For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: owayo US


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 776

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Customer service was some of the best I've ever dealt with. I personally dealt with *** and he was amazing.
    on 03-23-2018 at 14:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    It was a pleasure working with owayo.
    on 03-21-2018 at 18:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Had a great experience. Good customer service. The socks are built well. Very satisfied with how they fit. I would recommend to others.
    on 03-19-2018 at 16:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    An excellent experience - we ordered a sample jersey and it was excellent quality. We will be ordering jerseys for the entire team. Great job, Thank you!
    on 03-16-2018 at 05:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everyone was very responsive, had the answers to my questions, and provided the samples in time for me to order and receive uniforms on time. Thank you.
    PS - Boys love them!
    on 03-16-2018 at 03:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Loved everything
    You guys were great - on time - always communicating even though we are half way around the world - and jerseys are great as well
    on 03-15-2018 at 20:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Satisfied with bike jerseys
    on 03-15-2018 at 02:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    overall, the process was smooth and the product shipped on time.
    on 03-14-2018 at 23:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The product was great, but the shipping was a nightmare. It took a month to get here, and there were many bugs with payment processing.
    on 03-14-2018 at 18:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Product came out great! Earn 5 stars by: sending me the appropriate samples. I was ordering wide sleeves and you sent straight sleeves. Also there was a lack of communication post payment.
    on 02-28-2018 at 15:26

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    1201 N. Orange Street
    Wilmington, DE 19801 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2018 at 14:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 752 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: