    112
  • Last Updated:
    07-21-2017 at 02:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 111 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: