For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 244 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 642

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thank you so much for this beautiful jersey. fit and quality was perfect!
     
    on 10-09-2017 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service always as expected from Owayo!
     
    on 10-05-2017 at 01:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shirt was exactly what I needed. Very high quality. Thank you!!
     
    on 10-03-2017 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process worked out really well for me. Customer service was excellent and I would definitely Recomment service to others.
     
    on 10-02-2017 at 07:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Working with *** was the best service I have ever had with a vendor. He was patient and thorough. We also received the order two days before our tourney as promised.
     
    on 09-29-2017 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered several times from you in the last few years. Service and quality is excellent. Thank you.
     
    on 09-29-2017 at 07:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are extremely happy with the professional service! Our uniforms are awesome! Quality is great! I would recommend ordering samples (two days) because sizes vary. We will order again!
    ***
     
    on 09-28-2017 at 01:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My main concern in ordering was color fidelity. At the end of the day it worked out, but there wasn't much on the website to help allay those fears. Perhaps pantone or CMYK numbers would be helpful.
     
    on 09-27-2017 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our jerseys turned out exactly like the preview. We were very happy with them. The fit was just right and great quality. We also got them a few days before we were quoted.
     
    on 09-25-2017 at 06:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love the bike jerseys we designed! It was fun designing them & they look great! We get positive comments every time we wear them. They do run a little small so I ordered a size up.
     
    on 09-23-2017 at 02:06

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    642
  • Last Updated:
    10-09-2017 at 15:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 619 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: