For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 277 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 587

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really nice work !!!
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This company was great to work with. There was excellent communication both prior to ordering and after ordering. The order was shipped when I was told it would be shipped and actually arrived earlier than the first estimate. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service was excellent and the jerseys are high quality. The online 3D designer is a great tool and made the design process simple.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No suggestions. You delivered exactly what and when you said you would with a high quality product. It looked great! These jerseys we're for an event that we tied to the cycling industry. I really appreciate the outstanding service and intend to use the jersey on my bike. Thanks!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 13:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No suggestions. You delivered exactly what and when you said you would with a high quality product. It looked great! These jerseys we're for an event that we tied to the cycling industry. I really appreciate the outstanding service and intend to use the jersey on my bike. Thanks!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 13:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the artwork was amazing! ***
    I am aware of the custom orders are nonrefundable, so I'm stuck with jerseys to do not fit, however the quality of their work was incredible.
    Comment from owayo.com/us.htm :
    We are sorry to hear that there is an issue with the sizes. We strongly recommend that customers receive FREE viewing samples prior to ordering. If you are unsure about sizing, our service team is always happy to help you.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 05:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome design software and high quality jersey. Better than inexpexted
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 04:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed by the level of communication provided, the account rep really did a great job of explaining the process and working with me on my order.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 21:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent process throughout and product is very nice.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've reordered hockey jerseys three times and it's been a smooth experience every time. *** provides great customer service.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 14:31

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    587
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2017 at 17:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 565 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: