For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 213 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 474

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish was pretty great. Easy to design and the response time was unreal. Delivered the exact day the said it would. Worked with Ian who was more than helpful. Our team looks great thanks to Owayo and their team. Way to go!
     
    on 01-14-2017 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied! They gave me exactly what I wanted, exactly when they said they would do it.
     
    on 01-14-2017 at 03:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exceeded my expectations
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have 3 teams now and all 3 styles came out perfect and they look great
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 06:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing job. The customization options are fantastic, the quality and customer service are excellent. The uniform looks great.
     
    on 01-03-2017 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was one of the best online experiences I have had. The process was excellent. Customer services was great. I will definitely order from here again.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 23:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was OUTSTANDING to work with. She worked with me to adjust the size and layout of a shirt we got for my grandson for Christmas. She replied promptly to e-mails and called me to confirm some details. The shirt was perfect and arrived December 22nd, a day early! I would recommend you to everyone and have already.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Second time ordering, quality and fit is great. One of the zippers is slightly misaligned, but otherwise great product.
    Comment from owayo.com/home.htm :
    We will get in touch with our customer to see if we can sort out the problem
    with the zipper.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can think of nothing you nees ro improve. I was more than satisfied with both of my orders. The customer support I've received has been top notch. *** is exceptional and ill continue to work with him.
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 03:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was thoroughly impressed with the way the website ran, correspondence and turn-around time.

    The pricing was a little tricky to figure out, the custom running shirt I chose appeared to be *** but after I uploaded my design, the final product wast over ***--for one shirt. At that price I am less likely to use the site again even though I would really like to.
    Comment from owayo.com/home.htm :
    Thank you for your feedback. Please be aware that the unit prices for all of
    our items are listed on our website. Note that the unit price decreases the
    more units are ordered. Please also note that we offer discounts for
    re-orders.
    Our products are custom made in Germany for each individual customer. While
    we strive to keep pricing as low as possible, the prices for single items
    are higher because of the work required to create a custom product.
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 20:37

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    474
  • Last Updated:
    01-14-2017 at 16:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 454 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: