For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 235 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 499

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Expensive, but high quality
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 01:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The jerseys we ordered came out great, and we are very happy with them.
    Our contact in the company was very helpful is assisting us along the way with any concerns we had. This is our third order, and has worked well as we add members to our team.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend this company to others and I will definitely be coming back and doing more business with this
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied. Unbelievably fast. Definitely recommending.
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 07:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really cool looking jerseys and great service. I would double check your sizes and consider going up because they seem to run a bit small compared to the USA sizes.
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 00:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Design interface was fast, easy and fun. Delivery times were a third of any competing product. Customer service rep guided me through payment and shipping to make everything a breeze; thanks ***! He reassured me that my items would arrive on time for an event even when the international tracking website didn't update (not their fault). Overall, excellent product and service that I will be using again.
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Owayo makes great jerseys with designs that stand out and make a team look great. (even if they lose a lot haha) Edwin van Halderen has been great to deal with for each time I've ordered, and we've gotten our ordered on time (usually early) and correct every time!! Love this site!
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Design was easy and shipping time was prompt
     
    on 02-10-2017 at 03:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to use, and allowed for basic modifications. I designed a jersey for my partner, it was fun, I had several options to choose from. I made sure to receive the samples of the sizes first and allow him to try on which one would fit him better. They were fast in delivery. The designers communicated with me via email about the design/logo I created for the jersey and helped me adjust the resolution and positioning to perfection. It did take about 4 weeks to produce once I sent my final confirmation, but the wait was worth it. Thank you.
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had a lot of fun designing our bike jerseys using the 3D Designer. When I received the jerseys I was very pleased to see they looked exactly as they did on the website. It also was very helpful to get samples sent to me for sizing & fit. It was a great experience from start to finish & I will definitely recommend your company to my cyclist friends!
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 16:38

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    499
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 01:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 479 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: