For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo US

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 237 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 511

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo US

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was my personal assistant and helped me every step of the way from design to final purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with Owayo. I would recommend this company to others!
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 01:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The custom running jurseys looked great, the art turned out better then expected, we are very happy.
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and received my personalized bike shirt in the time promised. Fantastic!
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything about ordering and designing these jerseys was easy! Customer service was excellent and my contact went above and beyond to be helpful. I would definitely recommend Owayo to others.
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding customer support and product. Edwin goes above and beyond to make sure the process is seamless from start to finish.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 05:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Let me start off with the 3d Design was beyond excellent. But then the customer service that I received from Sarah *** was well beyond my expectations. She was 1 of the best customer service experiences that I have EVER received. Then the shipping. Talk about fast. It came from Germany to Buffalo NY in less time then what most packages from California to Buffalo n.y. came in.
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very timely service. Arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected. Good quality jersey,excellent fit
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You have done an awesome job consistently for three years. Edwin *** has been a pleasure to deal with. Many thanks on making my life easier managing an annual race team for a charity event.

    FYI: If there is something you might be interested to do to help; For seven years I have purchased T-Shirts from CustomInk. They recognize that this is for a charity, each year they make a small donation to our MS Society team. Whether you do this or not I will happily continue doing business with Owayo.

    Thanks,
    ***
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 17:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Owayo makes high-quality, durable clothing that looks great and doesn't break the bank (even if you're ordering a small quantity).
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 04:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 03-04-2017 at 20:31

owayo US

  • Address:

    owayo, Inc.
    73, West Monroe Street
    Chicago, IL 60603 - USA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-844-69296-87
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edwin Schellevis
  • Partner ID:
    UMYP1RVLAAT9A76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    511
  • Last Updated:
    03-21-2017 at 01:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 491 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: