For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 252 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 726

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really enjoyed the final product. The only thing that I did not like was that that there was not very clear picture and descriptions of the materials of the hockey jersey. It only gave the name.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 19:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great, but my custom jersey started to rip after 3 wears. The jersey kept getting ripped even though I barely wore it. Everyone else's jersey was good so I guess I had a defective one.
    Comment from owayo.com :
    We are sorry to hear that there is a problem with one of the jerseys. We will directly contact the customer to hear more about it.
     
    on 01-03-2018 at 11:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would like to see more sizing information(length). more fonts and font modification (arch).
     
    on 01-01-2018 at 02:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My support contact at owayo was extremely helpful and always replied promptly. The custom cycling jersey I ordered turned out perfect and shipped quickly. Would absolutely recommend/buy from again!
     
    on 12-30-2017 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased with the suggestions Owayo had for my custom jersey. They helped me through the design process and also to figure out sizing. ***
     
    on 12-29-2017 at 23:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is high quality and exactly what was order.
    The customer service was exceptional
     
    on 12-29-2017 at 05:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, quick and easy. Great turn around time.
     
    on 12-28-2017 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 12-28-2017 at 07:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My parents are avid cyclists. I wanted quality jerseys, designed for them, as ambassadors on the Ohio bike trails. Wow! I am impressed with the quality and speed they were completed. Thank you.
     
    on 12-28-2017 at 04:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ease of designing and ordering is unparalleled. Also the speed of production and delivery are excellent. And the materials used are top-notch. My go-to company for sports clothing from now on.
     
    on 12-28-2017 at 00:46

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    1201 N. Orange Street
    Wilmington, DE 19801 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    726
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2018 at 19:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 701 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: