For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 249 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 536

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered Five Custom Jerseys the design tool was easy and fast. The jerseys were cheap for being custom jersey. The only problem I had was a communication issue with sales about verification Great company!!
    -Quality Product
    -Friendly Service
    -Low Cost
    -Small Custom Orders
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and fast shipping
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 03:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Even using the sizing chart, it did not prove to be accurate. The singlet we received ended up being too small and thus our marathon runner could not wear it.
    Comment from owayo.com/us.htm :
    Thank you for the feedback - we can understand the frustration here, but will use this as an opportunity to advise that we offer a sample service that is free of charge - We highly recommend taking advantage of this service as it's not uncommon for the sizes amongst the various manufactures to differ. Using the size chart should always be the last resort as sizing and fit is built around measurements in combination with personal preferences and expectations.
    That said we take every feedback seriously and are in touch with the customer to find a solution that works for both parties.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Jerseys are a great material, lightweight and not to hot. Perfectly happy with my product and the service i recieved.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything, from the first moment, was a pleasure: the website, the amazing 3D designer, customer service, shipping time and even price. It is rare that I stumble into a service that excels in everything. Thank you very much for the hard work you put into this. ***
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was great after submitting the initial design via the website designer. Some tips on getting better graphics and placement of them as well.
    Fit of jerseys were as expected, we ordered an extra size up for a looser fit and received just that. So far the jerseys appear to be of good quality and hope to get years of wear out of them.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 02:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was incredible. It was nice having someone reach out to me to help me perfect my order. Shipping was very quick!
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 00:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Enjoy the process and the product.
     
    on 04-13-2017 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and a fast turnaround
     
    on 04-13-2017 at 00:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding service was received.
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 16:16

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    536
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 14:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 515 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: