For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 266 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 608

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great, outstanding service, quick shipping, good pricing.
    Your website is easy to use for ordering.
    The person helping me with my order is 100% on top of everything.

     
    on 08-10-2017 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every experience from opening a designer to make my own design to wearing a jersey in team, it was amazing. I would love to recommend it to my friends and others.
     
    on 08-08-2017 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have nothing to say about the service but positive comments. *** is phenomenal and a true asset to your organization. Two years. No issues. Thank you very much!!
     
    on 08-08-2017 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Will use again soon
     
    on 08-08-2017 at 06:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality product.
    Excellent customer service from ***.
     
    on 08-06-2017 at 04:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was excellent to work with. He helped answer all my questions. The design process was relatively easy, only a few hand ups with that.

    The quality of the product was amazing. Very nice. Came on time too! Would definitely order from here again.
     
    on 08-03-2017 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sales staff kept me informed throughout the process, from design to delivery. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 08-02-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! I've purchased items 2 years in a row and they've provided excellent customer service on both occasions. Not only is the product of great quality, but I can also count on them to ship the product on time. I will definitely be ordering from Owayo in the future and would recommend to anyone.
     
    on 08-02-2017 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The experience working with Owayo couldn't be better. From the design of the custom jerseys online, followed by a clear customer support process, and then going above and beyond my requests... I would recommend Owayo to anybody considering the purchase of custom jerseys, no matter when in the world they are located.
     
    on 08-02-2017 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went smoothly, except FedEx problems interfered with shipping date due to weather. Was not able to reach anyone to clarify what caused the delay over the weekend. Ordering procedures were very good, and the 3-D designer was very good. Quality of the jerseys was excellent. The price was less than other companies more local to me, and the shipping/turnaround time was the same. Thank you for making a quality product!
     
    on 07-30-2017 at 16:37

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    608
  • Last Updated:
    08-10-2017 at 14:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 585 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: